Go Back   Mashada Forums » Sports & Recreation » Soccer

Old 16th March 2009, 09:13 AM

juelz is on a distinguished road
Default EBUOE...finally scored...    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

He scored a brace yesterday,who cld have guessed that?The guy danced MWANAMBERI after each score,,,true african..Now that Arsenal are top 4 and Fabregas on his way back to the pitch if we dnt take the champions league,wl have ourselves to blame..........
Old 16th March 2009, 10:18 AM

fuxs is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by juelz View Post
He scored a brace yesterday,who cld have guessed that?The guy danced MWANAMBERI after each score,,,true african..Now that Arsenal are top 4 and Fabregas on his way back to the pitch if we dnt take the champions league,wl have ourselves to blame..........
Can you believe this: Emmanuel Eboue has 3 goals in the last 2 games.
Old 16th March 2009, 11:32 AM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by fuxs View Post
Can you believe this: Emmanuel Eboue has 3 goals in the last 2 games.
hahaha...I know right? The boos helped I guessed. His goal celebrations are so funny and the last one was hilarious...true african indeed.
Old 16th March 2009, 11:38 AM

fuxs is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
hahaha...I know right? The boos helped I guessed. His goal celebrations are so funny and the last one was hilarious...true african indeed.
Arshavin has finally got into the groove but he needs to improve on his goal celebration. I suggest he schedules a date with Eboue and / or Greedybayor for lessons on this.
Old 16th March 2009, 11:59 AM

Originally Posted by fuxs View Post
Arshavin has finally got into the groove but he needs to improve on his goal celebration. I suggest he schedules a date with Eboue and / or Greedybayor for lessons on this.
Even the commentator said he needs to improve his goal celebration. ha ha. Greedybayor now dances Coupe Decale to celebrate, a dance very famous in Ivory Coast now. I still say Roger Milla had the best goal celebration in all of Africa.
Old 16th March 2009, 10:48 PM

Native Son. is on a distinguished road

Shouldn't your headline read 'Bendtner finally scores!'?

I mean, to say that this fellow is a let down is a misnomer!!!

I am a Man United fan lakini I thirst, crave, hunger and pray for the day that this guy will score a goal.

It pains my heart when this guy wastes not a chance, not two chances, not three chances.....................but five, six seven ...........chances. SEriously!!!

What I don't get is this; what needs to happen in order for this guy to score?

Six clear chances!!!! A one on one situation with the goalkeeper and the fellow can't sink hata moja??????????

.....and Wenger still plays him for 70 minutes or more week in week out!!!!!!!!!!

I think he scored a goal this month lakini he's wasted something like fifty seven (yes, 57) chances this year alone.

Last edited by Native Son.; 16th March 2009 at 10:51 PM.
Old 16th March 2009, 10:49 PM

Native Son. is on a distinguished road

Eboue made me laugh. it was Mwana wa Mberi kabisa.

HE even sang a song with Song after his second goal.

It's an African thing.
Old 17th March 2009, 12:27 PM

Eboue the Goal machine

but the laugh of the day for me was this guy ...Blackburn midfielder Morten Gamst Pedersen

he said ""It wasn't a penalty and that's not what I was after," he told Norway's Nettavisen. "If you see the pictures, you can see that my legs hit each other and I fall. The heel hits the leg, and I fall face down."

as is shown below....

yeah right!!!!
Old 17th March 2009, 03:15 PM

Eh, after the Roma game, I thought Totti was the biggest diver, but this Pederson guy takes it to another level. lol. The ref. should have booked him for that.

ebuoefinally, scored