one thing i believe
in football once you start interfering with the winning team and introducing porojo in the game,for sure you will loose like expectant dogs. have you ever asked yourself why brazil are 5 times world champions? its because they stick with the winning team and try nourish it to the end. have you ever asked your self why german lost in the semi final with all that home advantage and support? because they interfered with the winning team,only klinsman realized his mistake and i guess thats why he resighed,its a cadinal sin. these is the biginning of another of harambee stars back pedaling. STOP DISGRACING THE NAME OF FOOTBALL: these is nolonger football these is politic. Last edited by wang yu; 19th January 2009 at 09:48 AM. |
When will we realize that the couch is the king in the team,the job of selecting players belong to the couch he knows who fits good in his squad you federation i donīt of fifa īs i donīt know of gavas,fools, fifa and the gava of kenya the the mojar enemies of kenyan football; shame on them if they cannot sit down like grown -up make decissions and agree which bunch of idiots hungry hynas will go you owe kenyans millions answers,for your info it dosenīt matter what kimanzi did but as right thinking kenyans we know deep inside our heart that you have robbed harambee star a couch and a half you faggots of lesotho you will one time pay for these mess, let nature sack kimanzi not a bunch of mentally sick heynas;gunia za makaa when will you stop messing youths future. KIMANZI FOR PRESIDENT:
Last edited by wang yu; 19th January 2009 at 09:50 AM. |
Totally agree. Normally when a player/coach/ whomever in the team, they are supposed to be disciplined in-house and that shud be either fine them or something of that nature, or wait mpaka the off-peak season ndio wawafute job if need be. this is truly a case of stupidity and politics in football and should be avoided at all costs for success
I think with kenyan football, history is repeating itself. Kumbuka days of Fabish(rip by the way) hmmm everyone remember how he was dealt with? I think this thread covers alot of loopholes in Kenyan sports arena in general. From track sports to rugby now its back at Football. I mean this is the best the team has ever been? when kenyans can sema sato ati anfika stadi kucheki match then they do this number on a coach! Na sasa they have toad him eeeh minister of sports atakuwa coach better ama?(just me venting)... waa kenyan govt u penda lime light sana sijui when you will ever get enuf of it!
| end, football, kenyan, madness |