Arsene Wenger might have lost it. How can he sell his most valuable players, akina Toure, Adebayor, and what quality player does he get in return? None!! Was a fan lakini sasa nahamia Man city. Tired of Arsenal’s perennial 4th position and can’t stand any more heartbreak. Bye Gunners
![]()
i share your anger towards arsene wenger's recent actions. He sold our best player, Adebayor, plus the last remainder of the invincibles XI Toure. This will now exposed us to be bullied around with small teams such as Bolton, burnley, hull city, westham and everton, because Adebayor and Toure were the muscle of the team... so expect shocking defeats this season.
The second blunder our coach has done, is that he hasn't bothered to replace the two outcasts with greater players. But don't rule out a major transfer for Arsenal, remember back in 2006...ashley cole for Gallas, so our beloved coach could spring up a suprise signing on the transfer dead line. At the momment, this is the time to stand behind our team. Maybe all we need is some good leadership from Van persie or grumpy Fabregas to motivate the team. But to be realistic don't expect a major trophy this season. So my friend i hope you leaving for mancity was a joke. i mean how long were you an true arsenal fan? be serious. In conclusion, this season we are the underdogs and it will take a whole lot of luck to win the premiership...besides anything can happen in football. |
.....By the way you come this far.. ?
"Don't believe the world owes you a living; it owes you nothing - it was here first!! life lives itself. Am involved with it, yet i cling to none of it "Next time i will...."From now i will"......What makes people think they will be wiser today than they will be tomorrow?.......
perché ti amo il miele, quando si è consumato il nostro amore? Last edited by pizalle'; 22nd August 2009 at 01:35 AM. |
Arsenal 6-1; Arsenal 4-1 and currently atop premiership
![]() Must be the west African jujuman they paid $150,000, one off payment. great investment. http://tracklegends.wordpress.com/
Arsenal is on fire!!!hope it keeps burning until may.saa hii i am off to say a prayer for @morrow's game. |
Arsenal is on fire!!!hope it keeps burning until may.saa hii i am off to say a prayer for 2morrow's game. |
| arsenal, disappear, gone… |