Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > SMS Reporter > Message from +2547xxx - Latest from ken...

Tavia

Default 01-02-2008, 04:06 AM

Originally Posted by mukapa001 View Post
raila is not a representative for kenyans.if he is indeed, he should shun the hooligan style chaos in the country. there would have been chaos even if he won. talking of rigging; there were no domestic or international observers in nyanza and generally rift valley coz people feared for their lives. so what did ODM do? overinflate figures and nobody is talking about it.for instance sigor, eldoret north,narok south,kisumu rural had the following voter turnouts respectively; 115%, 116%,120% and 102%. jameni do you need to fight over this.
These are very specific allegations that I have seen printed nowhere else, mukapa001. Do you have any evidence for them? The report of the EU Election Observers, available at European Union | Election Observation Mission to the Republic of Kenya 2007 makes no mention of them at all, unless I missed it. And it must be news to them that there were no domestic and international observers in Nyanza or Rift Valley, since on page 13 of their report they claim to have visited 752 polling stations on election day, and to have observed candidate agents "often in high numbers" at "nearly all" of them. If two whole provinces had been omitted, don't you think they would have mentioned that?

von is on a distinguished road

Default 01-02-2008, 04:29 AM

why am i not allowed to post? just checking

TED2001 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 01-02-2008, 04:31 AM

Just checking too

Default 01-02-2008, 04:31 AM

Originally Posted by von View Post
why am i not allowed to post? just checking
LOL
the post went through
so i guess am a peace loving kenyan who reasons objectively.
can i hear an amen!!!

Default 01-02-2008, 04:33 AM

Originally Posted by TED2001 View Post
Just checking too

All ODMers have a free pass. I haven't come across one who doesn't make sense. So welcome back ODMers. We have a job to do.

However, I just noted that am not allowed to start a new thread

Last edited by von : 01-02-2008 at 04:35 AM.
deviantone is on a distinguished road

Default 01-02-2008, 07:09 AM

I cant believe people are dying for nothing and no one is even doing anything about it. I think the protesters of all parties should go and meet in a battle field somewhere kill themselves and then we can all continue with our lives. Killing women and children and innocent people is just beyond...

deviantone is on a distinguished road

Default 01-02-2008, 07:11 AM

ODMers , PNU's all are CRAP.

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 01-02-2008, 10:32 AM

Great danger lays ahead. Pray and never cease to pray. Act like people with hearts for the sake of the children and our future.

Last edited by wama : 01-02-2008 at 10:35 AM.
Nandwa is on a distinguished road

Default 01-02-2008, 11:55 AM

Okay lets say RAILA accepts and let go of the presidency do you think there will be peace in KENYA???? I think the hatred and animosity towards KIKUYUS will continue.
So lets have a RECOUNT and let all mwananchi be satisfied of the RESULTS who ever wins then we can go back and stay in peace.
Without that other tribes will plan a civil war silently and it will be worse and believe me this time only GOD heavenly intervention will help.
We all know most tribes did not want KIBAKI also a few KIKUYUS wanted him back.
Not that they can't stand KIKUYUS no they just can't stand KIBAKIS leadership.
The root problem is people don't want KIBAKI they want change weather it is KALONZO or MUIRU or NAZLIN UMAR or JULIA ODHIAMBO but not KIBAKI that is what KENYANS don't want.

Originally Posted by wama View Post
Great danger lays ahead. Pray and never cease to pray. Act like people with hearts for the sake of the children and our future.

shotto36 is on a distinguished road

Default 01-02-2008, 12:05 PM

Originally Posted by mukapa001 View Post
raila is not a representative for kenyans.if he is indeed, he should shun the hooligan style chaos in the country. there would have been chaos even if he won. talking of rigging; there were no domestic or international observers in nyanza and generally rift valley coz people feared for their lives. so what did ODM do? overinflate figures and nobody is talking about it.for instance sigor, eldoret north,narok south,kisumu rural had the following voter turnouts respectively; 115%, 116%,120% and 102%. jameni do you need to fight over this.
I think you are out of your mind How can you rig out the goverment in place please dont cheat yourself....this places you talk about where not even the cause of all this one was Molo and juja...