Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > Strictly to Kenyans youths (Non Muslims)

ernestombayo7 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2008, 11:04 AM

Where is the data?you do know how data looks like?

eg Kenya population 35 million
Religions 80% christian 10 % muslim 10% others

now quote the total number of Kenyans in the sex trade at the coast,and their percentages according to religion.and if possible names of those individuals. ofcourse with a reliable source.

Muhammad_4 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-08-2008, 07:44 AM

Originally Posted by ernestombayo7;
Where is the data?you do know how data looks like?

eg Kenya population 35 million
Religions 80% christian 10 % muslim 10% others

now quote the total number of Kenyans in the sex trade at the coast,and their percentages according to religion.and if possible names of those individuals. ofcourse with a reliable source.
But I have brought up my proof, which is the article from "The Standard".
So, you need to refute my proof first! ....if you think that you are smart!
The ball is in your court ernestombayo!

!!!111 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-08-2008, 10:27 AM

the article in the standard is not up ti scientific standards... mohammed. Where's the data that you supposedly got that can be examined by peers and proven true? this hogwash that only christians are involved is just that.. hogwash. Poverty and need knows no religion. Unless you muslims are hiding wealth and forcing the poor to convert away from islam to save face.

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 09-08-2008, 10:36 AM

...wewe wacha kama umefunga na njaa inakusumbua wachana na wengine...

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote

Default 09-08-2008, 11:29 AM

Originally Posted by !!!111 View Post
the article in the standard is not up ti scientific standards... mohammed. Where's the data that you supposedly got that can be examined by peers and proven true? this hogwash that only christians are involved is just that.. hogwash. Poverty and need knows no religion. Unless you muslims are hiding wealth and forcing the poor to convert away from islam to save face.
Is this your refutation?

ernestombayo7 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-08-2008, 11:53 AM

Originally Posted by Muhammad_4 View Post
But I have brought up my proof, which is the article from "The Standard".
So, you need to refute my proof first! ....if you think that you are smart!
The ball is in your court ernestombayo!
Where are the figures or data?Just show me where it says,

100 % of those found in sex trade were Christians.

kelly

Default 09-09-2008, 02:57 PM

Guys, I know for a fact that some of the gals I used to see outside F2 in Nairobi, (you know that place near Kenya Cinema) were muslim gals.

They would vua those hijabs and underneath the hijab was mambo ingine. Halafu asubuhi they where the hijab like innocent little gals.

So my dear friend it is not a Christian problem.

Ni_Diambo is on a distinguished road

Default 09-09-2008, 06:25 PM

Originally Posted by kelly View Post
Guys, I know for a fact that some of the gals I used to see outside F2 in Nairobi, (you know that place near Kenya Cinema) were muslim gals.

They would vua those hijabs and underneath the hijab was mambo ingine. Halafu asubuhi they where the hijab like innocent little gals.

So my dear friend it is not a Christian problem.
Exactly. That's why hijab is worn, to hide that mambo ingine! This is a human problem. You cannot solve it by laws. Even the law of the land must be backed up by enforcement.

I think, only the Jesus approach makes sense: Change the person from inside, not burdening them with laws. Laws will always be broken.

Default 09-10-2008, 05:40 AM

Originally Posted by Ni_Diambo;
I think, only the Jesus approach makes sense: Change the person from inside, not burdening them with laws. Laws will always be broken.
"God" Learnt Through Experience: "Learned he obedience by the things which he sufered."(Hebrews, 5:8)

Ni_Diambo is on a distinguished road

Default 09-10-2008, 09:28 AM

Originally Posted by Muhammad_4 View Post
"God" Learnt Through Experience: "Learned he obedience by the things which he sufered."(Hebrews, 5:8)
Absolutely, so that we may learn from him.

You see, this is your classic approach: Take a quote and divert the debate from the issue under discussion. Your response has zero relation to the quote you took. Think about relevance when quoting.

Last edited by Ni_Diambo : 09-10-2008 at 09:31 AM.