Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > JIHAD IN THE BIBLE

u_aint_a_hustler

Default JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-25-2006, 10:08 PM

Christians often refer to Islam as a terrorist religion, and they abuse the Arabic word "Jihad" and portray it as a reference to terrorism. We must not forget that JIHAD began in the Bible, where GOD Almighty Commanded His followers to fight for His Holy Cause. Let us look at what the Bible says about Jihad

GOD Almighty Chose the land of Palestine to be the Jews' "Promise Land", and thus, ordered them to go into it and fight the pagans there so they can have possession over it:

Numbers 13:26-28
26 They came back to Moses and Aaron and the whole Israelite community at Kadesh in the Desert of Paran. There they reported to them and to the whole assembly and showed them the fruit of the land.
27 They gave Moses this account: "We went into the land to which you sent us, and it does flow with milk and honey! Here is its fruit.
28 But the people who live there are powerful, and the cities are fortified and very large. We even saw descendants of Anak there.

One simple Question: Did the disbelievers in the land of Palestine during the times of Moses start any war with the Hebrews who ORIGINALLY came from Egypt?? Absolutely Not!

Later on, the Hebrews or the "Israelites" or the "Jews" (call them as you wish) have committed Pedophilia, Murders and Terrorism against those disbelievers:

"Now kill all the boys [innocent kids]. And kill every woman who has slept with a man, but save for yourselves every girl who has never slept with a man. (Numbers 31:17-18)"

Now what crime did the innocent children and non-virgin women commit in order for them to get killed?

It's odd how one of the 10 Commandments says "Thou shalt not kill (or murder). (Exodus 20:13)", and yet, the bible ordered the killing of innocent children and non-virgin girls by the mass!

Also, according to the Talmud's historical elaborations on Numbers 31:17-18 above, Moses gave direct orders for his men to have SEXUAL INTERCOURSE with every VIRGIN GIRLS who was AT LEAST 3 YEARS OLD:

"....The Tannaïtic Midrash Sifre to Numbers in §157 comments on the above quoted commandment of MOSES to kill the Midianite women as well as the male children...."

"....According to the Tannaïte Rabbis, MOSES therefore had ordered the Israelites to kill all women older than three years and a day, because they were "suitable for having sexual relations." [138]...."

"Said Rabbi Joseph, "Come and take note: A girl three years and one day old is betrothed by intercourse....."

"A girl three years and one day old is betrothed by intercourse. "A girl three years old may be betrothed through an act of sexual intercourse," the words of R. Meir. And sages say, "Three years and one day old."....."

teejay is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-26-2006, 02:01 AM

Am sure there is a big difference between God(Jehovah) and Muhammad.
Besides Muhammad once cut a deal with Satan himself and spoke on his behalf, remember. Now how sure are you that His Jihad directives were not originating from the same Source? In fact the Satanic utterences puts to bad repute the authenticity of what you can the word of God(Quran), handed down to Muhammed. Who really handed the Koran to Muhammad?

What prophet speaks for Satan?

Ans: A false one.

Why are you Muslims so desperate they want to link everything yours to Christianity?

Hustler, Njoo, lakini pole pole. Hapa utatulizwa kwa jina la Yesu, na hii pupa yako ya kiislamu itatunguliwa. Waulize Kina Ibraa, Dady and etc.Naona kweli Ramadhani imefika kilele.

"The whole world, from President [George W.] Bush downwards, was engaged in trying to strike a power-sharing deal. If that power-sharing deal made Odinga number three, we'd have never accepted it." - Salim Lone
Shinashki

Send a message via Yahoo to Shinashki
Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-26-2006, 02:17 AM

>Am sure there is a big difference between God(Jehovah) and
>Muhammad.

If the "Jehovah you are refering to is God the Almighty, then yes!
Muslims do not worship Muhammad ( PBUH)nor do we pass our prayers through him. Muhammad (PBUH) was just a prophet of God, just like Jesus, Abraham, Jonah etc....

>Besides Muhammad once cut a deal with Satan himself and spoke
>on his behalf, remember.
I am just curious, where are u getting this information? do you have a proof?

Now how sure are you that His Jihad
>directives were not originating from the same Source? In fact
>the Satanic utterences puts to bad repute the authenticity of
>what you can the word of God(Quran), handed down to Muhammed.
>Who really handed the Koran to Muhammad?

Do you realy know what you're talking about. Brother, please try and get a copy of the Quran and read it with an open mind....no one is here to convert you, but make an effort for the sake of your arguments

>What prophet speaks for Satan?
>Ans: A false one.
>Why are you Muslims so desperate they want to link everything
>yours to Christianity?

No one is linking anything to xstianity. Koran itself has all the teaching of the old testament ( Injil or the Gospels), Torah and the Zabur.

No need of attacking Muhammad (PBUH), talk to us.....

http://www.bellsnwhistles.com/aspi/1asp151.gif
Niko Mashada
ﺔﻔﺼﺣ

u_aint_a_hustler

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-26-2006, 10:02 AM

@Teejay

I would like you to read the topic i posted called The Terror in the Bible!

u_aint_a_hustler

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-26-2006, 10:32 AM

Besides Muhammad once cut a deal with Satan himself and spoke on his behalf, remember. Now how sure are you that His Jihad directives were not originating from the same Source? In fact the Satanic utterences puts to bad repute the authenticity of what you can the word of God(Quran), handed down to Muhammed. Who really handed the Koran to Muhammad?

@ Teejay

Prophet Muhammad has never cut a deal with Satan,i would like you to submit a proof of that,and even better from the Quran! Allah (S.W)handed the Quran to Muhammad in the Month of Ramadan through Angel Jibril!

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-26-2006, 11:35 AM

Maybe I am the only one reading the Quran alone after all.

"The whole world, from President [George W.] Bush downwards, was engaged in trying to strike a power-sharing deal. If that power-sharing deal made Odinga number three, we'd have never accepted it." - Salim Lone
Shinashki

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-26-2006, 12:25 PM

>Maybe I am the only one reading the Quran alone after all.
ill take this as you didn't know what you were talking about before.

Niko Mashada
ﺔﻔﺼﺣ

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-27-2006, 03:00 AM

Shin a mad person will always deny his madness.

Shinashki

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 10-27-2006, 10:30 AM

teejay lol I like your signature......so Ironic!

Niko Mashada
ﺔﻔﺼﺣ

Default RE: JIHAD IN THE BIBLE - 11-01-2006, 11:02 AM

You people moslems ought to do a thourough scrutininy over what the Koran really is and who Allah really is.

By the way did you Shin know that Mohammed had among his advisors the following

1.Catholics (His own wife Khadija and her Cousin Waraqa ibn Naufal, a catholic monk), Which explaines how the Catholic doctrines made their way into the Koran. It also expalians the respect the moslems grant the people and see him as Christian leader. In earlier ages the muslims since they were told that pope is representive of God on earth regarded him as a prophet.

2.A learned Jewish Rabbi who came to be known as Abdullah Ibn Salam after joining Mohammed. This explaines how Jewish fables were sneaked into the Koran.

3. A Greek later renamed Abu Takhbiha.We all know the greeks had a penchant for polytheism.You have no idea what these three groups could as far as influencing the Koran's formationnis concerned.

Yet one dady had the audecity to tell us that his Allah has no love for sinners. For a sinner to Convert to you religion you must extent an olive branch to them. If that is not the case then it means their conversion to Islam can only be achieved via one way, coersion, hence Jihad - blessed be the blazing swords if/ and when they fight the cause of Allah!

Can any Muslims refute that the Koran is unholy? It has a whole Sura dedicated to the Jinns (demons). Mohammed Himself Praises Al- lat and her two goddess sisters, then later claims that Allah abrogated them recitations and sent Gabriel to tell him that Satan had put in his words! What else could he have said that was not abrogated?