04-26-2006, 04:49 PM
>>kemi, you're a young prude with little life experience and
>a
>>know it all attitude. keep ur eyes and ears open and your
>>mouth shut you might learn a thing or two
>Lol, I knew it wont be long before you head into that route
>but I wont follow. Good bye! :D
Jameni, everything including porn in moderation is okay!
A couple that watches porn together, stays together! haha! There's nothing wrong with it.. but to each his own!
Christian porn star?! Allow me to laugh...bwahahahahahaha! Utterly ridiculous!
RE: Christian porn star? -
04-26-2006, 05:41 PM
>Jameni, everything including porn in moderation is okay!
Lilfox, how about some anal sex in moderation hun? :) How about some threesomes in moderation?
Mwonja asali haonji mara moja! Soon u'll both be hooked to tv screens instead of being hooked together ;) I think couples should make their own porn videos if they must watch people having sex to be turned on :D The truth is although most couples wont admit it, is that porn is like a three/four some. Mentally, the porn couples intrude your intercourse.
Anyway, to each his own.
04-26-2006, 05:53 PM
>about some threesomes in moderation?
>Mwonja asali haonji mara moja! Soon u'll both be hooked to tv
>screens instead of being hooked together ;) I think couples
>should make their own porn videos if they must watch people
>having sex to be turned on :D The truth is although most
>couples wont admit it, is that porn is like a three/four some.
>Mentally, the porn couples intrude your intercourse.
>Anyway, to each his own.
Kemi, I knew you'd be the first to respond! I talked specifically about porn(straight!) bila all that extra meat you have included....
Again, I will repeat... porn(straight!)in moderation is ok! How does watching porn as a couple equate to a threesome?
04-26-2006, 06:05 PM
>>about some threesomes in moderation?
>>Mwonja asali haonji mara moja! Soon u'll both be hooked to
>tv
>>screens instead of being hooked together ;) I think couples
>>should make their own porn videos if they must watch people
>>having sex to be turned on :D The truth is although most
>>couples wont admit it, is that porn is like a three/four
>some.
>>Mentally, the porn couples intrude your intercourse.
>>Anyway, to each his own.
>Kemi, I knew you'd be the first to respond! I talked
>specifically about porn(straight!) bila all that extra meat
>you have included....
>Again, I will repeat... porn(straight!)in moderation is ok!
>How does watching porn as a couple equate to a threesome?
Lool my lovely Lilfox ulisema EVERYTHING including porn! :) soma tena ;)
Lilfox, i can testify to you that porn is extremely addictive and once you are in, there is no moderation.
Watching porn equates a threesome coz really, u two are measuring urselves against what u saw. And plus, it erodes the sacredness that sexual intercourse should entail much as a threesome does. Besides, we are talking about christians. You cant watch guys fornicatin or adulterating and gain pleasure from it!
Do you watch porn? Just curious ;)
04-26-2006, 11:43 PM
>Lool my lovely Lilfox ulisema EVERYTHING including porn! :)
>soma tena ;)
hehehe, I did say everthing. Allow me to re-phrase.. most things done in moderation will cause no harm. Is that better?
>Lilfox, i can testify to you that porn is extremely addictive
>and once you are in, there is no moderation.
If you can testify, it means you were once involved and can attest to the fact that wacthing porn is highly addictive. If you have never been deeply involved with that addiction, how can you talk of it? Is this based on hear say?
>Watching porn equates a threesome coz really, u two are
>measuring urselves against what u saw. And plus, it erodes the
>sacredness that sexual intercourse should entail much as a
>threesome does. Besides, we are talking about christians. You
>cant watch guys fornicatin or adulterating and gain pleasure
>from it!
Again, this is based on your opinion and not fact. Is there a Christian and a non-Christian way of having sex? Kemi, if you are already involved in sin why bring up Christian values? Am sure you have had sex before marriage and that according to the 'good' book is fornication. Be careful not to point out the speck in one's eye while you have a log lodged in yours!
>Do you watch porn? Just curious ;)
I plead the fifth..;)
04-27-2006, 02:28 PM
>Pretty much all men I know are turned on by seeing naked
>women. However, i know a good number of men who still feel or
>know it is not right to do so. So, that doesn't necessarily
>mean Keminokana is gay. He is just rare. I believe that whole
>watching porn to teach you how to have sex is hogwash.
I didn't say Kemi is gay, I said he's in a tiny minority of men who wouldn't want to watch a girl with a fantabulous body get naked. I guarantee you, if 2 chics started stripping infront of a bunch of men, the men would start cheering for them to fully strip. Of course there would be a few Kemis on the side looking the other way, but those are exceptions.
About watching porn to learn skills - that's why they even have sex education videos, where you learn how to do these things. Porn won't necessarily teach you how to do things, but it can show you how to do some things better. There's no way you can take a guy who's so saved that he has never even kissed a chic, then on his wedding night you expect him to go down on you and correctly figure out what to do and eventually give you the big O. Hell no. Most of my pals I've talked to perfected that art coz of watching how it's done, especially on lesbian porn coz chics would know exactly what to do to another chic, and endlessly practising it.
>Last
>time I checked, i didn't find the idea of being penetrated by
>two men at once while I'm on my knees servicing another man as
>not enticing at all. In fact, I find it plain demeaning.
Well, it turns the heck on out of some people, but they are of course a minority. Of course you have to be a wierdo not to realize that some of the things they do on porn tapes are things that turn on a minority of people e.g facials, double penetration, etc. That's why most porn, an overwhelming majority, is straight one-guy-on-one-chic porn.
What porn does is potray people's fantasies, things most people won't do coz they are too shy ama coz they haven't had a chance to. Almost every guy I know would kill to be with 2 chics, but only 1 or 2 guys I know have actually done it. So the porn lets you live out that fantasy. No diffrent from watching those travel channel shows on those remote islands where you pay $1,000 a night, yaani it's a fantasy that most people will never live out.
>Sex, in my opinion is all about communication. What feels
>good, what works, what doesn't?
I agree with that, coz every chic is different.
04-27-2006, 02:56 PM
>If you can testify, it means you were once involved and can
>attest to the fact that wacthing porn is highly addictive. If
>you have never been deeply involved with that addiction, how
>can you talk of it? Is this based on hear say?
I can testify not necessarily from personal experience but from close people I know that have/are struggling with the practice.
>Again, this is based on your opinion and not fact. Is there a
>Christian and a non-Christian way of having sex? Kemi, if you
>are already involved in sin why bring up Christian values? Am
>sure you have had sex before marriage and that according to
>the 'good' book is fornication. Be careful not to point out
>the speck in one's eye while you have a log lodged in yours!
You dont get the idea first of all. There is christian and non christian sex. Anal sex for instance isnt xtian. Swing sex isnt christian and etc. Above all, u havent gotten the idea yet. The christianity am talking about is that of saved people watching sinful acts(in this case fornication and adultery) and gaining pleasure from it. By purchasing porn, a christian is directly and deliberately funding evil. And just because one has sinned before does not mean that person cant be born again and live a godly life. Non christians can of course enjoy their porn if they so wish(although as I said I dont see the point of porn) but it is hypocritical for a born again christian to call himself one and watch porn at the same time.
>I plead the fifth..;)
Rejected! :)
04-27-2006, 03:01 PM
>I thank my God am not a voyeur
>like you. It is an addiction.
Again, you are in a minority. That statement should read "I thank my God am not a voyeur like you NORMAL MEN!" Like I said, most men appreciate looking at the naked female form. That's why the porn industry is almost double Kenya's GDP. That's why the jamaa who makes those "Girls Gone Wild" videos is now a multi-gabzillionaire. I went to Mardi Gras in New Orleans for 3 straight years with a bunch of guys, and Bourbon Street was jam packed to the brim with normal red blooded guys watching those chics flash. Chics kept asking us kwani you guys don't get tired of seeing chics flash, and the answer was always no. I went to watch a show this weekend called The Umoja Tour (BTW if you guys can, check it out when it comes to your cities, it's too serious). It's a Zulu musical about South Africa's history. In the first dance scene, the chics had some unbelievably tiny sisal skirts and you could basically see everything, plus they were topless and they are all good looking Zulu chics in excellent shape. The chics we went with looked around and they said all guys eyes were glued on stage like crazy. Again Kemi, if you do not appreciate that, if you are the one guy in the auditorium who would turn to face the back wall during that portion of the show, then you are in a seriously tiny minority.
>What an idiotic statement. Good sex lies in imagination and
>not 'copying and pasting' it on your woman..... Go back to Sex 101.
Hebu remind me again, if you're a Christian couple who have never even kissed till your wedding day, and never read or watched anything about sex, how far will your imagination take you? And for such people, what is Sex 101?
>Show me the research that says men are visual.
If you don't know that men are visual animals, and if you need scientific evidence to prove that we are visual animals, then you honestly cannot be helped. Maybe you are on of those few men who get turned on during an eclipse, ama when the stars are aligned. For the vast majority of us normal chaps, all we need is to SEE or even think of how she'd look without those clothes on, and the blood starts flowing.
04-27-2006, 03:01 PM
>You will easily have an eternally unfulfilled wife as you keep
>objectifying her as you copy and paste your skills.
>Good sex lies in imagination and
>not 'copying and pasting' it on your woman.
Kemi,
whether you like it or not, almost everything you do in relationships is "copy-and-paste." You did not wake up one day and decide by yourself that flowers would be a nice thing to buy for your chic, you copied and pasted that from what you saw other people doing. You didn't decide to make Feb 14th a special day, you just copied what other people were doing. Of all the things you do with your chic, almost none are from your pure imagination - the romantic walks, movies, dinners, trips, blah blah blah are things we have read and watched and things which we know bring about a better relationship.
So if you can copy and paste in every aspect of your relationship, why are you so afraid to copy and paste when it comes to sex? If copying and pasting things like flowers and Valentines and movies has really improved your relationship, why do you think doing the same when it comes to sex won't improve it some more? When it comes to sex I'll never fool myself ati I'm the McDaddy, I'll always be willing to learn some more, whether it's reading or watching or whatever. I know from reading and talking to chics that a vast majority of chics have never orgasmed, or they do it very infrequently. I know bad unfulfilling sex has been the cause of way too many divorces and instances of infidelity. I'll do everything I can to learn how to please my chic so she's not in those statistics. And that includes communicating, like you and Milanya advocate, as well as other forms of "research" like watching porn...
04-27-2006, 03:13 PM
>You dont get the idea first of all. There is christian and non
>christian sex. Anal sex for instance isnt xtian. Swing sex
>isnt christian and etc.
Kemi,
I can understand why swing sex isn't Christian (coz it involves sex with other people), but I'm curious, where does it say in the Bible that a man can't have anal sex with his wife. What else is illegal within a marriage? Can a married couple perform fellatio and cunnilingus on each other? Can I bring a vibrator to aid my wife in reaching her Big O?
One more thing - are you married? Coz from your posts above, it looks like you're not since you called your sex partner your girlfriend, not your wife. You wrote "I get turned on very easily even at the thoughts of my gf and if she were there at the moment, we'll get at it." Plus many times you call her your woman, not wife. I thought your religion says you should only have sex if you are married, which means you are committing adultery and breaking many commandments by sleeping with your girlfriend.
If you are unmarried, and you are sleeping with your chic, and at the same time you keep on preaching to us here on Mashada about sins, and on this post about sex, then you Kemi are a hypocrite of the biggest proportions. If you can call a happily married man a sinner because he and his wife chose to watch porn to spice up their sex lives while you are out there commiting adultery then justiying it coz there's no porn involved, then you really need help.