RE: Christian porn star? -
04-26-2006, 02:12 PM
Kemi,
"Why would sane people watch pornography?
FYI the word "sex" is always in the top two most searched for word on the internet, generating hundreds of millions of hits daily.
Considering the number of people who own computers, you're calling an enormous number of people 'not sane'.
"There must be something wrong for one to have to see other people having fake sex for him/her to be turned on."
Come on!! even some animals are turned on by porn!!
If porn doesn't turn you on then the problem is with you.
...and porn is more of a pass time (fun) than a cure for not being turned on.
"Your partner should be able to turn you on at all moments."
I agree with you. your partner SHOULD be able to turn you on at all times. But lets get practical here: there has to be somebody out there sexier than your partner. Marriage tells you that your eyes should be for your partnet alone; but then again, Macho hayana pazia (does this fit?)
P.S Kemi, your signature pic is f-ing hillarious!!
Check this one out
http://homepages.compuserve.de/Sebas...bud-schlag.gif
04-26-2006, 02:16 PM
Eh, When James Carter admitted that he had lusted, people almost lynched him yet the guy only admitted what we all do. It is amazing.
There was this case I think on the Morris show where this woman chose to be a porn artist. Sasa the husband agreed to let her go. Msichana went and by the time she comes back, she cant do sex. She was bringing money though. Sasa the man went complaining that she was ignoring him. And ati some days, he'd go and watch his own wife getting laid by several men. Some people are insane. The lady won the case saying the man shoulda known the concequences by letting his wife go into the industry.
I seriously dunno how a man can be watching other people doing it while his wife is in the other room. Si u go and get at it?
One other thing that I think has permeated into female circles that all men do wank, that men cant go bila sex for a week. That is so untrue. And that thing that boys will always be boys is hilarious.
04-26-2006, 02:45 PM
>I've done my homework on that industry in an attempt to
>understand it and a common factor was most of the girls on
>there were sexually abused as children.
Milanya,
I beg to differ. Trust me, by living in ATL, the best city for strip clubs in the US, I know excess chics, including Kenyans, who are in the adult entertainment industry. This industry is all about money. If you can make $1,000 a night by bouncing around a stage naked and having men oogle at you, ama you can make $1,000 by working in some back breaking $10/hour job for 100 hours, that becomes a pretty simple choice for many chics whether or not you were abused as a kid.
I have a very fine Kenyan pal who used to work at the Gold Club. It was the world's most profitable strip club, but it got closed after an FBI investigation. She told me she worked there for a year just for the money, coz she'd bring back about $5 - $10,000 a weekend. That enabled her to go to school fulltime and pursue a double major and get her MBA, and now she's balling as an investment banker. Nothing about sex abuse or whatever - just realizing that it was the fastest means to an end...
04-26-2006, 02:46 PM
>Why would sane people watch pornography? There must be
>something wrong for one to have to see other people having
>fake sex for him/her to be turned on. Your partner should be
>able to turn you on at all moments. Sex shouldnt be solely
>kept to bed and at night.
BTW Kemi, when it comes to porn, you are in a very small minority. Yaani you are saying that if you saw some naked chics on video you'd be totally unaffected? Dang, pole man, I "thank god" I'm not like you. Most men, regardless of their sexual orientation, are turned on by porn. You are the exception. Men are visual animals, Just show most jamaas a picture of a naked chic and blood starts flowing. We aren't like chics who need the mood to be right, the stars to be aligned, the right words to be said, the temperature to be correct, etc, before we get turned on.
Also, take a model Christian couple as an example. They were both virgins when they married, they had never watched or read porn, they had never discussed sex with their pals coz it was tabboo, etc. To them sex was a filthy thing that only becomes clean after marriage. Now they find themselves married and having to sexually please each other for the rest of their lives bila knowing anything about sex. That is a recipe for a disastrous marriage. You will have a very unfulfilled wife. This is why many marriage therapists recommend porn for people to spice up their sex lives. Porn will teach you stuff you didn't know, show you there there are more than 2 styles in bed, teach you about sex toys, show you how to go down on your chic, etc. But if you want your sex life to be like the ones our gread-grand-parents had, hey, go ahead. For me, I'll try my very best to make sure my wife is totally fulfilled, and I will read and watch whatever can give me more knowledge in that field...
04-26-2006, 02:57 PM
>BTW Kemi, when it comes to porn, you are in a very small
>minority. Yaani you are saying that if you saw some naked
>chics on video you'd be totally unaffected?
Dang, pole man, I
>"thank god" I'm not like you.
Lol a pagan thanking God. And I thank my God am not a voyeur like you. It is an addiction.
Most men, regardless of their
>sexual orientation, are turned on by porn. You are the
>exception.
A contradiction. If most men are turned on, then how am I an exception since your statement implies there are many more men?
Men are visual animals, Just show most jamaas a
>picture of a naked chic and blood starts flowing. We aren't
>like chics who need the mood to be right, the stars to be
>aligned, the right words to be said, the temperature to be
>correct, etc, before we get turned on.
Show me the research that says men are visual. And by the way, am not diminishing the importance of looks, but the importance of having to look at another couple enjoying their moments before you can also be turned on. I get turned on very easily even at the thoughts of my gf and if she were there at the moment, we'll get at it. I dont need to see another woman being screwed to get my testosterone into action.
>Also, take a model Christian couple as an example. They were
>both virgins when they married, they had never watched or read
>porn, they had never discussed sex with their pals coz it was
>tabboo, etc. To them sex was a filthy thing that only becomes
>clean after marriage. Now they find themselves married and
>having to sexually please each other for the rest of their
>lives bila knowing anything about sex. That is a recipe for a
>disastrous marriage.
What an idiotic statement. Good sex lies in imagination and not 'copying and pasting' it on your woman. You must be one of those men that just hump and hump trying to imitate what you saw forgetting that people are different and what turns on one person can easily turn off another. Go back to Sex 101.
>You will have a very unfulfilled wife.
You will easily have an eternally unfulfilled wife as you keep objectifying her as you copy and paste your skills. For the upteenth time, good sex= good creativity. And even virgins can learn along. The only problem is when a virgin marries a non-virgin and has no patience to teach the other.
04-26-2006, 03:08 PM
>chic, etc. But if you want your sex life to be like the ones
>our gread-grand-parents had, hey, go ahead.
this is something i have a hard time believing, ati our grand folks were prudes. the victorian culture and history that got handed down to us by mkoloni paints a very prudish picture of society BUT those are not our great grand parents and there have always been and will always be freaks in any society.
and btw kemi, you're gay
04-26-2006, 03:48 PM
Pretty much all men I know are turned on by seeing naked women. However, i know a good number of men who still feel or know it is not right to do so. So, that doesn't necessarily mean Keminokana is gay. He is just rare. I believe that whole watching porn to teach you how to have sex is hogwash.
I mean, seriously, we all know 95% of it is targeted to men and it is usually about how many holes does a woman have and how many ways can you stick it to her? Most of those movies are all about the gratification of the men. A lot of things in porn movies most women wouldn't be caught dead doing. Last time I checked, i didn't find the idea of being penetrated by two men at once while I'm on my knees servicing another man as not enticing at all. In fact, I find it plain demeaning.
So ati a jamaa telling me that he is watching porn movies so he can know how to have sex with me better i don't believe that one bit.
Sex, in my opinion is all about communication. What feels good, what works, what doesn't? Yes porn lady loves having five men ejaculate on her face, but does that mean that ALL women , including your wife, want that?
If you feel that you and your spouse need to watch porn so as to be exicted enough to do each other, than I think you have issues. But that's my opinion, so don't shoot the messenger. After all, if I disagree with you, that's probably why I'm not dating you. I've been with a jamaa before who was absolutely hooked and I really liked him but I felt it was something I didn't want in my house, or around my kids or anything like that.
04-26-2006, 03:58 PM
loooooooool am gay? So what?
Most of you guys just cant get laid and u turn to soaps and those stupid movies. Not all of us fall into that category. From my experience, people who keep yapping about sex and their prowess are simply having NONE of it and when they have it are NEVER good at it. People who are sexually satisfied dont have to yap all around about how they like it rough, hard, gentle, soft deep shallow or what have you. Neither do they have to manga manga all around the internet. They simply wait till evening and get the job done with their partners.
As Milanya said, if you and your spouse have to watch porn, there is something deeply wrong with you both. Either your wife/husband is not as attractive or good enough and you have to make up that shortcoming by voyeuring.
I simply dont have time to watch porn. I dont have the time to watch other people do it. I'd rather spend that time doing it and enjoying it myself and my woman.
@jarabuon, so how many soaps/vaselines you have saved specifically for wanking after watching?
04-26-2006, 04:05 PM
kemi, you're a young prude with little life experience and a know it all attitude. keep ur eyes and ears open and your mouth shut you might learn a thing or two
04-26-2006, 04:12 PM
>kemi, you're a young prude with little life experience and a
>know it all attitude. keep ur eyes and ears open and your
>mouth shut you might learn a thing or two
Lol, I knew it wont be long before you head into that route but I wont follow. Good bye! :D