Game Over -
06-13-2005, 09:19 PM
i think i have been on mashada to long . its time to bow out and move on . the other day i logged on and a guy was looking for guys who cleared westlands primo sijui 2001.need i say its finaly hit me am old and i need to move on .anyway its been real
wacha i go start a family
peace its been real God bless you all
yeshua is a live
final words.
http://bible.gospelcom.net/passage/?...02&version=31;
RE: Game Over -
06-14-2005, 04:40 PM
joeNm post this on the relationship side, reserve this for guys trying to find answers
06-15-2005, 01:08 AM
>i think i have been on mashada to long . its time to
>bow out and move on . the other day i logged on and a
>guy was looking for guys who cleared westlands primo
>sijui 2001.
Don't tell me it took you such a long time to realise the maturity level of the fellows you enjoied discussing-with over in the relationship/opinion section of Mashada.
Surely fellows who still daily boast about their sexual habits are either :-
1. immature
2. not having it
3. or have a serious imagination problem
>wacha i go start a family
All the best.
06-18-2005, 01:50 AM
TM, since you mention sex above, I have a swali for you and other saved married people here.
Once you're married, are you limited in what you can do with your wife sexually, or are you allowed to do whatever you wish? As in, can you use toys, kinky sex, etc, ama are you limited to some certain ways only...
07-10-2005, 04:03 PM
>TM, since you mention sex above, I have a swali for you and
>other saved married people here.
>Once you're married, are you limited in what you can do with
>your wife sexually, or are you allowed to do whatever you
>wish? As in, can you use toys, kinky sex, etc, ama are you
>limited to some certain ways only...
r u asking in a good or bad way???
sound sarcastic 2 me!!!
no offence
~~From the fullness of the heart, the mouth speaks~~
07-11-2005, 10:49 AM
>TM, since you mention sex above, I have a swali for you and
>other saved married people here.
>Once you're married, are you limited in what you can do with
>your wife sexually, or are you allowed to do whatever you
>wish? As in, can you use toys, kinky sex, etc, ama are you
>limited to some certain ways only...
@atlan
The dude seems to be too uptigt and serious with life. Almost evrybody I know of in real life has some sexual fantasy in one way or the other. Only those who were brought up in mashambanis of kenya still live in mortal fear of discussions to do with sex.At least on this one I had a first hand experience during my visit back to Kenya. Watu watombane na maisha iendelee.
07-11-2005, 10:57 AM
>Watu watombane na maisha iendelee.
Amen brother!!