RE: Prayer needed -
05-16-2005, 09:57 PM
>No they are not. The law of communicating with
>mashadadites is simple. When dealing with intelligence,
> show intelligence. When dealing with foolery, show
>idioticy.
>Now can your simple brain guess where your retarded ass
>is found.
For some strange reasons your comments were very predictable....I just wondering why!?
>And by the way, the answer is not in the bible
>or with Jesus. Seriously, not everything is in the bible.
Atleast the most important are......
Adding to what jibril said from Heb 13
Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.
Do not be carried away by all kinds of strange teachings. It is good for our hearts to be strengthened by grace
05-16-2005, 10:25 PM
@ Jib
Check your inbox
05-17-2005, 01:28 AM
>>No they are not. The law of communicating with
>>mashadadites is simple. When dealing with intelligence,
>> show intelligence. When dealing with foolery, show
>>idioticy.
>>Now can your simple brain guess where your retarded ass
>>is found.
>For some strange reasons your comments were very
>predictable....I just wondering why!?
I know. Read the 4th sentence again.
>>And by the way, the answer is not in the bible
>>or with Jesus. Seriously, not everything is in the bible.
>Atleast the most important are......
Really, which gospel has the cure to AIDS?? Ebu tuambie pwana and lets get rich.
>Adding to what jibril said from Heb 13
>Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.
>Do not be carried away by all kinds of strange teachings. It
>is good for our hearts to be strengthened by grace
05-17-2005, 01:39 AM
Pineapps its good to give your input abt the book etc although I don't affirm to you calling the bible crap.... I was thinking if I was muslim the last thing I would like is a bible quotation....diff. people have diff ways of fixing stuff....
but I think prayer is a strong tool..I just remembered my friend's mum who's muslim told me she entered any building that was 'prayed' in when the son was so sick...it didn't matter whether it was xtian ,muslim or jewish which made me safely conclude that faith is what heals anything not your religion or where you worship.
05-17-2005, 02:30 AM
Crazy boo. i did not mean that the bible was crap really. i just said it because i knew it would piss of TM or JoeNM. hahaha!! it worked.
The book i recommended Jibril to read is really good because it even shows you how to pray the right way. Many people pray the wrong way and thats why they don't always get the results they wan't.
It is not a new age book but one that requires someone to believe in God.
05-17-2005, 05:50 AM
>Crazy boo. i did not mean that the bible was crap
>really. i just said it because i knew it would piss of
>TM or JoeNM. hahaha!! it worked.
....ati, what worked. My friend nobody is offended by your remarks. I usually meet worse than your 'crap' comments.
>The book i recommended Jibril to read is really good
All I questioned is how come you recommend a 'good' book, while your normal posting never reflects any iota of what is in the book.
05-17-2005, 08:37 AM
@JC,
Bana, life does get crazy at times. What i do when i am feeling low is to look for my buddies who are positive about everything in life( I saw a joke somewhere of this guy, ati he wakes up in the morning, its a bright & sunny day, he has ironed his shirt sawa sawa coz he has this important meeting he is going for. He steps out of his house and looks up in the sky to admire the morning. Just then, a bird sh1ts on his shirt. He does not curse, he just kneels down and thanks God that cows dont fly!)
You need positive people in your life, peeps who you can depend on.
Also, when i am going through a rough patch in life, i like reading Luke 12 Gives me a encouragement all the time.
22 And he said to his disciples, "Therefore I tell you, do not be anxious about your life, what you shall eat, nor about your body, what you shall put on.
23 For life is more than food, and the body more than clothing.
24 Consider the ravens: they neither sow nor reap, they have neither storehouse nor barn, and yet God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds!
25 And which of you by being anxious can add a cubit to his span of life? 26 If then you are not able to do as small a thing as that, why are you anxious about the rest? 27 Consider the lilies, how they grow; they neither toil nor spin; yet I tell you, even Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these.
28 But if God so clothes the grass which is alive in the field today and tomorrow is thrown into the oven, how much more will he clothe you, O men of little faith! 29 And do not seek what you are to eat and what you are to drink, nor be of anxious mind. 30 For all the nations of the world seek these things; and your Father knows that you need them.
05-17-2005, 09:21 AM
>>Crazy boo. i did not mean that the bible was crap
>>really. i just said it because i knew it would piss of
>>TM or JoeNM. hahaha!! it worked.
>....ati, what worked. My friend nobody is offended by your
>remarks. I usually meet worse than your 'crap' comments.
>>The book i recommended Jibril to read is really good
>All I questioned is how come you recommend a 'good' book,
>while your normal posting never reflects any iota of what is
>in the book.
Please read sentence 4 of my first reply to you. Kwani is stupidity and illeteracy a prerequisite for joining christianity these days. Nauliza tu. Say hi to JC for me pwana.
05-17-2005, 10:55 AM
People love you man, We all love you and hope you are yourself again.
Otherwise, take it easy.
Mashada is so full of love!!!
The world is still beautiful.
05-17-2005, 12:40 PM
Dude thats deep.
I guess we are many in this world!!!
its a life of sin and pain,
i guess i just refused to go down.
till the end of time !
The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'