Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > JoeNM, please stop creating new post

(#51 (permalink))
joeNM

Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-12-2005, 05:15 PM

yes i wrote the above now what part of my response in particular was wrong. i honestly dont see anything wrong i was stating facts as they are. the part you forget to consider is the post i was responding to . if again you read the post careful you will realise that i have about 4 posts in a post that at the time had 26 post.
i know what you are saying about turning the other cheek is true that i do not refuse.but i had already done that enough times . if you read her post she is infact stating that in her other posts in other discussion she has been on my case for three weeks i have watched and nyamazed not replying even once. then in a post that had nothing to do with her she comes and continues her upuzi.

you know there is a thin line between being good to people and being taken advantage of.

(#52 (permalink))

Default suck on this - 04-12-2005, 05:20 PM

PineApps,

No amount of matusi from you will change the fact that your a "kihii". You whine too much, you shoulda been born a woman. Kama unawashwa sana go and start another thread and whine there..no kihiis allowed in grown up threads!

(#53 (permalink))
D.G.E.T.

Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-12-2005, 05:23 PM

>yes i wrote the above now what part of my response in
>particular was wrong. i honestly dont see anything wrong i
>was stating facts as they are. the part you forget to consider
>is the post i was responding to . if again you read the post
>careful you will realise that i have about 4 posts in a post
>that at the time had 26 post.
>i know what you are saying about turning the other cheek is
>true that i do not refuse.but i had already done that enough
>times . if you read her post she is infact stating that in her
>other posts in other discussion she has been on my case for
>three weeks i have watched and nyamazed not replying even
>once. then in a post that had nothing to do with her she comes
>and continues her upuzi.
>you know there is a thin line between being good to people and
>being taken advantage of.

Why are you not seeing. You are judged by the standards you claim to follow. You can't go judging a whino with the same standards you would judge the prezo - in that same way you who claims to be a "good Christian" will be looked at by people in that light. You don't just claim to be a good person, you claim to be a good Christian. When are good Christians supposed to say enough is enough and start hurling matusis back - never. You are supposed to sit there and take it, if you start hurling matusis back then you amount to nothing better than a hypocrite. When you stop being defensive and take a step back and look at yourself, maybe you'll see.

(#54 (permalink))
PineApps

Default RE: suck on this - 04-12-2005, 05:24 PM

>PineApps,
>No amount of matusi from you will change the fact that your a
>"kihii". You whine too much, you shoulda been born a woman.
>Kama unawashwa sana go and start another thread and whine
>there..no kihiis allowed in grown up threads!

Ahhhh................Shuddup. Blah...blah.....blah. You talk to much. JUST SHUDDUP!!!!!}(

(#55 (permalink))
D.G.E.T.

Default RE: suck on this - 04-12-2005, 05:26 PM

Pineapps - for the last time wachana na Sanaa!

(#56 (permalink))
PineApps

Default RE: suck on this - 04-12-2005, 05:30 PM

>Pineapps - for the last time wachana na Sanaa!

She is the one who started this new shiet by dissing me up there. Whats her problem? Sijui. Lakini nadhani ni hiyo baridi.

(#57 (permalink))
bunny22

Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-12-2005, 05:45 PM

"A Whino" huh???LOL Nice name.....

When I go to discussion I post or rather reply according to whats been posted, Now go back to the archives and check I have never hurled insults at anyone... Never!!!! Now when I come to this post and respond... I am then get insulted by someone I thought had standards as A christian.... Now go back to the beginning of the post and read what I posted then read the title of the post. Then now look and see who started insulted who????? Actually I must admit that its a shame I responded as I did, but whats done is done, I dont take it kindly when I am disrespected, so I lashed right back.

I did not intend to win anything, I contributed then I was insulted and I insulted right back...then I left and thats is that.

@ JoeNM you say you take criticisim unless youre insulted, when I posted the first and second post did I hurl any insult at you??? Huh???

Now coz I never seek to win anything in life that will never benefit me, ill be the greater person here and say that what I posted was out of extreme anger, I dont intend to insult you or anyone else but when disrespect it comes without saying. I dont know you and I have not been following u around posts as u said, so whatever propmted you to insult me only you know....but as I said its over and done, you want to continue calling me names and disrespecting me go ahead...Ive ended this on my part, my reaction to this was uncalled for but again I say i jut saw red and reacted.... Its over

(#58 (permalink))
D.G.E.T.

Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-12-2005, 05:49 PM

Bunny for the record I wasn't calling you a whino.

(#59 (permalink))
bunny22

Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-12-2005, 06:16 PM

>Bunny for the record I wasn't calling you a whino.

Relax!!! I aint mad atcha!!!!! LOL

(#60 (permalink))
joeNM

Default RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post - 04-12-2005, 09:36 PM

>Why are you not seeing. You are judged by the standards you
>claim to follow. You can't go judging a whino with the same
>standards you would judge the prezo - in that same way you who
>claims to be a "good Christian" will be looked at by people in
>that light. You don't just claim to be a good person, you
>claim to be a good Christian. When are good Christians
>supposed to say enough is enough and start hurling matusis
>back - never. You are supposed to sit there and take it, if
>you start hurling matusis back then you amount to nothing
>better than a hypocrite. When you stop being defensive and
>take a step back and look at yourself, maybe you'll see.

You know a funny thing is i have never called myself a good christian as you claim. i have never said that i was better than any one of you. like i tell people the difference between saved and unsaved people is that we recognize we are sinners and unsaved people refuse that they are sinners. yes i should set a good example and i think i have tried to.

i know some people want to see cowardly christians who are insulted and they run away but am simply not that kind of person . i am not called to be a doormat( as you said i am supposed to sit there and take it) for people with their own issues.

i see you have already made up your mind about me being a hypocrite because i do not conform to your view of what a christian should be. but when i stand at that GREAT THRONE i will answer for myself and you will do the same . if people are going to make choices because oof what joe says ama somebody else then i have nothing to add. you make your choice if you think that excuse will hold up then its all good.
some people are always looking for reasons to refuse the truth and blame someone else for their hate and there is nothing i can do about that .i can only pray that i do not misrepresent christ.but if you cant realise that humans are not perfect then i dont know what can help you

i have been on mashada long enough to see the kind of trickery employed here against christians and its shameful that you can even start discussing my response and not even mention the attacks against me and belivers on this site . i even think you are probably in kahots with the elements on mashada who are anti christ but
i will not be shaken! i will not be intimidated and i will most definately not take it lying down . if you anyone wants a fight like i said me am always ready to fight . if you want peace and prayer i am a peaceful person and willing to pray . i dont hate anyone of you i just hate the sin in all of us