RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post -
04-11-2005, 06:41 PM
You little demon now that you have thrown that tantrum and poured out all the filth in your heart. Go to the back of the room and face the wall. I think you need a time out being the two year old you are.
Let me begin by not apologizing. You say that I make you hate Christians but anyone can see you hate us but are just trying to blame someone for your hate. If you feel that, you do not like Christians that is your business I could really care less. The sahanis of ugali in my digzs will not increase.
The era of people spewing trashy vibe on Christians is over bunny and the sooner you recognize it the better for.
Who in the world do you think you are to even think you can advise me on what to say or how to say what I say?
You think this is your grandmothers kitchen! You came in here and vibe rubbish and expect me to keep quiet?
Does your father or your mother pay for my use of Mashada?
Or does you father or mother own Mashada? how many shares do they have
Do we sleep or shower in the same house for you to know am a kihii?
Jaribu wengine lakini mimi unikome na unikome kabisa. I am a different kind of Christian am not afraid of foolish people like you and those little demons in that head of yours. I have told you the way things are and if you do not want to listen thats yours .And if Mashada is your only source of entertainment, you need help. Not all of us are here for your entertainment I suggest you stay away from my post if you dont feel them.
If you want to continue hating Christians because of me thats yours. It just shows how intelligent you are giving up everlasting life because u hate people like me .if you want to burn in hell thats yours dont try and blame me for your choices,
as for nyawera= you are always looking to insight against christians so ill justt ignore you
sanaa comparing me to pinapps( i dont know what to say)
04-11-2005, 06:51 PM
JoeNM,
Hey first off Bunny didn't use the word Kihii i did, and it was meant for PineApps,Click and those jamaas who insult me over nothing.
I have not compared you to PineApps or anyone and if i wanted to discuss you i would mos definately mention your name. Please don't intertwine Bunnys rows and my fracas with other jamaas. The fact the am discussin it with Bunny doesn't mean am talking about you.
I had my say on this issue and i mentioned it once and i thought to myself its up tou you to heed the advice or not. I have never mentioned it again coz from there its your prerogative.
04-11-2005, 07:33 PM
>JoeNM,
>Hey first off Bunny didn't use the word Kihii i did, and it
>was meant for PineApps,Click and those jamaas who insult me
>over nothing.
>I have not compared you to PineApps or anyone and if i wanted
>to discuss you i would mos definately mention your name.
>Please don't intertwine Bunnys rows and my fracas with other
>jamaas. The fact the am discussin it with Bunny doesn't mean
>am talking about you.
>I had my say on this issue and i mentioned it once and i
>thought to myself its up tou you to heed the advice or not. I
>have never mentioned it again coz from there its your
>prerogative.
@ Sanaa
When someone has a few brain cells that cant comprehend a thing youre saying... push the * IGNORE* button works like a charm
I feel sorry for the Jesus *It* is representing.... anyway, since its only a waste of time and I dont relate to freaks...am outtie...
Gosh some christians...what a retard
Anyway..am done with his post...whatever else is posted after this...will be totally ignored insult or not....
Have a nice day Sanaa and stay away from freaks...LOL
PS: By the way he did go right away and rate me by give me a negative..LOL I am so amused..... ohhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! and I am so heart broken...LOL ,what a predictable Fack!!!!
04-11-2005, 07:35 PM
>You little demon now that you have thrown that tantrum and
>poured out all the filth in your heart. Go to the back of the
>room and face the wall. I think you need a time out being the
>two year old you are.
>Let me begin by not apologizing. You say that I make you hate
>Christians but anyone can see you hate us but are just trying
>to blame someone for your hate. If you feel that, you do not
>like Christians that is your business I could really care
>less. The sahanis of ugali in my digzs will not increase.
> The era of people spewing trashy vibe on Christians is over
>bunny and the sooner you recognize it the better for.
> Who in the world do you think you are to even think you can
>advise me on what to say or how to say what I say?
>You think this is your grandmothers kitchen! You came in here
>and vibe rubbish and expect me to keep quiet?
>Does your father or your mother pay for my use of Mashada?
>Or does you father or mother own Mashada? how many shares do
>they have
>Do we sleep or shower in the same house for you to know am a
>kihii?
>Jaribu wengine lakini mimi unikome na unikome kabisa. I am a
>different kind of Christian am not afraid of foolish people
>like you and those little demons in that head of yours. I have
>told you the way things are and if you do not want to listen
>thats yours .And if Mashada is your only source of
>entertainment, you need help. Not all of us are here for your
>entertainment I suggest you stay away from my post if you
>dont feel them.
>If you want to continue hating Christians because of me thats
>yours. It just shows how intelligent you are giving up
>everlasting life because u hate people like me .if you want
>to burn in hell thats yours dont try and blame me for your
>choices,
>as for nyawera= you are always looking to insight against
>christians so ill justt ignore you
>sanaa comparing me to pinapps( i dont know what to say)
*YAWN*
04-11-2005, 07:37 PM
Bunny,
Bye gurl have a nice one, am out too i have a long day kesho.
04-11-2005, 07:47 PM
now thats how you handle these small demons be gone pepo mbaya.
as christians we are not to beg people to be saved tell them and let them be .but for those who want to stop us telling the truth do not entertain or hold punches.dont give them space its a war and no weapon formed against us shall prosper.
apologetic timid christianity is over! its time to fight wamezoea we serve the lion of judah and they should know
04-11-2005, 07:53 PM
@JoeNM
dude...I think that you should find other forums to express yourself. start a blog. that may be a better solution than spamming mashada.
more pics at insight kenya
RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new posts -
04-11-2005, 08:09 PM
I woke up this morning only to find this thread filled with lots of bitterness and 'tough words'.
@JoeNM
I never had the intentions to 'stop' you from telling the truth. Maybe one day we will do a study on the various methods Jesus and the early Christians used to spread the word.
My own personal belief and motivation....love them enough to care and then tell them the word.
Isn't it funny that the kind of people who got attracted to Jesus 2000yrs ago are DIFFERENT to the kind of people being attracted to 'religious Christianity' today.
Cheers!!!
04-11-2005, 08:19 PM
>I have always been a christian but I just changed my mind
>today... if the Christian community is made up of such
>then I denounce my Faith, I want nothing to do with such
>a devil!!!!! He is Satan himself....
@Bunny,
Since to be a Christian is a matter of Faith...i.e. at one time you recognize that you are a sinner and therefore eternally separated from God...then you seeek His forgiveness cause of what Jesus for you on the cross....my QUESTION? Please explain how you denounced your faith or Changed your mind?
RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new posts -
04-11-2005, 08:24 PM
you know people forget that elijah made fun and killed the prophets of baal. if you read the Bible carefully you will realise we are called to be kind humble and loving but we are called to hate evil and to wage war against it .
if you read my post i was polite gave the benefit of doubt but i realized this biker cant be helped . they are just hidding behind other people concerns. i already said i will go back to posting in one post .i gave reasons why i had gone back to posting new posts.i even rocoznized the need to stop spamming . the next thing you know i am being told what to post and not to post .how to preach. how can a person who hates christians tell me how to preach.
world history is comming full circle. thats why more and more christian are gathering back bone. this is not a generation of taking crap.its not that we are being religious but when things get tight in a battle the special forces are called in .the BiBle is full of various kinds of God's Men and women.quiet/loud.polite /fighters . we are all in the same army some divisions are just different
we will love but we will hate evil. thats the motto