RE: JoeNM, please stop creating new post -
04-11-2005, 03:34 PM
i'm not a cannibal.
besides, i've already said what i wanted to.
04-11-2005, 03:39 PM
LOL..ati produce, You mean akina nyanya na vitungu, na viazi
Anyway I hardly like bickering back and forth with people I dont even know lakini if you read my post I talked to this retard bila hurling insults alafu he goes ahead and hurls one at me...and as I said lightning just flashed and my head started making that whistling noise kettles make when boiling... after posting I realized that Damn!!!! I just lowered myself to the standards of this Sicko!!! Satan is missing one of his demons in hell
Anyway my paws are just fine....
04-11-2005, 03:41 PM
>i'm not a cannibal.
>besides, i've already said what i wanted to.
Whatever...now what do u want me to do roll over and die??????
Make ur point and move along...
04-11-2005, 03:44 PM
04-11-2005, 03:47 PM
>LOL..ati produce, You mean akina nyanya na viungu, na viazi
Is there any other?? I have a family to feed and educate.
>Anyway I hardly like bickering back and forth with people I
>dont even know lakini if you read my post I talked to this
>retard bila hurling insults alafu he goes ahead and hurls one
>at me...and as I said lightning just flashed and my head
>started making that whistling noise kettles make when
>boiling... after posting I realized that Damn!!!! I just
>lowered myself to the standards of this Sicko!!! Satan is
>missing one of his demons in hell
>Anyway my paws are just fine....
So what's been happening?? what's news and what's old? I need some action..my seat of my panties are already smoking.
04-11-2005, 03:56 PM
>Anyway my paws are just fine....
>So what's been happening?? what's news and what's old? I need
>some action..my seat of my panties are already smoking.
Hakuna just people tupaing matusis back and forth and I just joined the bandwagon... actually there are so many Newbies its hard to keep up, alafu wana matusi chungu nzima, ask Sanaa...she is practically falling off her seat swatting at them....they are like flies
04-11-2005, 04:02 PM
>Hakuna just people tupaing matusis back and forth and I just
>joined the bandwagon... actually there are so many Newbies its
>hard to keep up, alafu wana matusi chungu nzima, ask
>Sanaa...she is practically falling off her seat swatting at
>them....they are like flies
Bunny lol i dunno ama ur just funny ama i ate something funny today, coz i can't stop laughing lol enyewe i have unleashed enuff matusi this last week to last me a life time and am still laughing over it lol
Fûck all kihiis in mashada bana if i had a chance i would circumcise them with a sheet of rusty mabati. http://www.muskurahat.com/msn/msn_em...mages/khan.gif
04-11-2005, 04:08 PM
>Bunny lol i dunno ama ur just funny ama i ate something funny
>today, coz i can't stop laughing lol enyewe i have unleashed
>enuff matusi this last week to last me a life time and am
>still laughing over it lol
>Fûck all kihiis in mashada bana if i had a chance i would
>circumcise them with a sheet of rusty
>mabati. http://www.muskurahat.com/msn/msn_em...mages/khan.gif
Stop laughing already!!!!! Now youre infecting me and I dont even know what Im laugh @... anyway seriously I vowed never to insult anyone on Mashada since I dont jua anyone...lakini there are times youre caught offguard!!!!!!
Lakini about the matusis you unleashed manze u could write a whole book and call it " How to Tusi and come out laughing" and youll have it selling like hot cakes... just when you start on the book ask for my penny mbili...LOL
04-11-2005, 04:20 PM
Bunny,
You jua u try to be polite but some of these mofo's akina PineApps Click etc , you have to speak in "fools-language" so they can get off your back. I know how one semas u wont diss anyone coz its not worth it at the end of the day hamjuani lakini wengine ni too much, plus my nature is not the passive type. So i try to deliver the message in a polite way but inatokea tu matusi lol.
Anyway i long gave up trying to respect guys here, coz the end of the day its like trying to take the stripes of a zebra..impossible and the respect is not returned. Watu wapewe dawa ule atajinyonga ajinyonge.
Speaking of infectious laughter, I had this best pal in high skul and during class time we would avoid looking at each other coz we would just burst out laughing for no reason hata Assembly time n vile we had a wicked principal. lol i miss those days.
04-11-2005, 04:33 PM
@ Sanaa
I hear you gal...but sometimes you just let it go... because first and foremost they are not worth ur time and energy....dealing with the insane sometimes just drives u over the edge so I just preffer hanging over the cliff and watch not being dragged down by others...I log into Mashada to have fun with those who want to have fun... now I have dealt with insane pple my whole life that having pple like this JoeNM thing all up on my nerves just annoys the crap out of me..I try to be nice though...