Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > Why are Some Africans so self destructive?

wakili-express

Default RE: lols - 03-29-2005, 04:15 PM

>Weird,
>lol! tell me about it, the "ie" arghh word recieve receive ?
>haha!
>I like to play the memory game lakini the spelling gama
>nyongas me. Kwanza i wanted to misspell your name on purpose
>like i used to misspell wakilis name to see if he is keen lol
>I try to spell words right, but sometimes i let it go, coz
>there was a time it got so bad, that i have to run the word by
>a dictionary just to confirm lol now that was gettin
>obsessive, so kindly lemme misspell yours jus to feel normal.

wacha zako... !!!

Sänää

Default RE: lols - 03-29-2005, 04:18 PM

wakili,

Nimefanya? Yaani i can't mention your name without being stigmatized? lol

Weird,

Oh my!!!!! I just noticed why i thought i was seeing double vision! you have different spellings for both the words loool!

Zelda

Default RE: hmm - 03-30-2005, 12:20 AM

>Zelda,
>At the risk of starting another argument with you am going to
>answer that, yeah modern medicine is better coz it exercises
>more caution, engages in ethics and has obvious results.

sasawa, sanaa. just needed that clarification.
what arguments are you on about?