Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt

TeamManager

Default Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-14-2005, 03:46 AM

900 postings in Mashada...100 more to go (after 15 months).
My question bwana David and/or the moderator, do I get a Mashada T-shirt when I clock 1000 postings?

TeamManager

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-14-2005, 03:53 AM

http://www.emusing.com/imgs/page_img...bearanddog.gif

unshagged

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-14-2005, 08:27 AM

>900 postings in Mashada...100 more to go (after 15 months).
>My question bwana David and/or the moderator, do I get a
>Mashada T-shirt when I clock 1000 postings?

Wee TM, kama hizi, wewe zi-post on the other forums so that I can attack them.... i don't like going off in the religious forum bwana!!! }(

wakili-express

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-14-2005, 08:52 AM

>900 postings in Mashada...100 more to go (after 15 months).
>My question bwana David and/or the moderator, do I get a
>Mashada T-shirt when I clock 1000 postings?

15 months and bado 1000 posts -dunno if that is something to be ashamed about or proud of ... -perhaps your other posts have more content than this blatant shout for attention ... anyhow -enderea .. I think the t-shirt thingie is a good idea ... perhaps they can hand out t-shirts with handles ... -e.g. "I SHOT WAKILI-EXPRESS" shortly I can become a celebrity .... or "TAJTEXAS =JARED =AFRICAN GENTLEMAN" ... or "DUMB DUMBER & DUDETTE" ......

wakili-express

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-14-2005, 03:29 PM

more on the tees ..

"NPW -KOHCOH"

"FANATICAL ABOUT HIM -VOLINA"

satjas

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-15-2005, 04:29 AM

Hey TM

In the UK someone who does what you do may also be termed a sh!t-stirrer. Perhaps now you have told us the reason you come up with uneccessary pointless topics....and somehow they all relate to the bible......i wonder why???? TM - all you had to do was ask along time ago......i would have sent you one......is writing posts almost conditioning you like Pavlov's dog? Good puppy....you'll get one when you hit the Nth one.

-the paradigm shifter.......God's friend.

The soul is that which beholds beauty even when the mind denies it.

satjas

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-15-2005, 05:05 AM

Hey wakili

>more on the tees ..

WAKILI-JC-SCREW-CREW

MASHADUDES AND MASHADUDETTES

Volina- THE HOLY T BRAG.

TM - DYE FOR JC

Coach - KILLA BILLA ALLA

Satjas - VR1

done in jest guys..relax!!

-the paradigm shifter......God's friend.

The soul is that which beholds beauty even when the mind denies it.

wakili-express

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-15-2005, 09:25 AM

>done in jest guys..relax!!

I really think that this t-shirt biz will really take off ... bana I can see myself huko in Nai opening up mitumba stalls ... -who needs a PhD or a 401K ... here are some more ...

BOOBS -Better Only On Bigger Sisters!
DOLLARMOJA -DURURU COMMENTS
DUMB, DUDETTE, AND DUMBERER!!
I MARRIED SHREK -PLAYERESS.

-and the generic -I POSTED A COMMENT ON MASHADA!

TeamManager

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-16-2005, 12:07 AM

@Satjas
>In the UK someone who does what you do may also be
>termed a sh!t-stirrer.

Take heart my friend, despite the number of times the insult might have been directed to you, YOU can find really value by coming to know the Lord Jesus Christ.
BTW, is it the UK of Kisumu or of the Kingdom?

>Perhaps now you have told us the reason you come
>up with uneccessary pointless topics..

Such comments coming from a person who starts postings like....'what time did you sleep', '@tm' etc, ITS SUCH A BLOW under the belt.

>..and somehow they all relate to the bible......i wonder why????

The love of God demonstrated through my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ is the REASON why I live.

>TM - all you had to do was ask along time ago......i would have sent you one......

Sorry I missed the posting where you declared yourself as a TShirt merchant. All the same, toss me one - Dark Blue, Extra large PLEASE.

>is writing posts almost conditioning you like
>Pavlov's dog? Good puppy....you'll get one when you hit the
>Nth one.

I got lost somewhere.

TeamManager

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-16-2005, 12:15 AM

>15 months and bado 1000 posts -dunno if that is something
>to be ashamed about or proud of ...

Just shows that I have interest in Mashada BUT don't have the time to idle around.

-perhaps your other
>posts have more content than this blatant shout for
>attention ...anyhow -enderea ..

Of course .... I always have content.

Guess for people who post...'I had sex in the elevator' stories 1000 postings is small business.