Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt

Kohcoh

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-16-2005, 08:44 AM

>>done in jest guys..relax!!
>I really think that this t-shirt biz will really take off ...
>bana I can see myself huko in Nai opening up mitumba stalls
>... -who needs a PhD or a 401K ... here are some more ...
>BOOBS -Better Only On Bigger Sisters!
>DOLLARMOJA -DURURU COMMENTS
>DUMB, DUDETTE, AND DUMBERER!!
>I MARRIED SHREK -PLAYERESS.
>-and the generic -I POSTED A COMMENT ON MASHADA!

Aki Wakili you're such a trip!!! Lakini you might be on to something. Holla if you need help setting up outlets. Haught Couture to high fashion to mitumba, I can do it all!!

wakili-express

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-16-2005, 08:59 AM

>Guess for people who post...'I had sex in the elevator'
>stories 1000 postings is small business.

HAHAHAHAHHAHA ... TM are you calling guys here "Jerry Springer wannabes"?

satjas

Default RE: Moderator.....do I get a Mashada T-shirt - 03-16-2005, 04:39 PM

Hey TM

>Take heart my friend, despite the number of times the insult
>might have been directed to you, YOU can find really value by
>coming to know the Lord Jesus Christ.
>BTW, is it the UK of Kisumu or of the Kingdom?

you wouldn't know the difference anyway........i can find 'really value'??? have you ever thought that perhaps i know JC better than you?

>Such comments coming from a person who starts postings
>like....'what time did you sleep',

Why did you not write what was the complete heading of my post? 'what time did you sleep, a silly thread'.....and had you been as clever as you are trying to suggest here then you should never have posted anything on that thread, twat!

> '@tm' etc, ITS SUCH A BLOW
>under the belt.

Don't be silly TM, that was posted by sadik......now who's hitting who under the belt?

>The love of God demonstrated through my Lord and Saviour Jesus
>Christ is the REASON why I live.

you live cos someone else loved God and you cannot do the same???

>Sorry I missed the posting where you declared yourself as a
>TShirt merchant. All the same, toss me one - Dark Blue, Extra
>large PLEASE.

One does not have to be a TShirt merchant to offer one in pathetic plea some solace....what is your address???

>I got lost somewhere.

TM, you've always been lost.....look for your map, the bible and ask for directions from JC.

-the paradigm shifter......God's friend.

The soul is that which beholds beauty even when the mind denies it.