Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > Is it Sex? Is it Sin?

Dem Gal

Default Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 02:55 PM

At the church that I attend, the pastor’s wife, to me, is the better teacher and I always enjoy her sermons. She has a very down to earth but spiritual way of tackling Christian issues. Last Sunday as she preached, she briefly talked about an interesting conversation she had had with a high school girl regarding sex. According to this teenage girl, heavy petting is not sex and hence not sinful. Sex to her involved actual penetration. Well, the pastor’s wife begged to differ. According to her, any form of physical contact (kissing, touching, oral, etc) entails sex...she admitted to being old school in her opinion about this issue.

For the Christians out there, if you are dating someone, what would you consider going too far? If you did everything short of having intercourse, would it be considered sexual sin? If indeed kissing, touching, caressing, is ‘sex’ hence ‘sin’ isn’t EVERYBODY tainted with sexual sin?

lovely

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 03:13 PM

Taking a christian view, I think sex involves cumming, so it includes, hand jobs blow jobs and the rest.

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 03:20 PM

>Taking a christian view, I think sex involves cumming, so it
>includes, hand jobs blow jobs and the rest.

Lakini wewe,
What if you give him a hand-job but he doesen't cumm. Is that like a mini-sin typa sin?

lovely

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 03:25 PM

Imagine I'm not sure, lakini the bible says we shouldnt involve ourselves in sexual debauchery, including sexual longings...if I'm right that is, I feel like I'm quoting the 'Kingdom halls' version

lovely

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 03:26 PM

Personally I conform to abstinence

nyawera_1

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 03:32 PM

Hey Lovely and DemGal,
Then I guess masturbation is out of the question too?
This is just unnatural, sex is a basic need just like food,water and shelter.
No wonder there are some "angry" Christians out there condeming (sp?) fornicators to hell for having sex.
If everyone made love, there simply would be no war.

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 03:41 PM

>Hey Lovely and DemGal,
>Then I guess masturbation is out of the question too?
>This is just unnatural, sex is a basic need just like
>food,water and shelter.
>No wonder there are some "angry" Christians out there
>condeming (sp?) fornicators to hell for having sex.
>If everyone made love, there simply would be no war.

Nyawera,
Simbly condinue enjoying your rampant rabbit. Your case was closed when TeamManager reserved a one-way ticket to hell for yer *****.

pussycat

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 03:52 PM

>penetration. Well, the pastor’s wife begged to differ.
>According to her, any form of physical contact (kissing,
>touching, oral, etc) entails sex...she admitted to being old
>school in her opinion about this issue.

iiish...how the hell can one have children?

90% of Women Carry Lip Protection
10% Carry HIV Protection

nyawera_1

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 04:00 PM

>Nyawera,
>Simbly condinue enjoying your rampant rabbit. Your case was
>closed when TeamManager reserved a one-way ticket to hell for
>yer *****.

Hey Dudette, do you want the window or the aisle sit?

Default RE: Is it Sex? Is it Sin? - 07-27-2004, 04:06 PM

>Hey Dudette, do you want the window or the aisle sit?

I wish I could cumm along lakini I'll be giving Mello some holy head up in Eden.