Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > "I AM A CHRISTIAN"

y5next

Default RE: - 03-23-2004, 02:15 PM

And you were doing so well yesterday....I guess the pixie dust effect wore off already...

Fi-Fo-Fum!

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: - 03-23-2004, 02:45 PM

>And you were doing so well yesterday....I guess the pixie
>dust effect wore off already...

No Y5, it is you who lacks the Holy Siprit.:-)

nyawera_1

Default RE: - 03-23-2004, 03:43 PM

>No Y5, it is you who lacks the Holy Siprit.:-)

O_D_D,
someone seems to have taken too much of the Sipiriiiit. hic!hic!

y5next

Default RE: - 03-23-2004, 04:41 PM

>No Y5, it is you who lacks the Holy Siprit.:-)

No, I AM, the holy spirit. :)

Fi-Fo-Fum!

y5next

Default RE: - 03-23-2004, 04:42 PM

>someone seems to have taken too much of the Sipiriiiit. hic!hic!

Stop spreading rumours....sheeple 'round here might believe you...

Fi-Fo-Fum!

petermaumau

Default RE: - 03-24-2004, 06:35 PM

Hey Kigeto, Good poem,
One Of those that should be kept at the bedside to keep one's head in thinking straight.
Y5next
Prayer changes things,and I am taking the initiative!

kim007 is an unknown quantity at this point

Location: Minneapolis, Dallas, Milwakee, Down South S.M - Kenya.
Default RE: - 03-24-2004, 07:17 PM

> READ ROMANS 5:6-11 "GOD DEMONSTRATES HIS LOVE FOR
> US...THAT WHILE WE WERE STILL SINNERS CHRIST DIED FOR
>US."

I think you ought to folow him in death,
Go to Fu....... hell with that crap
or try startin ya own Wakenyan community church
I dont like hypocrates.

kigeto

Default RE: - 03-26-2004, 09:16 AM

>> READ ROMANS 5:6-11 "GOD DEMONSTRATES HIS LOVE FOR
>> US...THAT WHILE WE WERE STILL SINNERS CHRIST DIED FOR
>>US."
>I think you ought to folow him in death,
>Go to Fu....... hell with that crap
>or try startin ya own Wakenyan community church
>I dont like hypocrates.

Sasa hii ni nini? You seem to have mauchungu why? my friend? Si u accept Jesus Christ as ur saviour?It is free for all.Ati u hate hypocrates? Si this is a spiritual and religious forum ?Anyway Jesus still loves you ALL hata wale wanablaspheme ati they are the Holy Spirit.Have you noticed that people are most irritated by xtianity if abudhist,moslem,atheist post whatever they want wherever let alone on a religious site hateration starts.Its true that the truth really hurts eh? Like Paul told Timothy if you are a christian you will be persecuted be it through matusi kama hizi or otherwise.

kigeto

Default RE: - 03-26-2004, 09:25 AM

@Jibril Everyone christian or otherwise has their area of weakness.Even David whom God said was a man after his own heart or Solomon who was the wisest man who ever lived the man of whom God said build me a house/temple and I will establish your throne forever had his;the strongest man Samson also had his.The most important thing about being a christian is not to try to justify your sin like David confess it to God ask for his grace to overcome because no temptation is new to man and God will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear and for every temptation he provides a way out.

By the way there is no more of a christian this is like asking does doing such and such make me any less of a husband or father ? you are as close to God as you want to be just like any other RELATIONSHIP it takes time and dedication.

swebah1

Default RE: - 04-01-2004, 01:44 PM

Well said Kigeto
Kim tuliza moto at times and don't just go accusing pple bila mpango.