Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > TO THE MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN MASHADA.

Mshindi

Default TO THE MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN MASHADA. - 11-16-2002, 11:09 PM

I believe this is a special moment for you as you observe Ramadhan. It is therefore a special moment for me to to let you know that anything in the debate about your faith that was hurting is highly regretable. Personally, may I say that it was unintentional and we can overcome that by charting a new course. Ama? I booldly say to you all POLE. After all both of us are searching for the truth and as Nyako ber said its only God who can judge us.

So I take this moment to wish you peace and wisdom as you honour our Maker during your fast. To Sadik, Zimmaman, Hiero, (Shina?) and the others HAPPY SAUM AND RAMADHAN KARIM. MOLA AWAJAZIE..

Mwalalo

Default RE: TO THE MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN MASHADA. - 11-19-2002, 06:39 AM

...Yeah to all mi muslim brothers and sisters i just wanna say Ramadhan Karim!

Nyako ber

Default RE: TO THE MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN MASHADA. - 11-20-2002, 06:30 AM

@Mshindi:

Kudos!! :)

To everyone observing Ramadhan.... "RAMADHAN KARIM" :)

Sadik is an unknown quantity at this point

Default @ - 11-27-2002, 12:15 PM

Thank you people. I have just seen this. Nice effort, it is the thought which counts.

Thank you Mshindi, Mwalalo, and Nyako ber.

God bless.

Nyako ber

Default RE: @ - 11-27-2002, 12:20 PM

Thank you people. I have just seen this. Nice effort, it is the thought which counts.

Thank you Mshindi, Mwalalo, and Nyako ber.

God bless.<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

@Sadik:

Welcome :)

I hear you are allowed upto 4 wives....ummmm si ufanye hivyo? :)

stupak

Default RE: @ - 11-27-2002, 12:34 PM

>Thank you people. I have just seen this. Nice effort, it is
>the thought which counts.
>Thank you Mshindi, Mwalalo, and Nyako ber.
>God bless.<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
>@Sadik:
>Welcome :)
>I hear you are allowed upto 4 wives....ummmm si ufanye hivyo?
>:)

Nyako if he takes us you better believe he'll love me better!

Default ..... - 11-27-2002, 12:39 PM

Now I am *blushing*....

God, this is the month of Ramadhan, girls!!

Nyako ber

Default RE: ..... - 11-27-2002, 01:02 PM

Now I am *blushing*....

God, this is the month of Ramadhan, girls!!<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Pole basi... Lakini it'd all be by the book. :) Stupak... time would tell. :) The tighter the hug... the better the squeeze. :)

y5next

Default RE: ..... - 11-27-2002, 03:32 PM

Cyber darting? Hata wewe Sadik? Utalipa siku ngapi sasa?

Fi-Fo-Fum!

Default RE: ..... - 11-28-2002, 07:07 AM

@y5next

Mwenyezi M'ungu rahimu...toba mia zatosha.