RE: Juju, Black Magic and stuff like that -
10-31-2002, 08:58 PM
@Dem gal....HE HE could not resist stealing that phrase from the movie neither.....
@chizzy...pole ....lakini i thought that story was an urban legend stuff that happened in mombasa etc
http://www.kenyaniyetu.com/web/forum...atars/spot.gif
10-31-2002, 10:05 PM
TO CHIZZY:
(Drums please)tatatara.............one word for you.....Ehhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
"BUSTED"
That's all.
"BE WELL, DO A GOOD JOB AND KEEP IN TOUCH"
"eastleigh 4ever"
11-01-2002, 02:43 AM
The biggest mistake one can make is to assume that witchcraft, juju etc is all a big con. Granted, some slick artists take advantage of the ignorance of the human persona but then again there is a minority that practice the real black art.
Make no mistake about it, the devil has great powers and does not hesitate to use them!
"Due to complaints from KSCPCA and other animal fanatics, I shall henceforth only eat meat from animals that have commited suicide"
http://geocities.com/roomthinker
11-01-2002, 05:33 AM
I have always convinced mysely that Black magic is merely a figment of twisted imagination. Just my own way of dealing with fear of the unknown. I have followed developments on controversial Nigerian prophet T.B Joshua with increased interest. A renowned healer, Joshua has been accused of deriving his healing powers from demonic sources,conducting gory animal sacrifises inside his church and commanding healed parishoners to run butt naked during service. The presence of Strong condemnation by traditional churches has not diminished Joshua's popularity and his church is growing exponentially.
11-02-2002, 12:53 AM
Chizzy, sup bruh? Heee...Hiyo kali.
I don't believe in any of these stuff. When I was a kid, I used to make myself sick by believing that I was...and apparently I ended up getting sick and missing school...and that's how I still view it. IT'S ALL IN THE MIND.
11-02-2002, 12:57 AM
No wonder umeniroga @ Chizzy!!
http://www.bellsnwhistles.com/aspi/1asp151.gif
Niko mashada!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
FAZ FAZAKAS FARAOHS
The choices we make dictates the kinda life we lead 
11-02-2002, 05:55 AM
>No wonder umeniroga @ Chizzy!!
Wacha Chizzy...mimi nilikurogeko mtondo..pole.. mtondogoo....yangu huwa ni Shika moo!!!....nawika niaje... Shinashki!!!
11-02-2002, 04:56 PM
lol @ O_D_D
http://www.bellsnwhistles.com/aspi/1asp151.gif
Niko mashada!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
FAZ FAZAKAS FARAOHS
The choices we make dictates the kinda life we lead 
11-12-2002, 07:57 PM
@ ISSO bwana why are you asking people to open those dark places that they had forgotten. wawawawa. Maneno ya kuchinja kukus and chomaring candles and then mezaring dawa and carrying amulets niliwacha kitambo but let me just say that shiet gives you enough heartache to weka you in Mathare.
I never experienced anything out there, just wierd dreams.
11-16-2002, 01:14 PM
I had a Coasterian buddy back home, and one day I went to his digz, and while I was drinking tea there, I saw a floating fudhi in the tea. And yes I am sure it was a fudhi- it had that ka-distinctive curl, si y'all know how jamaas' fudhis curl at the edges. Well l8er on, my homegirl told me ati Coasterians beleive that if they make tea for a person that they like, and use their undies to sieve that tea, the chile would fall for them. That chit is there!
Has anyone else been a victim of fudhindization, or am I sailng alone here.