RE: World Ministries International - Warning To Kenya -
07-07-2002, 01:34 PM
I've just realised iam dealing with an IDIOT here! Ass kisser, ok! thats cool with me, If you think pipitp imresses you, its because you are just another FOOL!
I don't think i have time for you here, EMPTY BRAINS, wait for your godfather, he'll post more CRAP for you to read! This is bull****, why am i even responding to you? Go kiss your godfathers ass!
Pipitp will be so happy, atleast an IDIOT has come to his rescue, thats fine, but i'll be here as long as it takes, to FLUSH out his stupidity, now i know you are rocking the same boat with him, BUT YOU ARE ALL IDIOTS, iam not surprised.
07-07-2002, 01:44 PM
everytime you have a disagreement with someone you resort to abusing. who sounds more like a fool? you do!
pipit can stand for herself she dosent need someone to protect her but i wonder how she keeps up a conversation with an idiot like you.
i will kiss her ass anytime because trust me it smells good and tastes good. your just a mother #####!
07-07-2002, 01:52 PM
Oh my God! pipitp is a WOMAN? Haki iam sorry, i'll LEAVE HER ALONE! Heh! Thanks for letting me know. Now its between me and you.
Honestly speaking, IAM SORRY pipitp! KUTOJUA SIO MAKOSA! Deep from my heart, I DO APOLOGISE TO pipitp!
Okay CONDOM! OR JOHNY, lets take this sh1t somewhere else, i honestly regret my actions! All along i thought pipitp was a man! I hope she understands, iam not playing games here, i am honestly SORRY!
Now johny, you know where to find me, common i'll be bombarding your inbox any minute from now, I'LL OFFICIALY LEAVE pipitp ALONE! Thats final!
07-07-2002, 02:03 PM
>Oh my God! pipitp is a WOMAN?
CUT THE BS #####!
07-07-2002, 02:04 PM
Prophesy my ####. These evangelists who go round the world telling others they deserve their wars/famines/poverty should be......
And by the way how come no one warned them about 9/11 (or did they deserve that too?)
07-07-2002, 02:10 PM
@johny23
BELIEVE ME! I NEVER KNEW! HONESTLY! NOW LETS TAKE THIS DIRTY GAME SOMEWHERE ELSE! YOU JUST HAVE TO BELIEVE ME, IAM SORRY TO pipitp! I OWE HER AN APOLOGY, i happen to respect KENYAN WOMEN JUST AS MUCH AS I RESPECT MY MUM!
Now johny, if you have a problem with that, i rather you take it somewhere else.
07-07-2002, 02:12 PM
edd have you seen what the mofa says about the president's days being numbered? such people need to be put on the electic chair! prophesy my ass!
07-07-2002, 02:15 PM
>>Now johny, if you have a problem with that, i rather you take it somewhere else, lets respect OUR SISTER here, okay!
who's sister? i dont think that she'd want to be associated with some stupid jaluo as a brother. take your sorry ass elsewhere and keep off my inbox. i wont check on any more of your mail #####!
if you want ##### ##### head then i'll give you ##### full of #####! #####!
07-07-2002, 02:19 PM
"PRESIDENT MOI WILL BE ELECTED FOR A 2nd TERM. BUT WITHIN FIVE YEARS AFTER PRESIDENT MOI TAKES OFFICE HE WILL DIE AND HIS GOVERNMENT WILL GO BY FORCE IF THERE IS NOT A GENUINE REPENTANCE THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT OR BY THE PEOPLE!
IF THE PEOPLE OF KENYA OR THE GOVERNMENT DOES NOT TRULY HAVE A GENUINE REVIVAL.,WHICH IS A REPENTANCE, THEN, WITHIN 5 YEARS AFTER THE ELECTION ON 29 DEC 1997, PRESIDENT MOI WILL FIRST DIE THEN THE GOVERNMENT WILL GO BY FORCE."
MFSOB. Yaani what if Pius Mwiru visits Stato and says "Neno la Bwana Linasema Rais Bush Ata(whatever) Ndipo Atakapokufa"
Si the jamaa will be deported/CIA most wanted
07-07-2002, 02:23 PM
thats serious ##### and this guy's ass should have been sued. kenyans kiss ass too much!