Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING - 06-10-2002, 11:57 AM

pipitp sema..

what i'm doing ?? niko rithteous vibaya sana. Yaani sins kidogo tu ambayo ni forgivable.

Camel..... your story, it's a camel and not an Elephant.

Default RE: HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING - 06-10-2002, 12:17 PM

zimmy dear, if you really wanna believe in heaven, then trust me you got to be xtra good.

read your bible carefully coz for sure i dont want you to burn in hell coz its gonna be hot in there. There's no small sin and big sin so watch out. :-)

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING - 06-10-2002, 12:42 PM

pipitp wewe..... you also better be real careful coz one day you'll realize that the reincarnation biff was a HOAX but will be too late coz you'll nolonger be on earth but headed for the next best place...(((H))) :'(

and where will i be...... where else but with the main man trying to convince him to be lenient on you :D

Default RE: HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING - 06-10-2002, 01:25 PM

zimmy dear, i can trust in you to take care of me while ur in heaven meanwhile i hope that we meet in our next lives so that we get to know each other :*

y5next

Default RE: HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING - 06-10-2002, 01:36 PM

>...i heard of called PURGATORY :) a place in between heaven & hell where the NOT soo notorious peeps....chimba graves for the guys who chomeka in hell....

You invite ridicule when you say things like these without thinking. If you're already dead, buried and been burnt in hell what is left to bury? The ashes? Ni swali tu, usikasirike.

Hey-Ho-Silver!

(#46 (permalink))
Sleek Rick

Default RE: HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING - 06-10-2002, 02:21 PM

So would you want to compare what you've seen happen naturally with the supernatural? Can you compare what God can do (or what kind of fire he can light) with the things that you have seen in your life? If so, then in what capacity do you come in when you're trying to put a limit to God's creation or power or what He has said will happen?

(#47 (permalink))
Moona

Default RE: HEAVEN MIGHT BE BORING - 06-10-2002, 02:22 PM

Right on the money there Lizz...By the way, there's somethings that we in our human fleshly forms are never gonna be able to comprehend because of our limited brain capacity. Eternity is one of them. And let me tell you(my personal opinion) you don't get used to that pain and torture in hell...