Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE

(#101 (permalink))
Bee

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 04-24-2002, 11:01 AM

Hey honegal I feel you on Ron Kennoly. I was at his concert in Dallas last friday and got an autograph and photo with him.I'll post that when I'm done processing it.He is awesome!!

(#102 (permalink))
thierry

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 04-24-2002, 11:39 AM

there niko nawewe kabisa kabisa.....lakini you know i hadnt seen monsters ball before i saw the oscars so i hadnt seen what she had to do to win that oscar!!!! eh mazee that chick is horny bana .....i want u to make me feel good !!!
.............i want u to make me feel good!!!!!
.........can u make me feel good???

eh those lines and the mdinyoz that happened after that are just too much......
aki i swear if a chille tells me....i want you to make me feel good shell regret coz the things ill do...he...even monsters ball will be shadow nakuambia...

anyway seriously though.
halle is one of the few black women of character...shes mixed black and white and thats been her struggle all her life...to find acceptance by hollywood and she haz struggled so hard in her life and she decided to take a risk and go for that now infamous love scene for her and billy bob ( i hope i can give to a chille like he did when im his age!!!! that guy can skuma!!)
and that risk paid off coz she won the prestigiuous and "lilly white" screen actors guild award too.. that woman is an inpiration... shes got guts...

(#103 (permalink))
10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 04-24-2002, 01:53 PM

My std 4 math teacher. His trademark " Kira kitu is science, hata kunyaba is science."

(#104 (permalink))
jaluojinga

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 05-06-2002, 05:08 PM

>My std 4 math teacher. His trademark "
>Kira kitu is science, hata kunyaba is
>science."

TomMboya

(#105 (permalink))
xplaya8

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 05-30-2002, 03:38 AM

!

(#106 (permalink))
morio

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 05-30-2002, 07:21 AM

DAD, FATHE, MBUYU, MY OLD MAN, MDOSI, DADDI, BABA, MS(Z)EE, MISEE.

(#107 (permalink))
MeyerLansky

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 05-30-2002, 11:52 AM

"RICHIE THE BOOT"-for beating his rapsheet and
and earning his title as the
patriarch of organized crime
New Jersey.

RALPH"bottles"CAPONE- for monopolizing soft
drink bottling plants in
Chicago,an activity that
proved very profitable.

AND THE LIST GOES ON...........

(#108 (permalink))
hieroglyphics

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 06-03-2002, 09:27 AM

mohamad (sws) ur-rasul Allah.

(#109 (permalink))
Moona

Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 06-04-2002, 06:02 PM

The Convicting Power Of The Holy Ghost! Wooo-hu!

(#110 (permalink))
zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: THE GREATEST INFLUENCE IN UR LIFE - 06-05-2002, 06:37 AM

carl benz