Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > White women

intelligent_beauty

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 01:34 PM

Slave Mentality.

Sweet9

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 01:52 PM

Hey Thinker, yeah I remember "button moon" How about that other cartoon show called "magical world of Gigi" ?

Keeping it real ma peoples, keeping it real!

leaf

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 02:20 PM

ha ha ha

ndume1

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 03:10 PM

he logged on today and he decides that his contribution is this!!!!
Punda mlia, sura kama kiatu.

ati they let you do like that in the back. yaani omera unota ndoto aina gani?

Waleed

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 04:30 PM

Hahahaha....yani kijana umetembea kwote ukabakisha mlango wa nyuma? If your idea of a good woman is one who gives you ass, you would do better with a.....nitoboe? wacha tu. Peleka your stupid fantasies elsewhere. Wacha sisi tundelee na kutumia mlango wa mbele. Stupid fella.
Na ndugiigwa shii haha.

Zinzi

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 04:52 PM

I am amazed that the African man ( from the continent or AA) is still dumbfounded by the white woman. My suggestion, go ahead. good riddance.
And please do not get a plus-size like you all do.

kibz

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 05:15 PM

Seeing you have one post & will never post again my professional opinion follows;
Liberalism is the wrong way to look at it pal, all you need is to improve your persuasion skills because you can convince a Nun to suck your balls & have desert cleansing your colon, learn to express yourself fool…

As for this mambo of 50/50 nigga please, stop being cheap, I know changing the toner at Kinko’s for 6.50/hr can’t take you far but then again ambition probably isn’t your greatest attribute, move to Mohave desert or join those brown jamaa’s (Mexican’s) in the Landscaping business, your sweaty as!s will probably get some white trash then…

Mau Mau

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 07:57 PM

NDUME 1 I CONCUR WITH U.YAANI THIS IS WHAT U CAN OFFER THIS POST. ALL U WANT IS TO BANG A JUNGUS BACKDOOR. WHAT NONSENSE!

EMANCIPATE YOURSELF FROM MENTAL SLAVERY
NONE BUT OURSELVES CAN FREE OUR MINDS!

reche

Default RE: White men - 03-29-2002, 08:05 PM

out of curiosity :D they say that white men ahve really small d#@*&! what about chinese theirs must be microscopic ama?

Matumbo

Default RE: White women - 03-29-2002, 11:31 PM

(They happen to very liberal, esp in
bed.They are keen to try out new
styles/positions and will not shy away
from the occasionally back door
penetration.Something unheard off in the
black gal sex realm.)

Just for the record, dogs and most animals dont shy away from everyday back door penetration. I susjest you them a try.

Matush

Matumbo out!