Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Religion & Philosophy > IS THERE A GOD?

(#111 (permalink))
mylo

Default RE: THE jesus propaganda-- Mbona jesus hakuenda africa - 12-29-2001, 07:43 PM

>If you're born, Hindu,Islam,
>Buddhist,etc
>you gonna burn in hell. HELLLOO !!! Like

you got it wrong somewhere

(#112 (permalink))
VisioNaRY

Default RE: IS THERE A GOD? - 02-13-2003, 11:08 PM

The answer my friend,is deep in your heart.

"If you are not part of the solution,then you are part of the problem!!"

(#113 (permalink))
Pebbles_Nibbles

Default RE: IS THERE A GOD? - 02-19-2003, 12:17 PM

Mwananchi,

If you want to know God, read the Bible (prayerfully) and He will speak to you and reveal Himself to you. Note that I have said NEED to know. If you have no faith, ask Him to reveal Himself to you like He did with Moses. He will give you faith and spiritual discernment as well. Spiritual things are spiritually discerned and not intellectually explained to suit our limited arguments. Be ready for what is coming to you for I am yet to fathom how an infinite being can be contained in a finite being. Tread on that ground with humility for the ground upon which thou walkest is holy ground.

Pebbles.

>I have yet to get a good response to this question. When I
>was younger I settled for the church explanations but they
>don't seem to hold much water right now.
>-Mwananchi

(#114 (permalink))
petermaumau

Default RE: THE jesus propaganda-- Mbona jesus hakuenda africa - 03-04-2003, 12:45 PM

well I guess you are comfortable declaring Jesus a fallacy.I am sure you have heard all the reasons why you may be right.But what if you are wrong..just do this,if he is all fake and stuff,Just check him out personally(not through your preacher or anyone,wewe na yeye)and I am sure you are intlligent enuff to know when you are getting sucked in,quit if you decide its a joke..Be honest with yourelf though..Youshould come out unscathed if you decide otherwise

(#115 (permalink))
petermaumau

Default RE: Is there a God ? - 03-04-2003, 12:54 PM

What is wrong with worshipping the God In Kirirnyaga...I really dont know...one thing I do know Is that I do not have to travel to krinyaga to talk to mine,Hata with te INS putting a siege On mine naeza muambia afanye his thing..on a one through Jesus basis ,si one to Mountain..But what do I know,I am still a sinner ,but he still sticks around,supprisingly..