Let us continue to smash the devil:
By the 4th AD thanks to Emperor Constantine who has commandeered & state-religioned his edited christianism (see Council Nicene 325 AD)-the purely human-fangled up devil from Zoroaster/Greek and Jewish mix & influences has become REAL!! This is proof that a lie repeated over, n over becomes truth right? Anybody who spoke a different tune/interpretation of this judeo-roman doctrine is considered heretic. Satan is used to symbolize this blatant fear mongering to mantain power over the Roman empire-"either you are with us or you are with the devil". Sound familiar? Lets now move to Augustine the Most Revered of Church Doctors (354-430AD)(this chap was a brilliant African philosopher for hire by the early church powers) Augustine woke up one morning and with amazing self-righteous authority stated that women were susceptible to seductions by demons called incubi as they lay asleep at night! Ps..This African was heavily influenced by Plato the father of western sterile/de-spiritualized/"objective" thought patterns. So Augustine's big mind gave birth to things like Original Sin , Just War.This is the ultimate logic of western philosophy-rationalizing anything and training on rhetoric (eloquent-but not necessarily true speech). Do you need evidence on this fact even now as you read this? Any African can see how the west is still influenced by these ideas. Ok see Iraq. Vietnam. Afganistan.Grenada invasion. Panama... I digress. Whereas this incubi could be taken lightly today by you and me as pure laugh material, we may want to pause for thought on the results St. Augustine's deeply & considered holy thoughts: In 1485 a Handbook for Identifying Witches caled Malleus Maleficarum (1485) and used to justify the witch hunts of the Inquisition, which resulted in the deaths of thousands of ‘witches’ over a 250-year period. This latin book had quotes on incubi by the now long dead Augustine..... There’s obviously no need to double-check your source when your source is a saint! So we are saying that from 1486 + 250 yrs =1736, Europe was in the hysterical terror under the grip of the Church and its fearful cooked up fantasy of the devil! Imagine that! And to think that these same maggots sent their preachers down here to the motherland with their tales and that some of us still fear/believe is truly outrageous. We may move on to the Salem Witch trials 1692-3 in the grabbed land (America) that these fearful, savage europeans who landed undertook. They brought their devil to America with them to infect the land! Please note how women in Western culture from Mother Greece (remember African Augustine is a student of Greek Plato's works) have been treated..... Shetani ashindwe kabisa!! Last edited by Realistik Dreamer; 11th July 2009 at 09:05 PM. |
||||||||
[quote]
Pig! do you eat pork? coz you sound like a little pig sometimes al hajj foolish bin dossierless (clueless) this is BLACK LION electrifying you. Burn out your stinking ignorance & be glad. You may yet learn & grow. fool. Last edited by Realistik Dreamer; 11th July 2009 at 09:47 PM. |
Kabala, Sierra Leone - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Haiti: Possessed By Voodoo - Mysticism & Occult Articles - The Book Of THoTH Kabbalah Talismans Can Protect Bearers from the Dark Side of Voodoo ... Its roots can be found in West Africa, and versions of this mystical art can be ... Kabbalah in ancient eygptian The Templars and the Kabbalah (by Harun Yahya) - Media Monitors Network https://www.kabbalah.com/k/index.php...1864&replies=2 And many more you can dig if you want. Stupid
I pity you foolish bin dozzless: now you are here (Afrika) no you aint (gone to white little arabia) Tomorrow People where is your Past? who/what exactly are you, you mongrel faced little vulture? and tell us what mohammedan women get in white allah's heaven! we now know that you expect an allotment of 77 virgins to frolick with for.....wait, hear this Africans..... FOREVER!! Imagine that! The childishness of it all! Now back to the thread: ibilisi, lucifer, satan, devil does not exist and is a figment of western and arab imagination. This is what we are talking about oh little imam. This is not madrassa so pull up your socks and try not to sputter your yellow saliva up my face in your silly little blind rages. little ignorant fanatic We are Africans. Not mohammedans! Period. Last edited by Realistik Dreamer; 15th July 2009 at 10:38 PM. |
the truth is youre more western mind with no knowledge of african histroy and culture.You cant even proof me wrong, i pity you. you cannot separate african and arabs whether you are an african or an arab.period stop your propaganda now. Pothead
hehehe ![]() ![]() You two make me laugh ![]() I don't have the energy any more to fight Realistik Nightmare. But keep it up, I enjoy reading. Maybe you will knock the African sense back into him. He is very Westernized remember I use to think he is African American. Realistik Rasta Man put down the blunt!!!!!!!!!!! |
|||||||
a) The above (pothead) b) A rastafari (as if that is a vile thing to be-you little rodent) c)An israeli agent-this one tore me to bits in stitches! d) a 35ish yr old Luo moron e)A christian fool d) A pagan You need to calm down and be rational. This is hardly the time for madrassa chants. I am sure even thick little you does not really believe that Aladdin's magic lamp is real. Do you? Now put that same logic on the koran jinni, ibilisi & your 77 virgins and get a life! You quit your silly propaganda tall tales that you dont really believe anyway!If you just allow yourself to THINK!!! Fear rules you. Period. In this millenium, we AFRICANS are thru with this medieval bollocks now. Understand this simple fact oh little imam wewe! You are dealing with BLACK LION Last edited by Realistik Dreamer; 17th July 2009 at 11:37 PM. |
sugar & spice: you two make me laughi don't have the energy any more to fight realistik nightmare.
Realistik dreamer: indeed the ever-slowly engulfing nightmare of the real existing devils is the real emancipation of the black man. everywhere in the universe. I suggest you embrace it oh child of slaving rome. It is inevitable.. private practice: maybe you will knock the african sense back into him. He is very westernized remember i use to think he is african american. Realistik Dreamer: Silly. You have forgotten the lesson you demented chocolote-gorging pale imbecile! The above snort is vile and full of ignorance and fear: African americans and africans come from the same roots. SWEET AFRIKA!! mother of religion, science, engineering, architecture, medicine, astronomy, soul, funk, rock n roll, jazz, reggae, rap, coolest dance moves, shucks you name it- Chuck the europe from any of these and it survives. Chuck the African from them and it vanishes! We form your background music, your god in the sky, your science (oh yes!) and hence modify your base instincts. Barbarian little you! You did not know this! tch! "something new is always comming out of Africa" so i wonder why you keep trying to separate i from i? blot! imagine a mere slithering snake from little slaving rome lecturing us africans! instructing us about ourselves! stating here without blinking that just because we say that their white jesus, lucifer and all that clowning in white non-existent heaven is just that-that now makes us "westernized!" you work out for yourself the layers of irony in such whitey nonsense! only african americans have intelligence & issues global to the black race?...tch. They-such little frightenned whiteys-will always try & control the agenda when they cant undersand it. They will label you, smear you and shoot you too. Justice is not an illusion. The universe screams for it eternally! the universe formed from black matter. Violent with fury & unimaginable energy awaiting justice for africans globally..... so please cease from your cheap little lectures sugar & spice... that gal:realistik rasta man put down the blunt!!!!!!!!!!! realistik dreamer: i dont even know what this tosh means. Its sad & amusing when a whitey tries to act black but wants to hold on to the loot. Typical liberal pious pretentions..... support reparations for africa(ns)or else stay chilled as you are. In Your essential cold-blooded snake-like natures..... BLACK LION Last edited by Realistik Dreamer; 18th July 2009 at 01:23 AM. |
RD, out of curiosity, would you chastise any wrong doing by a black person without rationalising it? Your arguments can be thought provoking, but you loose me each time you fail to condemn bad behavior without apportioning blame to whites.
All I'm saying is we can't always support individuals inspite of their behavior just b/c they are of the same race as us or b/c they are being attacked(wrongly or rightly) by whites. Some white people have good hearts but we(blacks) have been so conquered by this "victim mentality" that we don't realise it. This "victim mentality" affects our own instinct to do what's right, and stand up for others. e.g the Chris Brown/Rihanna saga. Notice how silent Al Sharpton was on this occasion? If Chris was white, you bet he would have been hogging all the news networks. About the IMF, no one forces African leaders to take loans. The problem is mismanagement. Kibaki apparently earns more than Obama per year, meanwhile some kenyans are starving, bags of maize disappear, etc. Did the whiteman steal the maize, or fill their personal bank accounts with tax payers money? Some pan-africanists support Mugabe, not because he is doing right by his citizens, but b/c he is fighting the "white" establishment. They don't even see how his actions have affected his own people. Blacks are heading towards dangerous territory and at this rate, I'm concerned about they will do if they suddenly find themselves with all the power. Anytime, you are motivated by race, it is dangerous. I'm sure your response would be that living in the "whiteman's land" has brainwashed me. But I can tell you that I've gone through what any person of color has been through, but in the process, I also met great people who happen to be white. Not all of them are racists, and more often than not, you would know those who are prejudice. It does not matter what they say behind your back, afterall you don't read their minds and neither do they yours. I'm not sure what we as blacks would do, when we run out of excuses. |
[QUOTE]
If you trawl thru the things we say, we have chastised and regreted having black little chiefs who were bought off so easily with shiny things & alcohol from europe so they could sell fellow black people eg their enemies, debt ridden people and just out of "I-feel-like-it- plain malice. Facts are facts and we must accept them! But as Africans we know that there was no such thing as slave trade (misnomer) because it was never an exchange btw equals: Most of the time wars were instigated by europeans & arab slavers, for prisoners of war, African leaders & families were held to ransom: provide slaves or else..... You will not see too much of this latter fact in white textbooks.. But european historians will have you believe that the norm was we were gladly and greedily selling our own for profit! Common sense tells us that Africa suffered huge loses of its most precious resource-BLACK PEOPLE!! I also never hesitate to take swipes at black people acting silly and against Africa's strategic interests. Even this thread is testimony to that if you just check a little. Quote:
We are not simple, empty, wild-eyed rabid haters. You search the net for white supremacist sites (plenty)-then you will understand just what pure raw hate is. ..and how these pathetic lot apportion their fears to we Africans!And practice militarily for a wished-for final "lets get rid of them for good" conflagration btw black & white.....or the usual sporadic one-off rifle shots at Africans. Do I lie? We will always state the good, the bad & the ugly in white, yellow and BLACK. We say-let Africans grasp all the science & technology they can from the MITs, NASAs, Berkley Califonia etc. This will help us in Africa in a concrete, immediate manner (here on earth). Let Africans ignore/discard white nonsense of greeco-roman greatness and all the cultural accoutrements that come with it:Because it is debilitating to our souls and even our economies. You dont see chinese waiting for white jesus or allahto fly back to save them from poverty! Surely, how can these transparent facts be construed as pointing fingers at whitey...irrationally-like. History is a political science. We Africans must grasp this obvious fact. You will not see a mainstream American history textbook (i.e for white kids & incidentally for other immigrants) stating the fact that people so eloquent on the finest constitution "ever made by man" were essentially slavers and even rapists of the same slaves they despised. And even sired children with them! Even sweet Abe Lincoln's "emancipation proclamation" had caveats that are quite demeaning to human beings-you check it for yourself. This is not RDs jive talk... We all know Christopher Columbus stumbled into Chechimecan land (Native Americans) and thought it was india. Now they dare to ask us to see him as some sort of hero-explorer.... How many (white American or maybe even African)kids know this sweet slaver/rapist heroic side of Thomas Jefferson out there? We as Africans must know these things so that we demystify the nonsense that is dubbed democracy. Think about it... Conquerors write his-storyto suit his political, imperial agenda! We must balance out and cancel out the lies told to our children daily that make them adore our oppressors to death.Literaly. The devil needs to be exposed (just reminding myself of the purpose of this thread) Last edited by Realistik Dreamer; 19th July 2009 at 03:21 AM. |
| devil, fear, history |