Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Women are hornier than men. Please tell hubbies-to-be that!!

!!!111 is on a distinguished road

Default Women are hornier than men. Please tell hubbies-to-be that!! - 10-10-2008, 04:48 PM

How come that in pre-marital counselling, the emphasis is on the man's libido, and the man is not told that the woman also has a libido to be taken care of.Most of my married female friends say that they find their needs not even covered by the husband, who assumes that if he doesn't want it, then the wife does not. Even if it's not commonly admitted, women are the hornier ones. most men struggle to keep up with the rampant bunnies.

Isn't it time the counselling was changed to reflect this reality?

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 10-10-2008, 11:54 PM

Originally Posted by !!!111 View Post
How come that in pre-marital counselling, the emphasis is on the man's libido, and the man is not told that the woman also has a libido to be taken care of.Most of my married female friends say that they find their needs not even covered by the husband, who assumes that if he doesn't want it, then the wife does not. Even if it's not commonly admitted, women are the hornier ones. most men struggle to keep up with the rampant bunnies.

Isn't it time the counselling was changed to reflect this reality?
HUH!..i repeat...huh! so wen i get a wify she will be honny than me?..am lovin' it, but we have to differentiate honnie and being a slu.t

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote

Default 10-11-2008, 12:26 AM

wanting intimacy with your husband does not make one a slut. Yaani you want a woman who just lies there and waits for you to do all the work? Then later you go out and grab a Clande because your wife just lies there!! Women can't win with you guys. Here's the thing... the action itself is something pleasurable and we all have a right to enjoy ourselves. A woman shouldn't have to go out and cheat just so she can stop singing I can't get no satisfaction.

Default 10-11-2008, 02:29 AM

wanting intimacy with your husband does not make one a slut. Yaani you want a woman who just lies there and waits for you to do all the work? Then later you go out and grab a Clande because your wife just lies there!! Women can't win with you guys. Here's the thing... the action itself is something pleasurable and we all have a right to enjoy ourselves. A woman shouldn't have to go out and cheat just so she can stop singing I can't get no satisfaction.
...So when a wife cheats she aint a slut and a man dogs he's not a dog?..Wil blame it nakutotosheka?

Default 10-11-2008, 02:32 AM

You make it look like one cannot be a good wife and also love sex. The two are not mutually exclusive!!

Default 10-11-2008, 11:04 AM

You make it look like one cannot be a good wife and also love sex. The two are not mutually exclusive!!
...no...no...no thats not my point lets go back a bit huh! you said women/wify are now getting honnier than me and i said thats kinda a good idea, but i pointed that we have to check on the sex if she loves getting it outside...she is a slut, and if the man gets it outside...hes a dogg!

...by the way whats your level in a scale of 10/10...before we continue!

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-11-2008, 03:48 PM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
...no...no...no thats not my point lets go back a bit huh! you said women/wify are now getting honnier than me and i said thats kinda a good idea, but i pointed that we have to check on the sex if she loves getting it outside...she is a slut, and if the man gets it outside...hes a dogg!

...by the way whats your level in a scale of 10/10...before we continue!
Dont even talk mkiawakati, unackeki venye nimetulia of late, manze ni dame wangu ananipeleka marathon,am telling you these galas are freakin horny ni upuzi wanakuwanga nayo. l used to think that l was horny but l gotta admit l just cant keep up with her men.nashindwa ni hepi au ni do nini coz enyewe l will be wasting a lot of time and energy here with nothing to show for at the end of the day. You know when you work hard you get the bakes lakini kucum sana ina wat gains seriously. l think me nikimwaga mara mbili ni enough lakini yeye anataka twende the whole night men ,theres gotta be room for sleep in this shiet,thats my two cents.

Last edited by realistpolitico : 10-11-2008 at 03:52 PM.

Default 10-11-2008, 04:23 PM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
...so wen i get a wify she will be honny than me?..am lovin' it
It's just that a woman's sexuality is more complex. Her organs are much more difficult to operate, and even when you learn how to do it, your skills become a basis for demanding more! more! more! more! A man's orgasm makes him spent immediately, while a woman cuming shifts her into higher gear. So you have a tiring person trying to keep up with an accelerating partner. Chinese say a woman's yang is infinite!

Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!

Last edited by Type R : 10-11-2008 at 04:29 PM.

Default 10-18-2008, 01:57 AM

Maybe women should pair up exclusively with horny late teens and early 20s only, coz at that point the boys' energy is practically infinite.

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default hell no - 10-18-2008, 12:57 PM

Then why:-
1. Do they act like their pvssys are made of gold.A man has to jitetea like a kid asking for candy before you hit it.

2.Why do they come up with so many reason not to have sex.

3.Why dont they approach us if they are more hornier. We do all the approaching.

4.Why do we buy pvssy(indirectly or directly).They should unleash it left, right and center.

What you should have said is they can fack longer than men.But considering we do a lot of work (i.e. pumping etc),then maybe thats why a woman can outlast a man.

We are more hornier since we only need a room to have sex while on the other hand, a woman need reasons.

@realpolitikal
Let her do all the pumping and see if she will last longer.You get more tired than her.Thats why you think she outlasts you.

"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"