Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Thirst for married women

hotbull is on a distinguished road

Default Thirst for married women - 10-09-2008, 08:27 AM

Fellas! i don't know whether to call it madness or what,i find married women in their early thirties very sweet and romantic.i enjoy sucking their clitoris and they moan alot.for me,marriage is not a priority coz i get maximum satisfaction from these category of women whom i have from experience discovered are starved of sex and very horny.(if you are one such woman plis contact me)or what do you think fellas?

poko-hunter

Default 10-10-2008, 09:07 PM

chief, ur just serving ur niche in society! ur the other man...'Assistant Ralph' if i might quote Chinua Chebe. u make her marriage worth sticking to! kijana, keep doing ur thing and tumia condom!

over and out!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Default 10-11-2008, 03:39 AM

Originally Posted by hotbull View Post
Fellas! i don't know whether to call it madness or what,i find married women in their early thirties very sweet and romantic.i enjoy sucking their clitoris and they moan alot.for me,marriage is not a priority coz i get maximum satisfaction from these category of women whom i have from experience discovered are starved of sex and very horny.(if you are one such woman plis contact me)or what do you think fellas?
Si uweke adverts kwa gazeti and in the streets.... you will get your supply bila compee! Lakini uchunge you can get bullets and knife cuts if caught by the hubbies!

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?
mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default 10-11-2008, 06:10 AM

Utadundwa visu za matako you will regret. The law of nature repays bad for bad. or better still, all that goes round comes round big time. I pity you wife.

Mycalian alipofika SouthAfrica alikuwa na maisha bomba ya juu....

Default 10-11-2008, 06:21 AM

[quote=mycalian;733597]Utadundwa visu za matako you will regret. The law of nature repays bad for bad. or better still, all that goes round comes round big time. I pity you wife.[/QUOTE]

That's a killer!! Kwanza imagine when a guy has serviced (sic) women of thirties for a while and then his wife complains hapati ya kutosha and she also goes out to get a kajamaa of twenties! Na isitoshe, by then jamaa anatuliza na kupona visu kwa matako!

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 10-11-2008, 11:49 AM

...i never cross that line knowingly...

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote
mzee afrika is on a distinguished road

Default 10-11-2008, 03:18 PM

even when am tipsy i keep off married women. too dangerous bwana. imagine happily pumping away one minute and being minus balls the next minute or being forced to run around town naked with the cuckolded man in hot pursuit

Default 10-12-2008, 01:42 AM

Originally Posted by mzee afrika View Post
even when am tipsy i keep off married women. too dangerous bwana. imagine happily pumping away one minute and being minus balls the next minute or being forced to run around town naked with the cuckolded man in hot pursuit
This Hotbull has references for learning experience!
Caught in the Act 2 - Mashada Photos!

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 10-12-2008, 06:56 AM

I have these buddy back home alinyemelea and the hubby came back! He hid under the bed and the man never left the house for two days...He was left to hear the hubby fwakin his wife al through

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote
mzee afrika is on a distinguished road

Default 10-12-2008, 01:45 PM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
I have these buddy back home alinyemelea and the hubby came back! He hid under the bed and the man never left the house for two days...He was left to hear the hubby fwakin his wife al through
he!he! the bast*rd learnt his lesson the hard way!! Imagine the lady making noises like 'baba tony, you are the best man ever, a nd your mkuaju must have been designed by the gods', while this other jamaa is cowing under the bed, his mkwaju almost bursting due to want!!