Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Explicit contents!!!viewer disscretion adviced

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default Explicit contents!!!viewer disscretion adviced - 09-19-2008, 05:32 AM

…now that I have your attention you perverts and pervertess…

…its Friday and kinda warm...and was just chillin’ outside my office door way puffin’ a smoke recovering from the to much s.3x yesterday…yeeeah now that was a night to remember. I know guys say pu.c ni pu.c lakini that pu.c. was fine tall dark chik…very atheletic!!!....

…yeah her American English was nice and the soft voice match the tone…I know she went with me cause they hear a lot about these African boy…that go the marathon and never tire…

…cut the long story short yeah it was a one night stand…and all not call her again even if the s.3x was good!...

…sasa am still standing outside the doors the last puff the I throw the cigarette, the finest being passes a long and the sweet smell of perfume clear to my nose…very beautiful!!! I am amazed…she passes with these short guy and they are holding hands…it’s a petty she is tall…

…she works on the 30th storey am in the 28th and we have being smiling with each other on the lift while going home…and she knows av being checkin’ her out and she loves it!

…av decided that when she comes back alone all talk to her…but!!!

To be continued!!!

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote