Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Heeeelp!!! Orgasms are killing me.......

Senseless is on a distinguished road

Default Heeeelp!!! Orgasms are killing me....... - 09-16-2008, 01:50 PM

Ever since I was a little girl I have had a very sensitive clitoris. Even the slightest pressure risks arousal. Every day for my new job (3+ months) I've had to drive down a 20-minute long bumpy road to and from work and every day I sense pleasure at some point.

Every now and then I catch it early on and can pull over before it distracts me, but usually I end of driving badly because it's like asking someone to just stop having sex- it's hard to resist to be blunt. I always tell myself that this will be the time I keep my eyes on the road but it's difficult.

Last nigth I got into a fender bender after having an orgasm when I hit a tree at low-speed. I need to stop this or I'm going to end up spending all my money on car repairs or worse- dead.

Any tips on how to stop the arousal? Yes I've tried wearing pads, that only increased the stimulation.

If i ride in the same car wit u n the road gets bumpy...... i just have an orgasm ....i sat on the washing machine one tym n i almost became unconsious coz of the orgasm that i got
My boyfred thinks am crazy....sometimes i have 14 to sixteen orgasms at once n its really tiring!!!!!

Please to not make light of my situation. It is very embarrassing and it is personal to me.

Default 09-16-2008, 03:56 PM

I once saw a program in HBO or was it Dateline with ladies suffering the same syndrome. I am at work so there are words I cannot google. But go ahead and google and you will find that actually its a diagonised situation that causes alot of discomfort and life altering issues to the ones who suffer from it

Initially I was assumed and wondered what the problem is with cumming all the time. But again after watching the documentary that featured maybe 10 or 20 women I got a perspective

Google and see what those focus groups do, and good luck

Default 09-16-2008, 04:25 PM

na if you are just a dude posting a fake story for attention, Nugu wewe

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 11:31 PM

Senseless

08-23-2008, 09:16 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dude, thats some real talent........keep it coming....but you knw what, this iish happens in real life...its a struggle of the sexes as they try to outdo each other........let us knw wat happens once fridah, manzi yangu anaitwa fridah,, ope si yeye bcoz i can be in real **** with such kind of a gal..woooiiiiiiiii...

keep it coming brother.............

Shenzi wewe! wewe ni ndume na unasema uko na Clitoris??????????????????????????????

WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA

Last edited by kiptur : 09-17-2008 at 08:33 PM.
kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 11:37 PM

[COLOR="Blue"]Senseless

Sex in public....................... - 08-19-2008, 06:54 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had a field day today with my galfred...........damn. I was having a blow job at a road side. A trucker saw me getting head. the dude almost ran off the road. U should have seen him all struggling to bring his truck back to the right lane. Hahahahahahaha''
[/color]???????????????????????????????????????

WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA

Last edited by kiptur : 09-17-2008 at 08:32 PM.
poko-hunter

Default Play with it everyday, multiple times! - 09-17-2008, 12:11 AM

i know my advice might seem unorthodox but u can desensitize ur clitoris by playing with it every chance you get....i.e asubuhi, break time, lunch time, b4 driving home, when taking a shower in the evening. think of it as having a controlled orgasm rather than a surprise one.

my theory being that its oversensitive coz it doesn't get touched much...same principle why the back of your neck is sensitive...or between your thighs.

...my method carries the risk of being addictive.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
poko-hunter

Default kumbe this is a jamaa! - 09-17-2008, 12:12 AM

kumbe this senseless is a jamaa...bloody fool

kamankura is on a distinguished road

Default kata hiyo kitu - 09-17-2008, 12:44 AM

Originally Posted by Senseless View Post
Ever since I was a little girl I have had a very sensitive clitoris. Even the slightest pressure risks arousal. Every day for my new job (3+ months) I've had to drive down a 20-minute long bumpy road to and from work and every day I sense pleasure at some point.

Every now and then I catch it early on and can pull over before it distracts me, but usually I end of driving badly because it's like asking someone to just stop having sex- it's hard to resist to be blunt. I always tell myself that this will be the time I keep my eyes on the road but it's difficult.

Last nigth I got into a fender bender after having an orgasm when I hit a tree at low-speed. I need to stop this or I'm going to end up spending all my money on car repairs or worse- dead.

Any tips on how to stop the arousal? Yes I've tried wearing pads, that only increased the stimulation.

If i ride in the same car wit u n the road gets bumpy...... i just have an orgasm ....i sat on the washing machine one tym n i almost became unconsious coz of the orgasm that i got
My boyfred thinks am crazy....sometimes i have 14 to sixteen orgasms at once n its really tiring!!!!!

Please to not make light of my situation. It is very embarrassing and it is personal to me.
I think circumcision will do.Forget those anti-circumcision.

mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default 09-17-2008, 02:17 AM

Your name 'senseless' really explains what you feel. Make sure that part is active or get away with it. It is not that painful anyway.

If you are a dude masquerading, screw your mama.

Mycalian alipofika SouthAfrica alikuwa na maisha bomba ya juu....
Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-17-2008, 02:51 AM

@kiptur, thanks for exposing this "Senseless" guy. If a story or "problem" like the one "Senseless" posted here sounds too good to be true, avoid it like plague.