Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Am going anal

Quam Chetsy McHoher is on a distinguished road

Default 09-15-2008, 12:44 PM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
I disagree, ass has got gender, a woman's ass is tender smooth and soft while a man's ass(never tried one) is hairy and smelly.
wewe wacha. sisi wanaume tumeenderea siku hisi. we use wet towels and all. usituone hifyo

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-15-2008, 02:00 PM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
...am not coming out clean, if you check my post av being for tasing the a.ss it not a sin like you npeople are puting it to be sawa...REALPOLITICO am very straight...very...very straight...a freak yeah i am...but the worse is that you guys have never gone the back way and you and you have bad comments of it...pilipili usioila!!!...

...ok the are products for cleaning the back door...and it not just for gays( by the way i hate those fargs)...for women!!!

...our sista has decided to go back door and am supporting her 99%(...100% if it was me she gave)...
no by the way l take it back, congrats brotha shikilia kinyama my guy, hizi zingine hazina grip siku hizi msee ata mimi am kinda thinkin of trying the reverse.

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 09-15-2008, 03:21 PM

Originally Posted by realistpolitico View Post
no by the way l take it back, congrats brotha shikilia kinyama my guy, hizi zingine hazina grip siku hizi msee ata mimi am kinda thinkin of trying the reverse.
...hahahahaha! today you have decided nitakufa na kicheko! wahi! kuwahi!...now your talking grip is very...very important...surely all be of help on advive of a.ss cleaning agent if you wanna you gal to like it...smell free( even rose smelling ones)...

.l.my motto if you gonna have s.3x well have it like a freack!!!

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote
realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-15-2008, 06:20 PM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
...hahahahaha! today you have decided nitakufa na kicheko! wahi! kuwahi!...now your talking grip is very...very important...surely all be of help on advive of a.ss cleaning agent if you wanna you gal to like it...smell free( even rose smelling ones)...

.l.my motto if you gonna have s.3x well have it like a freack!!!
Thats a good one my guy. lf you are gonna fhuk, fhuk like a freak eehhhh.

didier

Default 09-17-2008, 02:53 AM

Wama kindly give us a report on wat happened...the exprience please.

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 09-17-2008, 12:09 PM

Originally Posted by didier View Post
Wama kindly give us a report on wat happened...the exprience please.
...i think these what happen to wama...so after kissing the white dude cos-black men dont know how to kiss...that jungu alitoa his jackhammer...to wama's dissapointment aliskia nikama nika-kakidole kalimshusha 4inches like...after two minutes the action was over...ooohh no! thats what she said, and now wama has gone black again!!!...THE END!

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote