Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Am going anal

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 09-14-2008, 01:51 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
tehehehe, just for the record am a chick. all female genitals here. thank you very much.
...yaani you mean men have a different a.ss hole or what...you did say your going anal???...the a.ss has no gender???

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote
Busy is on a distinguished road

Default 09-14-2008, 03:32 AM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
...yaani you mean men have a different a.ss hole or what...you did say your going anal???...the a.ss has no gender???

Hahahaha, u right man, the a.ss has no gender.

Sorrow is part and parcel of my life, don't ask me why, it was meant to be.
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 09-14-2008, 10:44 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Make sure you get an enema beforehand to avoid any unpleasant situations.
Why does she need enema for rectum sake, I thought it's for patients sufering from some anal disoder

Last edited by DEEKAMATA : 09-14-2008 at 04:27 PM.
jimme is on a distinguished road

Default 09-14-2008, 11:38 AM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
Why does she need enema for rectum sake, I thought it's for patient sufering from some anal disoder
Yap, the disorder will occur after her anal experience, get it?

Default 09-14-2008, 11:46 AM

...no...no...no... they will be no smell after the act...s3x does even clean the a.ss and the goo...is splashed in there!!!...

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-14-2008, 11:52 AM

...no...no...no... they will be no smell after the act...s3x does even clean the a.ss and the goo...is splashed in there!!!...
mkiawakati you iz a freak, my guy roho safi lakini. kwa ivyo umeonja reverse call.Me l js have one thing to say, kama umekula nyuma you are at least bisexual no more no less.

Default 09-14-2008, 01:15 PM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
Why does she need enema for rectum sake, I thought it's for patient sufering from some anal disoder
Yes, enemas are used to treat people with anal disorders. For example those who either voluntarily or involuntary hold their stool for so long, that it hardens and continues to build up into the digestive system.

In erotic situations (best example is the porn industry) the main reason people have enemas is for cleanliness purposes. Basically it's to ensure that both parties don't get grossed out or embarassed by the appearance of fecal matter. If there's something held up in the rectum, stimulation will cause it to evacuate. A big disadvantage for enemas is that it breaks down the natural membranes around that area, and increases the chances of irritation/tears to the rectum and anus. A better tactic would be fasting for ~24 hrs to ensure that the whole alimentary canal is clean.

Default 09-14-2008, 01:22 PM

tehehe..finally ppl are coming out clean

DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 09-14-2008, 05:04 PM

Originally Posted by Busy View Post
Hahahaha, u right man, the a.ss has no gender.
I disagree, ass has got gender, a woman's ass is tender smooth and soft while a man's ass(never tried one) is hairy and smelly.

Originally Posted by jimme View Post
Yap, the disorder will occur after her anal experience, get it?
Poor girl, maybe it's not that bad after all but she wont know untill she tries.

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Yes, enemas are used to treat people with anal disorders. For example those who either voluntarily or involuntary hold their stool for so long, that it hardens and continues to build up into the digestive system.

In erotic situations (best example is the porn industry) the main reason people have enemas is for cleanliness purposes. Basically it's to ensure that both parties don't get grossed out or embarassed by the appearance of fecal matter. If there's something held up in the rectum, stimulation will cause it to evacuate. A big disadvantage for enemas is that it breaks down the natural membranes around that area, and increases the chances of irritation/tears to the rectum and anus. A better tactic would be fasting for ~24 hrs to ensure that the whole alimentary canal is clean.
wama did you hear that? going anal has got many complications and worst of all you have to go without food for many hours by then you have got not much energy left to offer anal properly

Default 09-15-2008, 11:25 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
tehehe..finally ppl are coming out clean
...am not coming out clean, if you check my post av being for tasing the a.ss it not a sin like you npeople are puting it to be sawa...REALPOLITICO am very straight...very...very straight...a freak yeah i am...but the worse is that you guys have never gone the back way and you and you have bad comments of it...pilipili usioila!!!...

...ok the are products for cleaning the back door...and it not just for gays( by the way i hate those fargs)...for women!!!

...our sista has decided to go back door and am supporting her 99%(...100% if it was me she gave)...