Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Black guys don't know how to kiss

benzina is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 04:15 AM

LMAO.u have hit her hard. ..ha ha ha..as if whites av got skuls where they learn how to kiss...another black suffering from neocolonialism.

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
...cos the european was not intrested in you sorry to say these but i read that for passionate kiss when two people love each other its biological that excess saliva is produced...by some hormorne...pole they white dude just wanted a lay of the big a.ss africans...

...next tyme dont sing about it...right!!!

Blickchik is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 04:19 AM

Lol i think it jst depends iv had a boyfie who was a bad kisser n lol the one i hav now, i sometimes even doubt if he really was born in kenya....he's such a f****kn good kisser, am almost melting rite now coz he does it passionately n professionaly.....jst tafuta vizuri gal ull get one who u wld nt believe he is frm this country .......

Default 09-16-2008, 05:22 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
everytime one kisses me i usually end up with an ocean full of spit on my lips, face and other places. i mean, i don't want your spit, i got my own better that i produced. geez. the best kiss i ever got was from this European dude. damn, it was soo good, romantic, spit-free, so firm and yet soft.
SHIDWEEEE! This is racism manifesting itself in kissing wama try some of us and you,ll retract that statement! ..anyway thats a good one to make my day.

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 10:04 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
SHIDWEEEE! This is racism manifesting itself in kissing wama try some of us and you,ll retract that statement! ..anyway thats a good one to make my day.
...now...now chipo! your inviting wama and BKVO is just around the corner...wewe utanzisha vita in mashada!!!...lololol!!...now am bored with the kissing(kwani how long does a kiss last) lets go to the boobies now! then the booties...twendelee!!!

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote
jajuok is on a distinguished road

Default 09-17-2008, 04:57 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
its not like that. for real, black guys kiss differently than whites guys and differently than asians. the asian ones were spit free but not firm and sexy. the black guys are just soo sloppy. am usually like hello am not a spit bank and actually a turn off. but maybe this is just me. infact am speaking for me. am taking the white guys kiss.

oh by the way, this is my one night stand white dude that i get down with. i have a black one and the spit is just drowning me.
wama seems like u have sampled enuff lips ehhh?

GahJah is on a distinguished road

Default 09-20-2008, 09:26 PM

I don't particularly agree...
Most of my best....I wanna do you now....kisses have been black guys....
Yeah :-)

You just kiss the slobbers babes!