Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Black guys don't know how to kiss

Default 09-15-2008, 12:47 PM

LOL! Talk about a flood of spit and an avalanche of lunch time leftovers, anyway what do you expect when half of them confessed to having never given oral sex. Pfft.. Another complaint I've heard is that they don't know how and when to start kissing, coz perceptions zao have been numbed by lawd knows what instinct is paramount when kissing! sio kubandika mdomo kama bandage. Wengine wana kiss macho yakiwa yamefunguliwa wazi kama mwizi!

moveon

Default Sana - 09-15-2008, 12:58 PM

You have been kissing the wrong guys for too long.
Try dating the right guys!
Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
LOL! Talk about a flood of spit and an avalanche of lunch time leftovers, anyway what do you expect when half of them confessed to having never given oral sex. Pfft.. Another complaint I've heard is that they don't know how and when to start kissing, coz perceptions zao have been numbed by lawd knows what instinct is paramount when kissing! sio kubandika mdomo kama bandage. Wengine wana kiss macho yakiwa yamefunguliwa wazi kama mwizi!

There can be miracles when you believe
Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 09-15-2008, 01:10 PM

...sanaa i hate kissing and a waste of my f.cuking damm time...simple remove the thong let me lick the lollipop...mpaka u wet, then you do me i do you...then let me in two hours late go home and please dont call me!!!

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-15-2008, 01:14 PM

I was avoiding this topic.
But wama has a very good point.
As in sometime kissing doesnt need your whole mouth open to engulf mine. Then this is not a competition of who can kiss faster, i set the pace we are at, after all you want what i have, the feeling isnt always mutual.
Luckily i havent come across a waterfall;
Its all about the right rythm, the firmness of your lips, just enough tongue that makes that perfect kiss worthwhile.

Default 09-15-2008, 01:32 PM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
I was avoiding this topic.
But wama has a very good point.
As in sometime kissing doesnt need your whole mouth open to engulf mine. Then this is not a competition of who can kiss faster, i set the pace we are at, after all you want what i have, the feeling isnt always mutual.
Luckily i havent come across a waterfall;
Its all about the right rythm, the firmness of your lips, just enough tongue that makes that perfect kiss worthwhile.
...now why are you avoiding the topic?...these is just the kissing...the we shall go down to the boobies...to the lickin of the lollipop...then the action...please stay tuned!!!

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-15-2008, 02:06 PM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
everytime one kisses me i usually end up with an ocean full of spit on my lips, face and other places. i mean, i don't want your spit, i got my own better that i produced. geez. the best kiss i ever got was from this European dude. damn, it was soo good, romantic, spit-free, so firm and yet soft.
junga mai wewe

Default 09-15-2008, 03:07 PM

Originally Posted by realistpolitico View Post
junga mai wewe
hahahahahaha....very funny my face of laughter...

Default 09-16-2008, 03:09 AM

Wengine wana kiss macho yakiwa yamefunguliwa wazi kama mwizi!
lmao.....hehehe sanaa, lazima msee akaechonjo btw how do you notice his eyes are open if yours are not? This is too funny, so the both of you are peeping to see who has their eyes closed?......lol you have made my morning

salutes is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 03:48 AM

Kissing is not like being a computer expert.........its a whole process that depends on your [both of you] emotions, feelings, and circumstances.

A horny kiss is the one that is hurriedly given as one fumbles with the zipper to set free the man to go for his normal swimming session. Here its good to provide the lubricants for the mouths[some saliva is cool], kwani whaddaya expect, if your lips are as rough as sand paper, i will need to lubricate them before planting my mouth on yours.

But other kisses are sooo sensual, inadvertent, smooth, but firm.......alternating from fast to slow, from possessive to just a lick on the lips, with a twirl of the tongue in cheeck [not literary]

I like this particular type, where you just brush your lips against hers, and get as horny as hell, or just listening to the breathing as the lips brush against each other............

a kiss is a process, so instead of generalizing, try to understand why your particular kissers chose to ensure that they oil your mouth first.

Remember you can do ABSOLUTELY nothing about me.... sing yourself to sleep
mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 03:49 AM

LMAO. In the first place who taught African how to kiss? Hakuna so appreciate the little that you get and then teach your guy si kuja kumwanika hapa like sukuma sokoni.

Oral Sex??? we gotta talk about that.

Mycalian alipofika SouthAfrica alikuwa na maisha bomba ya juu....