Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > I shared same bed with her but..

african_teacher is on a distinguished road

Default I shared same bed with her but.. - 09-05-2008, 02:26 PM

A woman i have been secretly admiring got stranded in my crib because of the heavy storm,we shared same bed but did not make a move on her.The whole scenerio left me miserable feeling i should have done better.

In your experience as a man have you ever shared a bed with a woman and failed to make a move on her?

As a woman what will you think about such a man?

To get away from one's working environment is, in a sense, to get away from one's self; and this is often the chief advantage of travel and change
Augustine

Default 09-05-2008, 02:35 PM

Originally Posted by african_teacher View Post
A woman i have been secretly admiring got stranded in my crib because of the heavy storm,we shared same bed but did not make a move on her.The whole scenerio left me miserable feeling i should have done better.

In your experience as a man have you ever shared a bed with a woman and failed to make a move on her?

yaani all teachers are the same
cant i atleast find one bright teacher???????

Default 09-05-2008, 02:38 PM

Originally Posted by Augustine View Post
yaani all teachers are the same
cant i atleast find one bright teacher???????
I was beginning to think the same.

african_teacher is on a distinguished road

Default teachers - 09-05-2008, 02:42 PM

I was beginning to think the same.
Even teachers learn.The full force of life applies equally,teachers not spared.

To get away from one's working environment is, in a sense, to get away from one's self; and this is often the chief advantage of travel and change

Default 09-05-2008, 02:53 PM

As a woman, he would earn major points coz it shows that he's not interested in just getting into my pants. It also shows that you respect her and view her as more than a s.ex object. Kudos, you've earned urself alot of points!!!!

actually, on further thought,... i guess it depends on what type of woman she is and what she wanted out of you: commitment vs a fling.

SlimShadyLP is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2008, 05:33 PM

To answer your question, NO.

You did the right thing though. Patience will get you k.uma.

oh, who am I kidding???!!!

Maskini akipata matako hulia mbwata
Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2008, 05:35 PM

If youre a man of substance show youre not interested in any kind of coupons even if you're.

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-06-2008, 02:11 AM

WHF

Kweli Jesus is coming back if this is how men are acting nowadays.Am sure its written somewhere in the bible that men will start acting this way when the time nears.

BTW she thinks you are gay.

@Ester
How is it disrespectful if a man wants to get into your pants.Its even a compliment since he is just saying you fine.Hakuna maneno ya disrespect.

"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"

Default 09-06-2008, 03:12 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
As a woman, he would earn major points coz it shows that he's not interested in just getting into my pants. It also shows that you respect her and view her as more than a s.ex object. Kudos, you've earned urself alot of points!!!!

actually, on further thought,... i guess it depends on what type of woman she is and what she wanted out of you: commitment vs a fling.
This nonsense of "sex object is sooo 1990's"

When a guy is having sex with a chiq, what do you think he sees her as???????

Do you think he views her as a car? or a plane??

Of course he views her as a sex object, even when a hazi has sex with the wife, do you think he views her as a student??

Cant people stop these stereotypical beaten down lines that dont mean a thing.

When you are driving a car, do you view it as a tractor? No..its car.

For me its chiqs who are insecure who talk of disrespect sijui what. They hold on to that point of view for soo long, even when they get married, their hazis are afraid to ask for puzzi coz it will be seen as disrespect.

Default 09-06-2008, 03:14 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post

Ati earn major points....

where do you think "major points will ever take a man in life"

Kwani this is a safaricom offer that has bonga points?/

Ati he earns major points?????????????

What is a man to do with points?????????????????????

some things are soo useless..