Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > I shared same bed with her but..

Default 09-07-2008, 04:51 AM

That is a horrible test!!.
If you have money, pay for her lodging room ama alale kwa kiti or the floor. maze,Ati a strange woman sleeping with me in my bed?
Kwani hizo tostesterone hormones zenu ziko low namna gani?

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Last edited by mwolovi : 09-07-2008 at 05:04 AM.
Waite

Default 09-07-2008, 05:13 AM

That is a horrible test!!.
If you havemorney, pay for her lodging room ama alale kwakiti or the florr. maze,Ati a strange woman sleeping with me in my bed?
Kwani hizo tostesterone homes zenu ziko low namna gani?
Sio lack of tostesterone, ni UOGA!!!

Some guys here want us to believe that it's all about being a gentleman, yet they spend the whole night wondering whether to ask for the booty or not?!
If you are a real gentleman, you simply turn off the lights, tell the chic goodnight, and sleep soundly until the following morning. Otherwise you are just a WUSS in disguise!

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2008, 11:39 PM

Inatakikana upulekwe kwa ASk SHOW watu wakuone,you know men of your kind are very rare to find

WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA

Default 09-09-2008, 01:06 PM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
hahaha m kenya you got jokes! However, your logic is far from the truth.

FISI_1, sex has never been and never will be equitable. Recent political and ideological views want to depict male and female sexuality as essentially the same. Not true! Sex is a female resource that women give to men. Women may desire it, but men desire it more and so ultimately the woman is doing something for the man. Even if they perform the same acts during s.ex, she has given him something of greater value, to a much greater extent than he has given her. I know, it may sound ludicrous but it's the not-talked about undercurrent in all sexual relationships.

Bearing that in mind, it is the reason why a woman should withhold sex for the longest if she's wants a guy to view her as more than a fleeting encounter. It's very crucial! Guys want women to believe that it doesn't matter whether she "gives it up" on day 1 or day 1000.

Hah! And if it's so "equitable and mutual" etc etc, why is her participation often referred to as "giving it up?" Why can't the same term be used for men? Ati he finally "gave up those goods" ??....
Ester your theory is only known to you and you alone.

If a guys desire is to bang goodies and leave, it doesnt matter whether he bangs them on day one or on day 40000, after he bangs them he will leave.

And thats what counts. Chiqs usually think that witholding goodies is inversely proportional to the level a guy commits. Hapana. its called waiting. A guy will patiently wait till day 3000 to bang the goods and on day 3001 he wont answer your fone, and you will be left sending him 10000 sm'es asking him...did you just want sex? i thought we had a relationship here, what kind of a man are you? and all those questions chiqs ask after their fones are not answered. Yes he just wantd to bang the goods and yes he is too polite to tell you he just wantd to bang the goods.

Thats why marriage was introduced. So that the guy can be held by the neck the day after sampling goods and forced to say he still loves you.

So whether you give it on day one or day 1000, if a guy has made his mind to leave you after banging, everything...and i mean EVERYTHING in between the you meet and the day he bangs is SHOWBIZ.. yes SHOWBIZ.....

And your theory about not being seen as not a fleeting lady goes down the drain. 5 years he will wait. Five years you will build castles in your mind that you are "the lady". Five years, one day later. He is gone.

Dont bank on your theory too much.

Default 09-09-2008, 01:15 PM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
hahaha m kenya you got jokes! However, your logic is far from the truth.

FISI_1, sex has never been and never will be equitable. Recent political and ideological views want to depict male and female sexuality as essentially the same. Not true! Sex is a female resource that women give to men. Women may desire it, but men desire it more and so ultimately the woman is doing something for the man. Even if they perform the same acts during s.ex, she has given him something of greater value, to a much greater extent than he has given her. I know, it may sound ludicrous but it's the not-talked about undercurrent in all sexual relationships.

Bearing that in mind, it is the reason why a woman should withhold sex for the longest if she's wants a guy to view her as more than a fleeting encounter. It's very crucial! Guys want women to believe that it doesn't matter whether she "gives it up" on day 1 or day 1000.

Hah! And if it's so "equitable and mutual" etc etc, why is her participation often referred to as "giving it up?" Why can't the same term be used for men? Ati he finally "gave up those goods" ??....
So, while a lady may have the time of her life thinking of what her goodies mean to the man, she would be advised not to live for the day she gives them up coz she could be in for a shock after going up the hill and giving them up while there.

Thats why men simplify that stuff. Just give it up when a guy asks for it, other than doing gymnastics of marriage and kunyimana, coz if the guy has decided to leave you after banging them...and you thought u were headed for alter,..utakufa na shock.

Hope you also get the flip side of this.

african_teacher is on a distinguished road

Default pretenders - 09-09-2008, 01:38 PM

Its true i did not sleep most of the hrs but that is natural.I had to subdue my emotions and place her dignity first.That doesn't make me less of a man.

To get away from one's working environment is, in a sense, to get away from one's self; and this is often the chief advantage of travel and change
Busy is on a distinguished road

Default 09-09-2008, 01:58 PM

Originally Posted by FISI_1 View Post
WHF

Kweli Jesus is coming back if this is how men are acting nowadays.Am sure its written somewhere in the bible that men will start acting this way when the time nears.

BTW she thinks you are gay.

@Ester
How is it disrespectful if a man wants to get into your pants.Its even a compliment since he is just saying you fine.Hakuna maneno ya disrespect.

hahahaha, aki u cracked me up. Enyewe the situation is rare, thumbs up foq ua action. Most chiles won't even want to share the bed. Keep it up.

Sorrow is part and parcel of my life, don't ask me why, it was meant to be.
Busy is on a distinguished road

Default 09-09-2008, 02:02 PM

Originally Posted by kiptur View Post
Inatakikana upulekwe kwa ASk SHOW watu wakuone,you know men of your kind are very rare to find

Ati what? Ha ha, u are right man, very rare indeed.

Sorrow is part and parcel of my life, don't ask me why, it was meant to be.
JINIKALI is on a distinguished road

Default Sad story. - 09-13-2008, 06:13 AM

This are the men who spoil for the normal guys. This are the people who court women for 5 yrs and end up getting nothing. I become impatient when she stretches it past the one week mark.

Native Son. is on a distinguished road

Default 09-14-2008, 03:09 PM

Originally Posted by Augustine View Post
yaani all teachers are the same
cant i atleast find one bright teacher???????

Ha ha ha ha!!

Mungu baba!

Coming to mashada is PRICELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FUNNY!!