Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > I shared same bed with her but..

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-06-2008, 03:27 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post

Kwani this is a safaricom offer that has bonga points?/

Hahahaaaaaa.Damn ati bonga points.Doesn't she know we better get the puna_ni than the bonga points.LMAO

Its the 21 century gal.BTW why do many chiqs reason this way.i.e. its like they loose something when they have sex and the man gains everything.Fack that.Its mutual gal.

"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"
shulamyte

Default 09-06-2008, 06:14 AM

LOLOLOL! ati Bonga points[man tht was funny as hell]
btw jamaz loose more coz i guess we shoot more in terms of cum load!

Default Wasted - 09-06-2008, 06:47 AM

i think you wasted an opportunity of a life time.Why did she visit you in the wake of a storm,these days storms get predicted by weathermen so she knew and chose the right time to visit.My uncle would have clobbered you for merely bringing such a disappointing story.Ukiletewa hiyo kitu ilime kisawa sawa Mwarimo.

Default 09-06-2008, 07:25 AM

hahaha m kenya you got jokes! However, your logic is far from the truth.

FISI_1, sex has never been and never will be equitable. Recent political and ideological views want to depict male and female sexuality as essentially the same. Not true! Sex is a female resource that women give to men. Women may desire it, but men desire it more and so ultimately the woman is doing something for the man. Even if they perform the same acts during s.ex, she has given him something of greater value, to a much greater extent than he has given her. I know, it may sound ludicrous but it's the not-talked about undercurrent in all sexual relationships.

Bearing that in mind, it is the reason why a woman should withhold sex for the longest if she's wants a guy to view her as more than a fleeting encounter. It's very crucial! Guys want women to believe that it doesn't matter whether she "gives it up" on day 1 or day 1000.

Hah! And if it's so "equitable and mutual" etc etc, why is her participation often referred to as "giving it up?" Why can't the same term be used for men? Ati he finally "gave up those goods" ??....

nyira is on a distinguished road

Default 09-06-2008, 08:00 AM

The lady got trapped there because of the storm,not to be used.but men are men,that man behaved extra-ordinary,and there are very few of his kind.

@Ester,you are damn right,though they never get it and will always take your body in exchange of what they have offered.(shelter in this case,lol).

wanaume hawataki hasara.

Happy Day.
Swahilijoe is on a distinguished road

Default No Deal - 09-06-2008, 11:37 AM

Case 1:
Its happened to me before...we left the club and we were both smashed and i insisted that she was not driving that night...caught a cab to my place and we slept in the same bed and i never touched her...she is just a great friend and there is now way i want to spoil 15 years of friendship cause there is some woman in my bed. We are still tight to the day....i think sex would spoil something special.

Case 2:
Went clubbing one time with some mama and when we got home i was just not in a mood; slept in the same bed; she kept on pushing and touching during the night. Wasn't attracted to her sexually. The result is that we haven't spoken in 5 years since she said i was ignoring her and didn't find her attractive.

Case 3:
Wanted this one mama at jobo like a nonsense...went out for a movie, dinner and clubbing. I had just told her we go out as buddies but deep down i had a hidden agenda. First night we shared a bed i just kissed her goodnite on the cheek and i didn't try anything funny. Now disputing M_kenya's point, i earned lots of brownie points. She was shocked that a boy could behave that good. Did it another 2 times and on the night i was sure i had accumuated enough points went ahead to smack the booty,,,trust me it was worth waiting for mpaka leo; she was the definition of freak in freaky. 6 months later and she became kidogo psycho and it was time to change office locations; now i had to go 40 miles to work instead of my kawa 5 miles. No more work love dramas

Advise: So dude if you like/lust this mama you have some bonus points; you handled yourself perfectly; she may have been expecting you to tap the booty but the fact that you behaved has given you more openings. One or two more dances then go for it Tiger..and the Hunt For Red October starts

Waite

Default 09-07-2008, 01:49 AM

That right there explains why you haven't had s.ex in ahhhhh ..... how many years again?

Just be honest and say you didn't know HOW to ask for the booty! And given that the booty was right there in your bed ... all night, that's miserable!!!

Last edited by Waite : 09-07-2008 at 01:53 AM.
Waite

Default 09-07-2008, 02:36 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Hah! And if it's so "equitable and mutual" etc etc, why is her participation often referred to as "giving it up?"
As you can see below, you already answered yourself.
Bearing that in mind, it is the reason why a woman should withhold sex for the longest if she's wants a guy to view her as more than a fleeting encounter. It's very crucial!
My point being, the more you torture us mentally and physiologically by withholding s.ex, the more appropriate the term "giving it up" will sound when you finally .... well, give it up!

Gathongo is on a distinguished road

Default Kudos - 09-07-2008, 02:56 AM

Man no matter what mashadites will tell you, as Ester said if she is a respectable lady (a woman of class/substance) you got yourself points (a lot) in her eyes!
I was once in the same situation, sikupata usingizi usiku mzima my mind wondering whether to make a move or not by the morning I was still undecided yet. She always remind me of the night today as a night I got a lot of credit for the respect and self control I showed.
Getting married soon!

Sometimes you got to do what you believe is right instead of what you know is right!
Waite

Default 09-07-2008, 04:46 AM

Originally Posted by Gathongo View Post
Man no matter what mashadites will tell you, as Ester said if she is a respectable lady (a woman of class/substance) you got yourself points (a lot) in her eyes!
I was once in the same situation, sikupata usingizi usiku mzima my mind wondering whether to make a move or not by the morning I was still undecided yet. She always remind me of the night today as a night I got a lot of credit for the respect and self control I showed.
Getting married soon!
Instead of ACTING a gentleman, I'll try to earn the so called "points" by tapping that a.s.s. really well.

A chic who agrees to sleep in your bed is usually ready/prepared for whatever (otherwise, she'll ask to sleep on the couch). She may not tell you but she's expecting/waiting for you to make that move. My instinct tells me, don't disappoint!