She is a non-moaner : ( -
08-25-2008, 04:25 PM
This chic I nyanduad over the weekend broke my spirit. Knocked me off my high horse. Now, I never have a problem when it comes to nyanduaring, but thi s chic just lay there as I pumped away with with tactic and energy. Not even one moan? Ala!Balaa gani hii?!Kwani nimekuwa nikifanya kazi ya bure all this time?
She would have atleast let out an occasional "ahh" or "uuuu", to boost my spirit, but nothing!
Dooooh doh!
Maskini akipata matako hulia mbwata

08-25-2008, 04:29 PM
Originally Posted by SlimShadyLP
This chic I nyanduad over the weekend broke my spirit. Knocked me off my high horse. Now, I never have a problem when it comes to nyanduaring, but thi s chic just lay there as I pumped away with with tactic and energy. Not even one moan? Ala!Balaa gani hii?!Kwani nimekuwa nikifanya kazi ya bure all this time?
She would have atleast let out an occasional "ahh" or "uuuu", to boost my spirit, but nothing!
Dooooh doh!
Ever occurred to you that the rest were faking? Imagine its a possibility. 

08-25-2008, 04:37 PM
Dooooh doh!
hellooooooo....maybe she wasn't feeling you....not every chic moans

08-25-2008, 04:52 PM
LOL ! I'd pay a neat sum to have seen the look on Mr Slim's face when she lay there like a tomb stone with itsy bitsy tits.
By the way, we had a cat (rest in peace) that couldn't produce the meaow sound , but otherwise functioned normally. Maybe it's the same case?
The fact that she let you finish off your job, should be consoling enough.

08-25-2008, 08:57 PM
Originally Posted by Dem Gal
Ever occurred to you that the rest were faking? Imagine its a possibility. 
That's why I'm saying she knocked me off my high horse.
She made my start doubting my sexual prowess....syke! My sex game could win me a gold in the olympics
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
hellooooooo....maybe she wasn't feeling you....not every chic moans
She was feeling me, just as much as i was feeling her fingernails tear away at my back from time to time.
Matter of fact she's coming to my place in a few.
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
LOL ! I'd pay a neat sum to have seen the look on Mr Slim's face when she lay there like a tomb stone with itsy bitsy tits.
By the way, we had a cat (rest in peace) that couldn't produce the meaow sound , but otherwise functioned normally. Maybe it's the same case?
The fact that she let you finish off your job, should be consoling enough.
Just because your tits are what we call "mosquito bites", doesn't mean that all the other girls's are 

08-26-2008, 02:03 AM
Just because your tits are what we call "mosquito bites", doesn't mean that all the other girls's are 
aii slim - matusi ya nini sasa?  we just trying to analyse the situation yawa!
anyway - if she was feeling you - then she just aint a moaner - u just have to zoea that
no need to doubt your sexual prowess - there's no way someone can please everyone ... there'll always be those who weren't satisfied
... never go to a doctor whose office plants have died ...

08-26-2008, 02:43 AM
Originally Posted by r a k e
aii slim - matusi ya nini sasa? 
aii..si ye ndio alianza. alichongoa dem wa mine. Ukichokoza nyuki..............
Usiyali -
08-26-2008, 05:30 AM
So what she doesnt moan twanga twanga, and in any case she doesnt like what you doin wacha akuambie,its a 2 way thing,niambie nifanye, ama?
Last edited by Tom Bayeye : 08-26-2008 at 05:34 AM.

08-26-2008, 10:25 AM
90% of chics fake moans, just get used to it, Sometimes the quiet sighs, and heavy breathing with no moans is more indicative of the appreciation than those sound tracks that mirro cheap third rate porn movies,

08-26-2008, 12:44 PM
You are complaining and yet you are planning to hit it again.WTF
If you were happy,then don't give a shiet and continue tapping it.
"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"