Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > She is a non-moaner : (

DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 09-01-2008, 05:51 PM

This was the question

Your answer

my advice

Just in case you never read the question properly.

Ok.. sdolphin seems like you are an expert on these issues concerning relationship and since I can't hold you down on these matters, now the big question is..how will I know if I don't ask?

sexycinderella is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2008, 10:34 AM

Come and try me, I'll moan for ya...

Default 09-05-2008, 10:38 AM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
Ok.. sdolphin seems like you are an expert on these issues concerning relationship and since I can't hold you down on these matters, now the big question is..how will I know if I don't ask?
She will tell you herself. No need to ask.
Alternatively, ask her what gets her mojo going....this should be before not after the act of copulation.

I'm not an expert....i just happen to be a girl.

Elianto

Default 09-05-2008, 01:52 PM

Originally Posted by SlimShadyLP View Post
This chic I nyanduad over the weekend broke my spirit. Knocked me off my high horse. Now, I never have a problem when it comes to nyanduaring, but thi s chic just lay there as I pumped away with with tactic and energy. Not even one moan? Ala!Balaa gani hii?!Kwani nimekuwa nikifanya kazi ya bure all this time?

She would have atleast let out an occasional "ahh" or "uuuu", to boost my spirit, but nothing!

Dooooh doh!
Reminds me of this 50 yr old men I used to ass.hol for 5 weekends straight. We meet up 3 mths later and as I suck his dong, not a peep! I tongue his balls not a whimper.

As I thrust commitedly in his anus he keeps mum like a nonsense........WTF??!! I ask him.... Turns out he's being sodomized with a coke bottle by his uncle....

Also by this author; "Period Hell", "How Could She?!!!..... Muthaf*%#r" and "Bad Sex" .
REDSPIDER is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2008, 04:51 PM

if u were good mos def shez comin back 4 more...hizo kelele huwa za 3310 siku hizi ni chini ya maji ki blootooth nyanyua tu vizuri but check the body response, the tits after afew moments zinakua bulbs na maji ya uke!
but like u said anarudi...ni hivo hivo

(#46 (permalink))

Default 09-05-2008, 04:54 PM

Originally Posted by REDSPIDER View Post
if u were good mos def shez comin back 4 more...hizo kelele huwa za 3310 siku hizi ni chini ya maji ki blootooth nyanyua tu vizuri but check the body response, the tits after afew moments zinakua bulbs na maji ya uke!

"we can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark, the real tragedy is in grown ups who are afraid of the light"

(#47 (permalink))
SlimShadyLP is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2008, 05:04 PM

Originally Posted by sexycinderella View Post
Come and try me, I'll moan for ya...
Sista, don't tease me , let's get in touch and I'll have you speaking in tongues. Come to my city and we can make dis happen.......k.uma ya mbali haiuwi nyoka.

Originally Posted by Elianto View Post
Reminds me of this 50 yr old men I used to ass.hol for 5 weekends straight. We meet up 3 mths later and as I suck his dong, not a peep! I tongue his balls not a whimper.

As I thrust commitedly in his anus he keeps mum like a nonsense........WTF??!! I ask him.... Turns out he's being sodomized with a coke bottle by his uncle....
whatever floats your queer boat, buddy

Originally Posted by REDSPIDER View Post
weh ndio unaelewa this manenoz.

Maskini akipata matako hulia mbwata
(#48 (permalink))
SlimShadyLP is on a distinguished road

Default update - 09-05-2008, 05:29 PM

Since the last time I blogged on here, there have been positive developments with regard to my squeeze. Like I said, this time I was prepared...6 pack of trojan ribbed condoms, 12 pack of monsta energy drink, anal beads, a clitoris vibrator and a butt plug......this time i was going all in(in every sense of the word )

So I picked her up in the Shady Mobile aka my dinga aka my moti aka my car and headed straight for the Shady Mansion aka my keja aka my digz aka my apartment.

Our tongues were already playing hide and seek in each others mouths as we rode in the elevator to my digz. I sneaked my middle finger into her pum pum(pudesh) and wiggled it around, sending her into a frenzy. "Progress," I thought to myself.

She didn't have any panties on. Not that that impressed me or anything cuz I've met dozens of women who walk around "commando".So it's nothing. However, it sent a clear message that she had come with the sole intent of getting a HARDORE SLAM. And believe me, SlimShadyLP wasn't gon disappoint.

I lay her on my bed, and since she had no thuruarith(panties), i got down to biz. Imagine I had even bought a tempurapedic mattress. (Hiyo godoro ni ya nguvu by the way). I worked my magic on her and after turning her out with some exceptional foreplay(thanks to my newly acquired sex toys), she grabbed my cleanly shaven head(shout out to Shamar, my barber) and said in between breaths "fack me like you have never facked anyone before!". Now who was I to deny her request?

I grabbed two monster energy drinks and chugged them like Bogi Benda, before going deep.

Need I finish my story? I think not. Jijazieni.

Maskini akipata matako hulia mbwata
(#49 (permalink))
Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2008, 06:03 PM

You may want to seal all other holes with sth then try the two main ones all at the same time. Tell the world the results.

(#50 (permalink))

Default 09-06-2008, 03:08 AM

bado tu ki silencer ama kulikua na nduru na mshuto mthis time round? hehehe Anyambishwe!!!