08-18-2008, 05:48 PM
Shoti Moja that was great.
Thanks for the laughs 
“If you don't stand for something you will fall for anything."Malcolm"In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends."MLK

08-18-2008, 05:54 PM
Originally Posted by Shoti moja
@sdolphin......am camping at mashada waiting 4 this nigro to log in....he brought our fight to mashada??????? He aint even good looking......some dude who thinks he is all "cool"......
ok am getting at the end of the thread with question. Shoti are you for real like this guy what he put up was real, and you reply was also realer???

08-18-2008, 06:00 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
ok am getting at the end of the thread with question. Shoti are you for real like this guy what he put up was real, and you reply was also realer???
I think both of the stories are BS.
I def think they are two different writers though. The writing styles are different on each.
Still enjoyed it....
May the fight continue..................
“If you don't stand for something you will fall for anything."Malcolm"In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends."MLK

08-18-2008, 06:14 PM
The poster said something about the girl being in mashada or something. Shoti's reply seems quite real and detailed too. Also, it seems like they had a fight and it just spilled over to mashada. But like I said, i won't ask whether it's true or not.
I don't think the poster expected the girl to reply.lmao! Gone are the days when women cry over losing their virginity, being dumped after a shag, etc. It's just sex, and as much as men think they use women for things, women do same. It's a cycle!
lmao @ "sympathy sex"...girl, you had to finish him off didn't you? lol.
Last edited by okiedokes : 08-18-2008 at 06:19 PM.

08-18-2008, 06:18 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
Heheheheh Shoti moja why lie I would bought one hell of an expensive shoti If i knew you, for the best comeback in history of mashada. 10 nil
@ Msema kweli........we can try to meet sometime n chat over some beer.......am one hell of a woman, but nice

08-18-2008, 06:30 PM
@ Okiedokes.....Gal, i love you.......wish we can meet nikuambie all this nigga has gone thro`I hate to swim in shallow waters. And I definitely hate to swim in shallow men. Calling this guy a dog gives a bad name to dogs! Dogs are cute, sensitive, and fun to be with unlike his ass......
Last edited by Shoti moja : 08-18-2008 at 06:33 PM.
funniest sh.it -
08-18-2008, 07:48 PM
This has got to be the most entertaining thread I've read on this bloodclaat mashada, what with the dramatic turn of events. Perfect case of the preditor becoming prey.
@Real man, I feel you. Sometimes you just want to hit that and quit that, just to satisfy your ego. However, you should have fwucked her more than once bwana. 5 months just to hit it once...uhhh I dunno...you slacked on your pimping. Still, you get points for your persistance and walking away with the meaty prize(as your boys drooled). However, I frown upon your spending habits. Seems like you went outta your way too much for that pudesh. Ruaraka mpaka Adams to deliver an umbrella. Wacha zako...hata kaa ni k.uma!
Cunning: B
Persitance: A -
Ego Satisfaction : A
Overall Grade: B+
@Shoti Moja, your come-back is nothing short of legendary. You bounced back with a hard hitting rebuttal. You come across as being a conniving and intelligent individual. Ati there were other guys handling "that small business", that has to be the punchline of the story. I give you points for your cunning and brilliance at playing mind games. Wewe si mchache!
Cunning: A
"Extortion": A
Overall grade:A
To make this story more credible, I suggest both parties submit pictorial and other evidence, if any.
Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE 

08-18-2008, 09:58 PM
This is just one guy writing both sides of the story. No girl uses a handle shoti moja.
Anyway....points for imagination. You captured stuff that happens to many dudes. Waiting 5 months? Driving from ruaraka to adams just to take an umbrella? Many dudes are doing this same kind of Sht right now...while someone else is nyanduaring on the side. If a chick is not VERIFIABLY a virgin, usikubali hadithi.....especially if you are spending time and money.
Holy Shiet.........i didnt knw u ***** was on mashada... -
08-18-2008, 10:05 PM
Well *****, here u got me with my pants down literally...........i hav to admit i never knew u had joined mashada 4 the past six months u have been sucking my wallet empty........i am so mad right now at your so mean self.....so that really is the truth huh? Man, this is a very hard pill for me to swalow.........i just woke up at a ****ing 5.18am only to get this on the fackin net? Holy fackin shiet, godamn u woman, i knew of your sexual escapedes, three months ago u went on the business of Blowing some guy in a club on tom mboya st bathroom for 45 minutes while I sit at the bar wondering if you're taking so long because you ate too much bran that morning isn't as much a "Stupid thing" as it is grounds for permanent removal from my social calendar. You thot i never new about this incident????
To be honest, I'm not sure if it was more amusing that you went and degraded yourself in a public toilet not once but twice in a 2 hour span, or that you seemed to think that by saying "Well, I didn't **** him" somehow gave you a clean slate. So forgive me if I couldn't care less if the world "looked funny" to you yesterday. Since your world revolves around blow dryers, golden retrievers, Prada Bags and Jelly Beans, I'm sure it must have been most unsettling to actually have to consider someone else's feelings for 24 hours straight. Damn!!!
The good news for you is that my friends don't think you're a terrible person, they just think you're the average run of the mill cum-guzzling nairobi gal who commands about as much respect as your average child porn collector.
But hey, dont forget i am a guy n u a chikitta.The good thing about being a guy is that when I eventually bump into the young lad who finger-blasted you on top of a towel dispenser the other saturday at carnivore langata, we’ll have a shot and laugh our heads off about the time it happened.
By the way, for the amount of time you claim to spend in spin class you really must be doing something wrong to sport the thunder thighs you do. Watching you parade around my bedroom in a thong was a little like watching sea lions mate. Thought you might like to know.
What!!! -
08-18-2008, 10:31 PM
Looooooooooool yo can someone tell me this iiiish is real. I have somehow managed to stay outa this place upto 2day WTF!!! Shoti moja the ball is on ur side...show this
n!#$% wat you about...im on ur side