U brought it on mashada.....u idiot....... -
08-18-2008, 02:51 PM
Now that u brot ur ass on mashada u thot i wasnt here???? U ****ing faggot.....
Let me admit I was caught a little bit by surprise. Although all along I knew this “our relationship” would come to an end, I didn’t expect it to happen on the morning after spending the first night in bed with you. Given a choice I would also have wanted the end to come on a Saturday morning, not on a cold Sunday, though no big deal we girls need some little time to adjust and do a “What went wrong “ review with the girlfriends. Nonetheless since it’s over let me do a quick evaluation, just like you did.
So you say all along it had been an ego thing, well I knew that. Come on buddy we know your type of men: not more than seven years into employment, earning a salary of not more than sixty thousand shillings, qualified for a personal loan, which you take to stock your houses and more importantly to buy a cheap car, yeah a Toyota or Nissan. And because you got a car and what, according to your peers’ looks like a good job, you expect all girls to fall head over heels for you. Hence you visit what you call “ wannabe “ joints where you expect to find hot, career but harebrained girls who will go crazy once they see your low cost vehicle. To you: Hot career girl + Toyota = Bragging rights among boys. Silly!
My madcap friend Fridah has aptly nicknamed men like you Katoyo, after Toyota, and it's she who told us girls how important it is to have a Katoyo in our lives. “They come in handy, you don’t have to worry about being dropped home after a night out with the girls, or the cost of hip fashion items or the occasional thousand or two, you know such things”
Thus it was not by coincidence I was at that club in Westlands dressed in that red hot short skirt. It was planned. Your pal’s girlfriend had told me all about you, even going to an extent of tactfully asking your friend to hook us up. Whether I looked tawdry or not, it matters little for you fell for me…and that was the whole point of it.
You again say it was boring to listen to my problems...I manufactured some of them. Men like you think girls are weak and need to be comforted always. If I played strong, I would have missed out on the goodies that came with your sympathy; the chocolates and pizza delivered to my workplace so as for me to “know someone cares”.
It was by coincidence that my birthday fell on the second month of our relationship, what was not happenstance was telling you about it when watching that phone ad Since it hit the market last year, I had always dreamed of owning one, but forking eleven thousand six hundred for a phone, not me, not now. I got my priorities right. Thanks anyway.
That umbrella episode was not my idea. It was raining at Adams, when I called Fridah
“Girlfriend. Its raining like hell here and imagine I didn’t carry my umbrella”
“That should teach you a lesson. But hey just a minute, why can’t you tell your katoyo to bring you one”
“Come on I can’t do that, I don’t think he will agree”
“Girl you need some lessons, kwani what do you think toyos are for? Tell him to bring it”
After this conversation I was there on the phone begging you to bring an umbrella...and true to Fridah in two hours there you were delivering a new umbrella. I never pitied a man that much. How could you come all the way from Ruaraka just to bring me an umbrella, something I could have bought at a local shop? Anyway within minutes of you leaving I was back on the phone with Fridah.
“Imagine kameleta”
“Sinilikuambia”
I slept with you at last. It wasn’t the new drink as you think. There is nothing wrong with rewarding a katoyo with some love. The reason I postponed sleeping with you for as long as possible was so that you could continue with your efforts to conquer me, of course with goodies. And dude I love sex, and for those last six months somebody else had been taking care of that small business.

08-18-2008, 03:07 PM
@ Shoti moja....Girl, now that is the comeback of the century! Wow! I'm not even going to ask if it's true or not, but you gave the brother some food for thought. Most men think women are just stupid but fail to realize some women just act a fool sometimes.
Judging by his post, I think he feels like he lost a lot(money, time and being your b*tch for a while, lol - pun intended) and you basically had all the fun(goodies, cellphone and s.ex)? lmao! he he he he!
Ps: Your friend Fridah is crazy...lol. She basically helped you get a male mboch! ha ha ha! This is too funny!

08-18-2008, 03:52 PM
@okiedokes.....gal,i love u!
i am just voicing our conquests
this nigger thot i was some useless crap....n damn it he brought it to MASHADA?????????? Damn it............i have been stringing him along for 6 months,havin him spend on me n after gettn enuff of his "miserly cash",givin him a shot of whack sex!!!! I did it on purpose,smthn i like to call "sympathy sex" cos it was time for me to move onto my nxt target(some other loser who considers himself cool) . Nigro please..............

08-18-2008, 03:55 PM
Originally Posted by Shoti moja
this nigger thot i was some useless crap....n damn it he brought it to MASHADA?????????? Damn it............i have been stringing him along for 6 months,havin him spend on me n after gettn enuff of his "miserly cash",givin him a shot of whack sex!!!! I did it on purpose,smthn i like to call "sympathy sex" cos it was time for me to move onto my nxt target(some other loser who considers himself cool) . Nigro please..............
that was funny. If its you for real i don't think he expected you to be here.
I wish i could be there to see his face when he logs in.

08-18-2008, 04:11 PM
I'm hard pressed to believe these two are not one and the same person, nevertheless, it's a virtual world, any and all entertainment is highly welcomed.

08-18-2008, 04:36 PM
Originally Posted by sdolphin
that was funny. If its you for real i don't think he expected you to be here.
I wish i could be there to see his face when he logs in.
@sdolphin......am camping at mashada waiting 4 this nigro to log in....he brought our fight to mashada??????? He aint even good looking......some dude who thinks he is all "cool"......
Hahaha -
08-18-2008, 04:55 PM
Fcku-king is overrated..so some dude mark times for 5 months and spends tons of money with some woman who has been playing. The thing is that men don't care spending money if they tap it once....
PS: Seems someone is spinning stories with 2 different identities....fishy!!!fishy!!!

08-18-2008, 05:31 PM
Originally Posted by Real man
But it happened yesterday. Perhaps it’s the new drink recently launched in the market that did the trick. Now that it is over and my ego gratified, I can, without fear, say you are not different from the many girls who have slept on this bed. Let’s call it quits.
Dude that was the funniest truest sh*it i have read in a long time, LMBAO. brought back memories of the shida we went through and the bull we had to tolerate before we hit those things. and how we scattered and emplyed full blown amnesia after being laid, hehehehe 

08-18-2008, 05:34 PM
Originally Posted by FISI_1
@ Moveon
No vibe ya love hapo.The guy just wanted to shag the chick.Sometimes men just want to hit it once.Just to prove they can.Nothing else.
How can you love a gold digger like that one.
@Poster.
5 months.Damn.That just too long .Plus all that cash you wasted for 1 shag.Thats B.S.One month should be the maximum time.
No wonder you are annoyed.You invested alot and the punyeko was just whack.Nothing to talk about.It wasnt made of gold.
Fisi sometimes its worth it esp just for the bragging rights, its like a new car, All you buddies are jealous and even more amazed once you dump her,

08-18-2008, 05:43 PM
Originally Posted by Shoti moja
Heheheheh Shoti moja why lie I would bought one hell of an expensive shoti If i knew you, for the best comeback in history of mashada. 10 nil
Last edited by msema ukweli Kabisa : 08-18-2008 at 05:52 PM.