Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Vibrating panties make woman faint with pleasure...

NjuriNcheke is on a distinguished road

Default 08-08-2008, 09:42 PM

hahahahahah lol!!! This ish is hilarious. Jameni hii dunia inaelekea wapi.

geek is on a distinguished road

Default this is getting serious - 08-09-2008, 03:03 AM

is it just me or are this toys taking us out of the market. i think i will start a tutorial on how to perform better in bed. Coz if this pantie can vibrate all day long what happens to my three to five shots, I will start recruiting soon.

oogg is on a distinguished road

Default 08-09-2008, 03:25 AM

Originally Posted by Shoti moja View Post
Vibrating panties make woman faint with pleasure...

A woman collapsed in a supermarket when her vibrating panties made her faint with pleasure

The kinky 33-year-old housewife was wearing a pair of battery-operated passion panties, bought from a sex shop, while she did her shopping, according to the British tabloid The Sun

But she got so stimulated by the 6 centimetre vibrating bullet in her panties that she lost consciousness

She fell and hit her head in the crowded supermarket in Swansea, Wales

When paramedics arrived, they found her black imitation leather knickers still buzzing

They took them off before an ambulance took her to hospital

The woman, whose identity has been kept private, suffered no long lasting ill-effects

And as she left the hospital, a paramedic gave her back the passion panties in a plastic bag

A spokesman for the Asda supermarket chain told The Sun: "We like to think shopping with us is exciting enough already"
LOL! For the woman: Good for you.
For the men: Can you beat that?!
hahahahaha!

Default 08-11-2008, 06:53 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
frag you must be kinky to the end.....but fainting juu ya utamu?!? aaaai
Imagine that!!

Kwanza I have never fainted.The day I will faint (for whatever reason)I will throw a bash and you are invited in advance.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

Default 08-11-2008, 09:29 AM

you can count me in....in advance

Default 08-11-2008, 03:36 PM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
you can count me in....in advance
I'm surprised peepz haven't come across them yet...

Default 08-11-2008, 06:06 PM

JC.Please get me pix of the decorated kaleo deek.LOL.

tkah is on a distinguished road

Default no wonder - 08-11-2008, 06:23 PM

i;ve seen girls having kitu kama kifafa as a result of pleasure ,unaweza dhani anakufa...at least this one was calm and fainted

Default 08-12-2008, 12:10 AM

Originally Posted by Jibril Cessay View Post
I'm surprised peepz haven't come across them yet...

damn! wewe na mapicha...you never seize to amaze me

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 08-12-2008, 04:56 AM

Oookeeey so that thingy majig like a tampon where does it go? In your ear

Imagination is everything.It is the preview of life's coming attractions. Albert Einstein 1879-1955