What is the appeal in anal sex? Help me understand. -
08-01-2008, 01:57 AM
I don't know when we Kenyans changed and openly started asking for sex in the back-door, rather than the usual honey pot. I am seeing it being bandied left right and centre. I remember growing up, I was raised to hate the sight of mavi, and to be disgusted by anyone who seemed too interested in them. What happened? I will confess to being from the isolated shagz and therefore things might never get to us for years and years...
1. Why would a man ask a woman for anal sex but refuse to avail his rectum for penetration sur pretext que he's not a homosexual? The woman isn't a homosexual either!
2. Does the man still expect a blow job after that act has been done the first time? To me, it's like using a spoon to stir the contents of a sewer, and then bringing that same spoon to the dining table...
3. What if mwenye arsehole anahara?
4. What if the woman had just eaten githeri with those old dried maize and beans with tomatoes? When his Fimbo ya Nyayo comes out of her arse, it will be covered with stinky maize and bean husks and tomato skins!
5. What of the smell? I mean, if a new load is being formed inside her large intestines, then he'll be scooping some out every time he dips in.... Yuck!
Basically, can those who've done it and love it (men and women) please tell me the appeal of this type of activity. Also, what do you do to avoid the scenarios above, unless you are a scatology fetishist in which case to each his/her own. I have heard that some people think it's tighter than the front, but I know Kegel exercises do wonders for the honey pot's grip power.
Last edited by !!!111 : 08-01-2008 at 02:14 AM.

08-01-2008, 02:21 AM
the way that u out it..., he he
ewwwwhhhhh
anyway i jus wnted to leave my signature hea so i can subscribe for the thread and get updates.............,
ows 4 me...., av neva tried and wont.., everythng was created for its own reason.., if u think ur a pornstar messing with my organs ..., excuz u..,
u din pay nothin for it, so get the hell out...,
its also not healthy at all.., ask a doctor hel tell u some sophisticated terminologies of the rectum complications as a result of anal sex!!!
out of curiosity also y thea?!!!!

08-01-2008, 02:45 AM
Originally Posted by !!!111
ust eaten githeri with those old dried maize and beans with tomatoes? When his Fimbo ya Nyayo comes out of her arse, it will be covered with stinky maize and bean husks and tomato skins!
bwana, you have jus' made some of us loose appetite for a whole week .......
i heard once you start dinywaring 'side B', all them muscles become loose and its very easy to defeacate on yourself......

08-01-2008, 05:04 AM
I asked the same question some time ago and many people told me it is the sweetest thing on earth.
But i have not fathomed it.
Maybe i need an experienced gal to teach it to me, but many of them claim to be virgins even in front, leave alone the neighbor.

08-01-2008, 05:22 AM
niiiiiiii tamu sana sana ende uonje alafu we compare notes lakini kama hujaonja its like explain to mkokoteni driver how to drive a planecome on)...
today ni friday try your luck make sure you go with a clean chik hatakupaka hizo mambo your saying...
kama chik yuko na pundesh majimaji well it another organ to help you clean the d.ci.k....
kuna theory that ukikula sideB well d.ci.k haichoki never sleeps untill your mind says so...keeps on going ...and going...and going....X100
Nawapenda wote sorry nyote

08-01-2008, 08:27 AM
Originally Posted by Mkiawakati
niiiiiiii tamu sana sana ende uonje alafu we compare notes lakini kama hujaonja its like explain to mkokoteni driver how to drive a planecome on)...
today ni friday try your luck make sure you go with a clean chik hatakupaka hizo mambo your saying...
kama chik yuko na pundesh majimaji well it another organ to help you clean the d.ci.k....
kuna theory that ukikula sideB well d.ci.k haichoki never sleeps untill your mind says so...keeps on going ...and going...and going....X100
tell us ur experience, your personal experience. not theories

08-01-2008, 01:53 PM
am seconding that one.., jus ans the damn q!!!

08-01-2008, 02:11 PM
Originally Posted by Makosaimefanyika
tell us ur experience, your personal experience. not theories
sitoi siri kama hujala kiapo usiulize utamu wa uhondo. all not kiss and tell but one thing is for sure manzi akikupa pundesko sideB that manzi loves you like sh*t...and you will probably dump her like yesterday...
...you read between the lines just be cause i say they are theories doesnt mean its not a fact...try some
and for they chiks what i know when she does let in boress through the back down she never whats to miss it again...although that remains a secret to the guy she gave out to...and she keeps coming for more hata akiwa na boify...
Nawapenda wote sorry nyote

08-01-2008, 02:44 PM
But what of the filth? How do you make sure that there are no leftovers in the passage before you do it, or do you do it regardless? I can't see how one's able to enjoy it ilhali amejipaka mavi... and the smell!!! OMG.
Mkiawati... do you prefer non-lubricated sex? I have heard that it is a major spreader of AIDS because lack of lubrication increases risks of cuts and tears inside... and if the chick says that she wants to do yours, would you be willing to receive it? Why/why not? Again, I've heard that the man's G-spot is inside his rectum....
So many questions....

08-02-2008, 12:29 AM
Women who might have done it .. please tell of your experience. I'm especially interested on knowing where you find the pleasure...