08-05-2008, 11:10 PM
Originally Posted by okiedokes
You seem quite curious, why don't you just try it to figure it out yourself? lmao! But as they say, curiosity killed the cat!
Some chicks like the back door and urge their jamaas but it takes patience. She needs a laxative and some K-y jelly. Add a butt-plug to panua mambo until she can take being shafted without bleeding.

08-06-2008, 07:47 AM
Originally Posted by okiedokes
You seem quite curious, why don't you just try it to figure it out yourself? lmao! But as they say, curiosity killed the cat!
more like curiosity splits your ass.H  All the best 111...tell us what the hype is about once you try it

08-06-2008, 07:50 AM
Originally Posted by majicfox
more like curiosity splits your ass.H  All the best 111...tell us what the hype is about once you try it

08-06-2008, 08:28 AM
Originally Posted by majicfox
yeah - been very curious about it myself

08-06-2008, 08:47 AM
I have seen a fair share of porn in my life, I dont think poop is the issue, coz I have never seen poop, or traces of the same. I was meant to understand that there is an effective cleaning ritual.
As for women liking it, yes have heard that. I see it, its a normal human body reaction.
Why do you like beer? Was it pleasant the first time? No, how did you end up liking it?
Why is that when you have a sore in your mouth, your tongue finds its way there, even if its out of reach generally?
once you experiment, you will be prone to trying it, of course depending on your personality. The human body craves 2 things, pleasure and pain, for pain pleasure accompanies it for the 2nd time 
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

08-06-2008, 10:17 AM
Originally Posted by YB*
I have seen a fair share of porn in my life, I dont think poop is the issue, coz I have never seen poop, or traces of the same. I was meant to understand that there is an effective cleaning ritual.
As for women liking it, yes have heard that. I see it, its a normal human body reaction.
Why do you like beer? Was it pleasant the first time? No, how did you end up liking it?
Why is that when you have a sore in your mouth, your tongue finds its way there, even if its out of reach generally?
once you experiment, you will be prone to trying it, of course depending on your personality. The human body craves 2 things, pleasure and pain, for pain pleasure accompanies it for the 2nd time 
true...true...truly true what i understand chiks taking pundeshB huwa mshutu hainuki coz through the cleaning process poop hutoka until the next visit, and the process yaku yamba hunuka coz of the poop left in the inside so when the a** opens well...
Nawapenda wote sorry nyote

08-06-2008, 05:16 PM
Originally Posted by Mkiawakati
true...true...truly true what i understand chiks taking pundeshB huwa mshutu hainuki coz through the cleaning process poop hutoka until the next visit, and the process yaku yamba hunuka coz of the poop left in the inside so when the a** opens well...
Hey... what's this cleaning process? Please don't tell me you stick a toothbrush in there........

08-06-2008, 05:24 PM
Originally Posted by !!!111
Hey... what's this cleaning process? Please don't tell me you stick a toothbrush in there........
Too naive. Didn't u see the comment about "laxative and some K-y jelly. Add a butt-plug to panua mambo"?
Gosh, wacha ushamba mwingi! Ama u don't know about laxative, K-y jelly and a butt plug? Kama uko ng'ambo, visit an adult store with your significant and explore the gadgets.

08-06-2008, 05:34 PM
I confessed to being ignorant about this type of sex. Note that the question is not about what to use during (I like The Slippery Stuff better than K-Y jelly, and I know about sex toys), I'm asking how you keep it clean, coz that tunnel in there contains poo. I fear the situation that would be delicately called 'gukia mutondo', yaani mucking about in wet, sticky mud.
As I get more answers in this forum, my naivete decreases exponentially.

08-06-2008, 09:43 PM
God created those muscles facing the outside for a reason! No entry!
The reason gay men enjoy anal sex is because it stimulates their prostates. Women have no pleasure centers in their butts. Otherwise, we would be moaning as we do number 2's!!
From what I've heard, you're supposed to have an enema before you do it, for the poop factor.
I do think porn is to blame for the fascination. I'm sure it feels good for men, but I'm convinced it must be painful for majority of women. Unless the man's penis is the size of my pinky...