Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > What is the appeal in anal sex? Help me understand.

wanjik

Default 08-02-2008, 12:36 AM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
today ni friday try your luck make sure you go with a clean chik hatakupaka hizo mambo your saying...

Dude, you're not making any kind of sense.

Mkiawakati is on a distinguished road

Default 08-02-2008, 12:41 AM

Originally Posted by wanjik View Post

Dude, you're not making any kind of sense.
then al never make any sense to you!!!

Nawapenda wote sorry nyote
wanjik

Default 08-02-2008, 02:55 AM

Originally Posted by Mkiawakati View Post
then al never make any sense to you!!!

Of course you'll never make any sense to me . Dude, poop is poop. There is no such thing as "clean" poop or "dirty" poop. Doesn't matter what kind of hygiene standards your partner has. Kapish?

Default 08-02-2008, 10:26 AM

Originally Posted by wanjik View Post
Of course you'll never make any sense to me . Dude, poop is poop. There is no such thing as "clean" poop or "dirty" poop. Doesn't matter what kind of hygiene standards your partner has. Kapish?
please just ask for how you can clean your AZZ, just ask for help like on how they are be properly cleaned wacha kupita njia ndefu...they are gaggets for properly cleaning the azz. Al give you the names and place to buy thread iindelee so that you can stop your 1000 questions

!!!111 is on a distinguished road

Default 08-03-2008, 02:25 AM

I have endured days of constipation several times in my long life, and the most memorable thing about it was just how hard and painful it was to do a #2. In fact, it felt like I was being shredded on the inside! If passing something hard out is so painful and leads tu cuts, bruises and bleeding, how then is it pleasurable to have a turgid penis in there?You probably have to go thru 1 litre of lube each time, but still, it will have to be expanded violently and probably rip in the process....

cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 08-03-2008, 05:15 AM

111, I think you have a phobia. I admit, it's pretty messed up to think of the scatological adventures one could have, but you're taking this fear a bit far...ama

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

Default 08-03-2008, 06:02 AM

Originally Posted by !!!111 View Post
I have endured days of constipation several times in my long life, and the most memorable thing about it was just how hard and painful it was to do a #2. In fact, it felt like I was being shredded on the inside! If passing something hard out is so painful and leads tu cuts, bruises and bleeding, how then is it pleasurable to have a turgid penis in there?You probably have to go thru 1 litre of lube each time, but still, it will have to be expanded violently and probably rip in the process....
you dont go to the gym and think utakuwa fit the same day!!! these is a normal part of the body and needs excesice before ifanye kazi...do you know them???

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-03-2008, 12:43 PM

Blame it on porn movies.That shiet looks real good on porn movies and some chiqs do enjoy it.Of cause for guys it must be good since the chiqs azz must be tight.

"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"
!!!111 is on a distinguished road

Default 08-05-2008, 10:29 PM

I have an irrational fear of this sort of sex. In my nightmare there's a person walking around all covered up by loads of watery mavi ... with a trail leading back to the bedroom where there's a smug guy smoking a cigarette with a smug look on his face inspite of the overwhelming stench around him........

And it's not like you can ask your friends or relas coz no one will admit to liking that sort of thing and anyway, "kwani what kind of a pervert are you that you are asking these sorts of Questions?"

okiedokes

Default 08-05-2008, 10:50 PM

Originally Posted by !!!111 View Post
I have an irrational fear of this sort of sex. In my nightmare there's a person walking around all covered up by loads of watery mavi ... with a trail leading back to the bedroom where there's a smug guy smoking a cigarette with a smug look on his face inspite of the overwhelming stench around him........

And it's not like you can ask your friends or relas coz no one will admit to liking that sort of thing and anyway, "kwani what kind of a pervert are you that you are asking these sorts of Questions?"
You seem quite curious, why don't you just try it to figure it out yourself? lmao! But as they say, curiosity killed the cat!