Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Friday - ? !

Tactician is on a distinguished road

Default Friday - ? ! - 07-11-2008, 10:09 AM

It's a sorry friday for me....

...wife did not speak to me today morning cos of arriving late last evening

...boss was in a foul mood today

...it's now raining just when i want to leave office

...buddy says he got no cash - ati i have to finance his booze..(i have agreed lakini he's becoming too much - so i will buy him 2 halafu ajikate)

Aaghh Wacha i go booze and drown till tomorrow morning

If ur drinking this friday and see a jamaa drinking all alone at the counter and looking kinda stressed ...just know u have found me.

PS - make sure you got inpatient medical insurance before you ask me to buy you one.

Default 07-11-2008, 10:14 AM

Originally Posted by Tactician View Post

...buddy says he got no cash - ati i have to finance his booze..(i have agreed lakini he's becoming too much - so i will buy him 2 halafu ajikate)

If ur drinking this friday and see a jamaa drinking all alone at the counter and looking kinda stressed ...just know u have found me.

PS - make sure you got inpatient medical insurance before you ask me to buy you one.

have you noticed that you just posted this thread twice

im sure you don't have an explanation for your wife coz you were out s.h.a.g.g.i.n.g another woman...she should just dump your sorry ass..

Default 07-11-2008, 10:23 AM

okay... i dont know how to say this... but i thought today was THURSDAY!!!!! dang! what a week!

IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!!

Default 07-11-2008, 10:27 AM

LOL @ medical insuarance

Default 07-11-2008, 10:41 AM

LOL @ medical insuarance

exactly...seems like he's losing it

Default 07-11-2008, 10:41 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
have you noticed that you just posted this thread twice

im sure you don't have an explanation for your wife coz you were out s.h.a.g.g.i.n.g another woman...she should just dump your sorry ass..
Nope - i have nothing to apologise for...

I met some friends yesterday and by the time i arrived home at around 11pm she had already slept..

Default 07-11-2008, 10:47 AM

exactly...seems like he's losing it
heheh..i just need my drink in peace - lakini if u got medical cover to cover a complete facial makeover then just come and try elbowing me at the counter

Last edited by Tactician : 07-11-2008 at 10:50 AM.
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 07-11-2008, 10:49 AM

wooie pole, damn, i cant imagine a miserable friday......if there is any consolation tactician, am having a fabulous friday....cant wait for the end of the day, am gonna try and have fun 4 two.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF

Default 07-11-2008, 10:50 AM

Nope - i have nothing to apologise for...

I met some friends yesterday and by the time i arrived home at around 11pm she had already slept..

maybe you have a habit of always going home late without telling her your whereabouts...

Default 07-11-2008, 11:07 AM

maybe you have a habit of always going home late without telling her your whereabouts...
Jana was a one-off..planned to get home by 9, sent her an sms telling her i would be late but she was angry when i got home. I just warmed the food, ate and slept.

Today i have sent her a text concocting up some lies about some company drink up - i just need a break, go have a beer in a pub where I'm not so common where i will not have to greet and do small talk with guys i know...leo ni mimi na bia yangu...what the heck, i think i will upgrade to some whisky leo...what the hell do i work for if i cant enjoy my chums!

here i go guys...otherwise i might be marooned in office by these rains