Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Friday - ? !

nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2008, 05:38 AM

Originally Posted by Tactician View Post
It's a sorry friday for me....

...it's now raining just when i want to leave office
that Friday rain was sent from hell. i wonder if God has a ka-calendar! its rained for two consecutive Fridays at just about the same time. inaanza 4.30 all the way to usiku..the traffic becomes such a big mess.

as for the story of the 'ugandan' couple, sometimes a gal just wants to go out and she takes the available offer. Not that she likes the dude but just for the fun of it. For example for that gal could be alikuja kuota njeve ya Kenya tu. maybe she's never been to Kenya, so doesnt matter the person taking her, her goal is to go to Kenya. my two cents.

Tactician is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2008, 05:41 AM

hahahaha.uko na bahati wifey hakujua it's a gal calling..
pole.
but from what have heard,most jamaaz ask this question a million times while they are in the institution.
n next tyme wear your ring n flash it,for all the gals to see.
Sawa?
We were sound asleep after a round of doggy-style sex in the dark - there was a black out at the time...

though she woke up, i learnt mapema to speak confidently especially when another woman calls me in presence of wife - its the low hushed up calls that make it look suspicious even when its a work colleague or just a buddy who has called...

in fact, at times i have asked her to pick my phone when some silly ex kept calling me - she thought i was joking when i told her its over - after she heard wifey, she never called again!

and what's with the attraction to married jamaas? i thought women are the ones who keep ranting about married men deceiving them? shouldn't they be looking for a single jamaa who can propose to them?

Shyloxx26

Default 07-14-2008, 05:44 AM

Jana was a one-off..planned to get home by 9, sent her an sms telling her i would be late but she was angry when i got home. I just warmed the food, ate and slept.

Today i have sent her a text concocting up some lies about some company drink up - i just need a break, go have a beer in a pub where I'm not so common where i will not have to greet and do small talk with guys i know...leo ni mimi na bia yangu...what the heck, i think i will upgrade to some whisky leo...what the hell do i work for if i cant enjoy my chums!

here i go guys...otherwise i might be marooned in office by these rains
You know, sometimes men try too hard and int he process, create a mountain out of a mole hill. After telling her the initial reason, why go ahead to concoct more stories. You should have left it as it was. Sasa uliharibu maneno. Arrgh! Then, just a by-the-way question. Did you even kiss her when you got home, that would have erased your wrong on the spot. You didn't, pole. Lesson number 1, ukija umechelewa, don't carry a gift, hata kama ni kuku porno nusu - that could sell you out. Just come in, give her a kiss and ask how her day was. Apologise for coming late and leave it at that. Don't go into stories - cos we can pick up a lie a thousand miles away.

have fun barbs...where will u be?

another of my friends just called from his home in eastlands to ask if i can buy him one...hehehehe...once i said yea he cut the call....am imagining him coming from eastlands to tao just to have the two beers am buying....

booze is addictive... Kwanza kama ni frotho ya sareee, msee anaeza toka hata Coast kuja kunywa frotho ya bure Machakos.

gava should do what they did to cigarette smokers and say that as from kesho we can only buy beer in crates...no buying of booze in one one bottles....this would significantly decrease drunkards like the one i will be in next 6 hours
That would be the day.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West
lastkicks is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2008, 05:55 AM

Originally Posted by nyanam View Post
that Friday rain was sent from hell. i wonder if God has a ka-calendar! its rained for two consecutive Fridays at just about the same time. inaanza 4.30 all the way to usiku..the traffic becomes such a big mess.

Ngai! so you also noticed? every single Furahiday!!!

if you cant do anything about it,there's no use worrying about it
Tactician is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2008, 06:20 AM

as for the story of the 'ugandan' couple, sometimes a gal just wants to go out and she takes the available offer. Not that she likes the dude but just for the fun of it. For example for that gal could be alikuja kuota njeve ya Kenya tu. maybe she's never been to Kenya, so doesnt matter the person taking her, her goal is to go to Kenya. my two cents.
If she takes the available offer...and it doesn't matter who is taking her just for the fun of it...it also mean she will also give it up just for the fun of it...ama?

nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2008, 07:09 AM

If she takes the available offer...and it doesn't matter who is taking her just for the fun of it...it also mean she will also give it up just for the fun of it...ama?
depends on the gal and also how smooth the dude is.
altho' for anyone to travel that far, something's got to give.
it's like inviting a guy into your house after a late night date...whether you say its just for coffee, the guy already knows he's getting lucky.

Default 07-14-2008, 09:30 AM

LOL.Remind me of a colleague who says ati mvua ya Nairobi inaendanga job asubuhi na inarudi jioni.
But surely,it's July n it should not be nyeshaing.It should just be cold..Ama ni ODM imeleta mvua????

Default 07-14-2008, 09:33 AM

We were sound asleep after a round of doggy-style sex in the dark - there was a black out at the time...

and what's with the attraction to married jamaas? i thought women are the ones who keep ranting about married men deceiving them? shouldn't they be looking for a single jamaa who can propose to them?
that sounds pretty kool..

n then the attraction,it's kind a unexplainable.N yu know what?Am already attracted to you..ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaa...