Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Friday - ? !

Tactician is on a distinguished road

Default 07-11-2008, 11:18 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
wooie pole, damn, i cant imagine a miserable friday......if there is any consolation tactician, am having a fabulous friday....cant wait for the end of the day, am gonna try and have fun 4 two.
have fun barbs...where will u be?

another of my friends just called from his home in eastlands to ask if i can buy him one...hehehehe...once i said yea he cut the call....am imagining him coming from eastlands to tao just to have the two beers am buying....

booze is addictive...

gava should do what they did to cigarette smokers and say that as from kesho we can only buy beer in crates...no buying of booze in one one bottles....this would significantly decrease drunkards like the one i will be in next 6 hours

okiedokes

Default 07-11-2008, 11:25 AM

Originally Posted by Tactician View Post
Nope - i have nothing to apologise for...

I met some friends yesterday and by the time i arrived home at around 11pm she had already slept..
Yes you do have something to apologize for. You were late period, be it for friends, or out cheating in which case you have at least double apology to make!

Default 07-11-2008, 12:25 PM

It's a sorry friday for me....

...wife did not speak to me today morning cos of arriving late last evening

...boss was in a foul mood today

...it's now raining just when i want to leave office

...buddy says he got no cash - ati i have to finance his booze..(i have agreed lakini he's becoming too much - so i will buy him 2 halafu ajikate)

Aaghh Wacha i go booze and drown till tomorrow morning

If ur drinking this friday and see a jamaa drinking all alone at the counter and looking kinda stressed ...just know u have found me.

PS - make sure you got inpatient medical insurance before you ask me to buy you one.
Not smoking you out, but I had almost taken this to be a code to ask jamaas to meet you at Fridays pub, wakuje na cash yao......

BTW if the wife was mad with you, won't she get double mad coz you wanna drown mpaka cheeeeeee

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?

Default 07-12-2008, 05:38 AM

Nope - i have nothing to apologise for...

I met some friends yesterday and by the time i arrived home at around 11pm she had already slept..
Now 11 is late?aiii..these wives surely.Can't they give the men some space surely?
No wonder they say a man is not complete till he's married,then he is FINISHED.

O'jose is on a distinguished road

Default 07-12-2008, 06:36 AM

another of my friends just called from his home in eastlands to ask if i can buy him one...hehehehe...once i said yea he cut the call....am imagining him coming from eastlands to tao just to have the two beers am buying....

booze is addictive...

gava should do what they did to cigarette smokers and say that as from kesho we can only buy beer in crates...no buying of booze in one one bottles....this would significantly decrease drunkards like the one i will be in next 6 hours
Now,why did he cut the call,some people are so rude. Wonder if he turned up.

Selling beer in crates wount stop people from drinking. Si you just gang up with your buddies and chomoka with a crate,then you share......

jajuok is on a distinguished road

Default 07-13-2008, 03:10 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
have you noticed that you just posted this thread twice

im sure you don't have an explanation for your wife coz you were out s.h.a.g.g.i.n.g another woman...she should just dump your sorry ass..
KS,sometimes guys just get drunk without ******** other women.Tactitian kwani u drink everyday of the week or what? Its always polite to tell wife you will be late. She will still get pissed off but she wont pick the 'why didnt you tell me line.' to pick a quarell. Hehehe. Anyway to the ladies, its sometimes good to let ur men have fun with the boys.

Default 07-14-2008, 04:43 AM

Originally Posted by jajuok View Post
KS,sometimes guys just get drunk without ******** other women.Tactitian kwani u drink everyday of the week or what? Its always polite to tell wife you will be late. She will still get pissed off but she wont pick the 'why didnt you tell me line.' to pick a quarell. Hehehe. Anyway to the ladies, its sometimes good to let ur men have fun with the boys.
True true jajuok...I have not been unfaithful to my wife despite many temptations from many quarters. I dont drink every day and when i do i tell her i will be late...

Just this weekend on friday i met a ugandan chic who was being treated to a weekend in nairobi by her ugandan boyfriend....they had travelled all the way from kampala...

Just from looking in her eyes i could see lots of interest as we were seated on same lounge in the club and gave her my card...she proceeded to call me 5 times, asked me out jana on sunday night at 10pm when i was asleep with my wife and called me again this morning at 7am when they travelled back to tell me she will be back in november...

I just felt sorry for the jamaa who had saved up to bring his gal all the way cos if i had wanted i would have executed her right away..

I also wondered why i was never this lucky before i got married
When i was single and went to the club to score, i rarely did...now on friday i was just plain bored and wanted to get high and go see my wife in the wee hours of the morning and gals are eyeing me up....

I dunno but can some gals tell us why this happens? and how do you tell a married jamaa?

Default 07-14-2008, 04:47 AM

Now 11 is late?aiii..these wives surely.Can't they give the men some space surely?
No wonder they say a man is not complete till he's married,then he is FINISHED.
You can say that again double carole....

I wonder what the gals here think late is...

Default 07-14-2008, 05:21 AM

Just from looking in her eyes i could see lots of interest as we were seated on same lounge in the club and gave her my card...she proceeded to call me 5 times, asked me out jana on sunday night at 10pm when i was asleep with my wife and called me again this morning at 7am when they travelled back to tell me she will be back in november...

I also wondered why i was never this lucky before i got married
When i was single and went to the club to score, i rarely did...now on friday i was just plain bored and wanted to get high and go see my wife in the wee hours of the morning and gals are eyeing me up....

I dunno but can some gals tell us why this happens? and how do you tell a married jamaa?
hahahaha.uko na bahati wifey hakujua it's a gal calling..
pole.
but from what have heard,most jamaaz ask this question a million times while they are in the institution.
n next tyme wear your ring n flash it,for all the gals to see.
Sawa?

Shyloxx26

Default 07-14-2008, 05:32 AM

Jana was a one-off..planned to get home by 9, sent her an sms telling her i would be late but she was angry when i got home. I just warmed the food, ate and slept.

Today i have sent her a text concocting up some lies about some company drink up - i just need a break, go have a beer in a pub where I'm not so common where i will not have to greet and do small talk with guys i know...leo ni mimi na bia yangu...what the heck, i think i will upgrade to some whisky leo...what the hell do i work for if i cant enjoy my chums!

here i go guys...otherwise i might be marooned in office by these rains
You know, sometimes men try too hard and int he process, create a mountain out of a mole hill. After telling her the initial reason, why go ahead to concoct more stories. You should have left it as it was. Sasa uliharibu maneno. Arrgh! Then, just a by-the-way question. Did you even kiss her when you got home, that would have erased your wrong on the spot. You didn't, pole. Lesson number 1, ukija umechelewa, don't carry a gift, hata kama ni kuku porno nusu - that could sell you out. Just come in, give her a kiss and ask how her day was. Apologise for coming late and leave it at that. Don't go into stories - cos we can pick up a lie a thousand miles away.

booze is addictive... Kwanza kama ni frotho ya sareee, msee anaeza toka hata Coast kuja kunywa frotho ya bure Machakos.

That would be the day.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West