Women to blame for rising gay’ism -
07-10-2008, 10:51 PM
First, l wanna define that word clearly. There are no gay women, lesbians are just a bunch of women masturbating together. The thing is women just wanted to copy cat the fact that men are gay, you all know the equality nonsense. If you are a man and you receive another man’s deek in ur ass and he cums inside of you, that is sacrifice, that is humiliation, and that is, truly, what gay is. Now back to my story at hand, girls are starting to receive deeks as early as 14 and note, the guys have nt a changed one bit in the recent past coz as we know our ancestors used to marry five or ten wives, if they could. Gals are the ones to blame coz when u start receiving it that early by the time you reach marriage age which is abt 25 ur thing is jst loaded w/ mileage. Today 25 year old chilles are like 40 year old mamas abt 50years ago, in as far as you know what is concerned. Hence, now more men opt to remain single or to go gay. Tell me what you think, l think that’s pretty compelling.

07-11-2008, 12:28 AM
Originally Posted by realistpolitico
First, l wanna define that word clearly. There are no gay women, lesbians are just a bunch of women masturbating together. The thing is women just wanted to copy cat the fact that men are gay, you all know the equality nonsense. If you are a man and you receive another man’s deek in ur ass and he cums inside of you, that is sacrifice, that is humiliation, and that is, truly, what gay is. Now back to my story at hand, girls are starting to receive deeks as early as 14 and note, the guys have nt a changed one bit in the recent past coz as we know our ancestors used to marry five or ten wives, if they could. Gals are the ones to blame coz when u start receiving it that early by the time you reach marriage age which is abt 25 ur thing is jst loaded w/ mileage. Today 25 year old chilles are like 40 year old mamas abt 50years ago, in as far as you know what is concerned. Hence, now more men opt to remain single or to go gay. Tell me what you think, l think that’s pretty compelling.
Whatelse aren't women blamed for? *SIGH* She gives it up, she's a ho, she doesn't then it becomes "does she think her private is gold?". What exactly do you men want from women? Don't answer that! You don't know what you want! Now it's women's fault that some men are gay. I thought men in this forum said there was a high proportion of women to men? So how come y'all are still unable to remain straight?
Last edited by okiedokes : 07-11-2008 at 12:30 AM.
Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch

07-11-2008, 01:59 AM
Originally Posted by realistpolitico
Gals are the ones to blame coz when u start receiving it that early by the time you reach marriage age which is abt 25 ur thing is jst loaded w/ mileage.

Do not let kindness and truth leave you; Bind them around your neck, Write them on the tablet of your heart.
mileage -
07-11-2008, 05:30 AM
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

07-11-2008, 05:36 AM
@ Shyloxx---Do i have a right to say I love the way you raise your points???

07-11-2008, 06:50 AM
Originally Posted by jogich
@ Shyloxx---Do i have a right to say I love the way you raise your points???
@ jogich, thanks for noticing. Lakini si ni ukweli au sio? Me I'm as real as they come.

07-11-2008, 07:52 AM
@poster
A guy, if your trying to come out, just do it. No need to look for excuses and pathetic ones at that.
Say it with me, "I'm out of the closet!"
There, that wasn't so bad was it?

07-11-2008, 07:59 AM
Originally Posted by Shyloxx26
@ jogich, thanks for noticing. Lakini si ni ukweli au sio? Me I'm as real as they come.
gal i have to agree with jogich - u raised good points
@ poster u should have seen the reaction of my deskie when he read your post - mouth practically fell off his face
if yo a guy - u must be gay, coz if u love women as much as straight guys do, you can not even fathom such things
if yo a gal ... u need prayers
personally i think u r pointing fingers in the wrong direction ... i am sure if u ask a gay pal how he came to be gay, he will not say it has anything to do with mileage on some chic's poo$i
the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

07-11-2008, 08:01 AM
Originally Posted by sdolphin
@poster
A guy, if your trying to come out, just do it. No need to look for excuses and pathetic ones at that.
Say it with me, "I'm out of the closet!"
There, that wasn't so bad was it?
@ sdolphin - haki wacha kunichekesha. Enyewe, being in the closet is a personal choice sindio? Then people go blaming others. Eish!
No no no -
07-11-2008, 08:27 AM
In one of my very few posts I want to tell this realictic guy this:
Whether a woman is 40 year old or 20 has got nothing to do with the way she and a man enjoy sex together. It is always a matter in the mind. and the matter of the mind is brought about by many factors
Your relationship with the partner
Your perception of the partner. If you imagine she has slept with a thousand men you wont enjoy it.
Your feeling of freedom to express yourself to the person
Whether you are stealing or not
There are 1001 circumstances that determine your state of mind and this in turn determines whether you enjoy it or no.
Age, especially between 20 and 50 has got nothing to do with it. Only that we men have psyched ourselves over years and years to believe so.
Therefore don't blame womwn for these gays.