07-11-2008, 08:44 AM
Originally Posted by realistpolitico
First, l wanna define that word clearly. There are no gay women, lesbians are just a bunch of women masturbating together. The thing is women just wanted to copy cat the fact that men are gay, you all know the equality nonsense. If you are a man and you receive another man’s deek in ur ass and he cums inside of you, that is sacrifice, that is humiliation, and that is, truly, what gay is. Now back to my story at hand, girls are starting to receive deeks as early as 14 and note, the guys have nt a changed one bit in the recent past coz as we know our ancestors used to marry five or ten wives, if they could. Gals are the ones to blame coz when u start receiving it that early by the time you reach marriage age which is abt 25 ur thing is jst loaded w/ mileage. Today 25 year old chilles are like 40 year old mamas abt 50years ago, in as far as you know what is concerned. Hence, now more men opt to remain single or to go gay. Tell me what you think, l think that’s pretty compelling.
wacha kuwekelea wasichana kwani nani hajui ulikuwa unahanya an80yrs old granny and dumped her for a gay man coz no girl could stand your grumpy attitude & that katinny d.i.c.k except the poor old lady... 

07-11-2008, 09:01 AM
so let me get this straight. what u are trying to saying is that since women these days have alot of milage down there, guys are no longer satisfied and are turning to their fellow gendermates for satisfaction. and you go on to say that about 50 years ago this was not the case? please, do correct me if i misunderstood you.
well let me let u in on a little secret... homosexuality in men did not start when they realized 'the mileage is loaded down there'. male homosexuality dates way back to ancient greek times. so this biz of ati 50 yrs ago is invalid. plus i thought this biz of homosexuality goes beyond the social and is infact something to do with the psychological being.
i cant wait to see what else women are responsible for .. perhaps inflation? :P
IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!! 
Preach preacher! -
07-11-2008, 09:14 AM
well let me let u in on a little secret... homosexuality in men did not start when they realized 'the mileage is loaded down there'. male homosexuality dates way back to ancient greek times. so this biz of ati 50 yrs ago is invalid. plus i thought this biz of homosexuality goes beyond the social and is infact something to do with the psychological being.
i cant wait to see what else women are responsible for .. perhaps inflation? :P[/quote]
The bible wouldn't have had laws against homosexuality if it didn't exist. Mtoto mzuri, just take it easy coz you'll never win against guys with the mentality of this poster. Again it's just his opinion...though it's as valuable as a zimbabwean dollar.
The only reason why homosexuality appears to be prevalent these days is because of information technology. We get to know what's happening in other places faster.
@ poster, while you're blaming women for homosexuality, you forgot to mention that they are also the cause of male impotence, xenophobia, Grand Regency saga, global warming and... how could I forget?..of giving birth to narrow minded people like you.

07-11-2008, 09:22 AM
Originally Posted by Shyloxx26
@ sdolphin - haki wacha kunichekesha. Enyewe, being in the closet is a personal choice sindio? Then people go blaming others. Eish!
Sometimes i even wonder how people manage to switch on a comp if this is the level of their IQ. These are the kind of people i'm refering to when i say, "Some people drink at the fountain of knowledge, others gurgle."
Meza maji kijana.

07-11-2008, 10:47 AM
First, l wanna define that word clearly. There are no gay women, lesbians are just a bunch of women masturbating together. The thing is women just wanted to copy cat the fact that men are gay, you all know the equality nonsense. If you are a man and you receive another man’s deek in ur ass and he cums inside of you, that is sacrifice, that is humiliation, and that is, truly, what gay is. Now back to my story at hand, girls are starting to receive deeks as early as 14 and note, the guys have nt a changed one bit in the recent past coz as we know our ancestors used to marry five or ten wives, if they could. Gals are the ones to blame coz when u start receiving it that early by the time you reach marriage age which is abt 25 ur thing is jst loaded w/ mileage. Today 25 year old chilles are like 40 year old mamas abt 50years ago, in as far as you know what is concerned. Hence, now more men opt to remain single or to go gay. Tell me what you think, l think that’s pretty compelling.
should i insult you???.........naah, that's not my style
should i try to put some sense in you..........naah its not worth it
should i adv you???........naah, you already lost
you are a sad, sad, sad, sad, pathetic being.
PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
Ha!! -
07-11-2008, 04:15 PM
This is Insane...so women are to blame for men turning gay? Y'all might as well blame everything on us..hell throw the whole kitchen sink at us..damn! 
I love life.....u should too!!

07-11-2008, 05:21 PM
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
so let me get this straight. what u are trying to saying is that since women these days have alot of milage down there, guys are no longer satisfied and are turning to their fellow gendermates for satisfaction. and you go on to say that about 50 years ago this was not the case? please, do correct me if i misunderstood you.
i cant wait to see what else women are responsible for .. perhaps inflation? :P
l have decided to reply to all the other bloggers through you because y''all have the same message.You are all women and you are jus angry that the fact has been aired.First, l have to tell u,calling me gay does nt worry me at all, my self esteem is as robust as a rock. But my record is straight,l do whores and l dont tolerate galfriends coz that is the biggest fraud in our contemporary world.kila dame anakushow ati yeye ni virgo n then when you get there it is a mkebe.lts nt that deeks are getting smaller,its the mikebes that are expanding.So mimi siku hizi am content with doing the mikebes in kstreet coz relas are jus a rip off.You give financially,emotionally and physically but you get a whole loaded mkebe w/ a gazilion mileage in result.F*ck relas, f*ck marriage n f*ck galfriends.

07-11-2008, 05:27 PM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
wacha kuwekelea wasichana kwani nani hajui ulikuwa unahanya an80yrs old granny and dumped her for a gay man coz no girl could stand your grumpy attitude & that katinny d.i.c.k except the poor old lady... 
N by the way, hata nikiwa na a 3 incher,wajapanese na majews bado wanaishi.Stori ni kuget hizo nganji niende kstreet nimange dame msawa(yellow yellow brown brown) mwenye hata ukienda plastic surgery hauwezi kamtop mami.

07-11-2008, 05:40 PM
Aiiii siungesema tu from the beginning that some chica broke your heart. We would have understood you know.
Pole for the heartbreak it must have hurt, seeing as you haven't recovered. Alafu since those gals on K st have "huge ******s"(your words not mine) does that mean your preparing yourself mentally to come out of the closet?
Swali tu.
Just so you know, not everybody who posted here is female

07-11-2008, 11:37 PM
Hence, now more men opt to remain single or to go gay. Tell me what you think, l think that’s pretty compelling.
when men fail as fathers the results are devastating!!Childhood experiences of homosexual men : Fathers and sons